Sanitec Services

Cleaning Service

Island Lake, IL 60042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
A Service You Can Count On
I highly recommend this Sanitec Services team. We have been using Sanitec's Window Washing Services for many years. You can't ask for a better service in my opinion. They use the latest equipment, the water-pole with cleaner and purified water. The water-pole is much safer for the cleaner to use and gives the windows a streak free cleaning that lasts.
S
9 months ago
High quality service. Very nice workers.
I had my gutters cleaned, my Windows cleaned and my house powerwashed. The did a fantastic job. My siding was extremely dirty. It came out so white that somebody commented that the house was freshly painted. I couldn't be happier. The workers worked hard and were nice to have around. I felt that the services were reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.
L
9 months ago
I was so happy with the service. I didn't have to wait long. They came out the next day. They were so kind and caring. My house and windows never looked better! I felt so comfortable leaving them do their work. Mr Sanitec was so patient answering all my questions and concerns. My windows have not been cleaned for 25 years! What a job they did! I recommend this company 100 percent! So happy!!!
L
9 months ago
I was so happy with the service. I didn't have to wait long. They came out the next day. They were so kind and caring. My house and windows never looked better! I felt so comfortable leaving them do their work. Mr Sanitec was so patient answering all my questions and concerns. My windows have not been cleaned for 25 years! What a job they did! I recommend this company 100 percent! So happy!!!
V
9 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional, I would definitely‚Äč recommend them.
T
9 months ago
Cutter Cleaning
Absolutely outstanding job, very thorough from cleaning out debris to hosing down the roof and face of cutters. Also took all debris wit them in a garbage bag.highly recommended.
J
10 months ago
My experience was wonderful. I saw their sign at another project. I called they got right back to me with an estimate came right out and did a wonderful job! They answered all my questions and did what they said in a very professional manner. A couple other suggestions were made and I took them up on it and I'm very very pleased. I have Dryvit and siding on my house and wanted to make sure it went well and it did. I highly recommend them
J
10 months ago
Power washing siding & patio
Very good job on both siding and patio. Looks like new.
F
10 months ago
This is the third time we have used Sanitec. They did a great job. We were very pleased with the prompt and good service we received. We will be using them and recommending them to others. If you need your deck, patio house,Windows etc cleaned give them a try I'm sure you will be happy with their work.
K
11 months ago
Windows
They did my windows inside and out. Also did screens. They were cleaning my neighbors windows and I asked for a quote. He gave me a quote and did the windows the same day. I was a little disappointed because the next day in the newspaper their price was about $30 less than what I paid. Nevertheless, they did an excellent job and I will hire them again.