Santa Barbara Dental Spa

Dentist

1933 CLIFF DR

Ste 8

Santa Barbara, CA 93109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 minutes ago
Professional, careful , service
The dentist and hygienist at this facility are wonderful. Highly recommend for all dental needs.
R
1 day ago
high quality, friendly staff and doctor, clear expectations...
So far, I am very pleased with my experience at Dental Spa. I received clear explanations from doctor and from office of what to expect and cooperation with insurance services regarding my situation. I Like the service I am receiving and hope the surgery ( dental implants) will be satisfactory and successful. I am happy to have found a dentist I can trust.
M
2 weeks ago
Genuinely caring, highly professional.
I don't see how services provided at the Santa Barbara Dental Spa could be any better or more painless. Dr. Rai and his staff genuinely care about their patients too, and prices are reasonable.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Rai is warm and funny and kept checking to make sure I was ok. I can barely tell I have cavities fixed given how well he worked on the fillings!
G
2 months ago
Stellar service from a professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Rai and his staff are very caring and attentive. I feel relaxed and in good hands whenever I have a dental visit.
D
2 months ago
Great Staff & Attention to Detail
The entire team at Santa Barbara Dental Spa is dedicated to their work and they create a great environment. Dr. Rai is very detail-oriented and values the final product when he is doing dental work on his patients.
N
2 months ago
professional dental care by experienced doctors
Professional and friendly doctors and support staffs- always smiling. Explains every detail of dental health situation and whats the treatment to be provided. Caring and strives for best possible service. Pleasantly surprised- doctor himself called next day to followup on recovery after Gum Tissue Graft Surgery. Dr. Rai and team are simply the best at what they do.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic experience!!!
Dr.Rai is a gentle genius who is a master craftsmen/artist His staff are funny and professional I feel safe everytime I am there
M
4 months ago
World class dentistry, superb staff, reasonable prices (what more could one wish for?)
I look forward to dental appointments with Dr. Rai and his staff. Never thought I would say that about dental visits. Can't think of any improvements to be made either. Highly recommend!
G
5 months ago
for the first time everything were excellent and I hope to be the same next time thanks Doctor Ray.