Santa Barbara Dental Spa

Dentist

1933 CLIFF DR

Ste 8

Santa Barbara, CA 93109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Incredible Treatment
I moved from LA to Ventura County in 2015 and have not been able to find a dentist I liked as much as the one I had used in LA. Santa Barbara Dental Spa exceeded my expectations and is even better than the dentist I loved so much in LA. The cleaning was great. Thorough and gentle. Michelle, the hygienist, didn't overuse the suction tool (which I hate) or drown me with too much water. She did an awesome job. And, Dr. Rai's exam was clear, concise and touched on all the issues I had been sensing for awhile. The team was able to put together a clear treatment plan with thorough info for pricing and insurance. I am so pleased with this office.
J
5 months ago
Emergency Care
Dr. Rai and staff are knowledgeable, caring, and efficient. Great service!
R
5 months ago
High quality care and friendly staff
I have recently become a patient/ client of Dental Spa and I am delighted with the care and attention everyone has shown me in this office. Timeliness, friendliness and personal quality touch are always present in all interventions concerning the improvement of my teeth.. Thank you for gaining my trust .. I definitely feel like I have found a dentist who cares about me.and my needs. I like the professional service I am receiving.
D
6 months ago
Painless
My previous experience getting a crown in the upper jaw area was so very painful, however this experience was painless! I will admit it's difficult to have so many hands in your mouth all at once to get the job done, but that cannot be helped. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and the music was a great way to relax. I highly recommend Santa Barbara Dental Spa!
C
6 months ago
Professional, careful , service
The dentist and hygienist at this facility are wonderful. Highly recommend for all dental needs.
R
6 months ago
high quality, friendly staff and doctor, clear expectations...
So far, I am very pleased with my experience at Dental Spa. I received clear explanations from doctor and from office of what to expect and cooperation with insurance services regarding my situation. I Like the service I am receiving and hope the surgery ( dental implants) will be satisfactory and successful. I am happy to have found a dentist I can trust.
M
7 months ago
Genuinely caring, highly professional.
I don't see how services provided at the Santa Barbara Dental Spa could be any better or more painless. Dr. Rai and his staff genuinely care about their patients too, and prices are reasonable.
S
7 months ago
Dr Rai is warm and funny and kept checking to make sure I was ok. I can barely tell I have cavities fixed given how well he worked on the fillings!
G
8 months ago
Stellar service from a professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Rai and his staff are very caring and attentive. I feel relaxed and in good hands whenever I have a dental visit.
D
8 months ago
Great Staff & Attention to Detail
The entire team at Santa Barbara Dental Spa is dedicated to their work and they create a great environment. Dr. Rai is very detail-oriented and values the final product when he is doing dental work on his patients.