Santa Barbara Dental Spa

Dentist

1933 CLIFF DR

Ste 8

Santa Barbara, CA 93109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Stellar service from a professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Rai and his staff are very caring and attentive. I feel relaxed and in good hands whenever I have a dental visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Staff & Attention to Detail
The entire team at Santa Barbara Dental Spa is dedicated to their work and they create a great environment. Dr. Rai is very detail-oriented and values the final product when he is doing dental work on his patients.
N
2 weeks ago
professional dental care by experienced doctors
Professional and friendly doctors and support staffs- always smiling. Explains every detail of dental health situation and whats the treatment to be provided. Caring and strives for best possible service. Pleasantly surprised- doctor himself called next day to followup on recovery after Gum Tissue Graft Surgery. Dr. Rai and team are simply the best at what they do.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!!!
Dr.Rai is a gentle genius who is a master craftsmen/artist His staff are funny and professional I feel safe everytime I am there
M
2 months ago
World class dentistry, superb staff, reasonable prices (what more could one wish for?)
I look forward to dental appointments with Dr. Rai and his staff. Never thought I would say that about dental visits. Can't think of any improvements to be made either. Highly recommend!
G
3 months ago
for the first time everything were excellent and I hope to be the same next time thanks Doctor Ray.
J
3 months ago
Very thorough and very polite and informative.
Very thorough and very polite and informative.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, gentle dental care.
My most recent visit to Dr. Rai involved getting two of my wisdom teeth removed. I was nervous about the extraction but Dr. Rai and his friendly staff made me feel at ease, consistently checking in on how I was doing throughout the surgery. Throughout all my visits to his office, I have always deeply appreciated Dr. Rai's warm, empathetic, personable, and gentle approach to dental care and I am happy to say I have found a dentist I can trust.
B
5 months ago
Like most people, the idea of going to the dentist is usually at the bottom of your bucket list. I went to Santa Barbara Dental Spa for a long past due appointment, knowing that I would need quite a bit of dental work. I was so impressed with the quality of service I received from the entire staff at this dental facility, everyone is sincere, warm and gracious...and the office is tranquil and tastefully decorated. Dr. B.K. Rai is by far the most professional, gentle and meticulous dentist I've ever known. I want to thank everyone at Santa Barbara Dental Spa for raising making my experience so positive!
K
6 months ago
I don't even mind going to the dentist!
SB Dental Spa has a professional and gentle staff. Dr. Rai has a very compassionate chair side manner.