Santa Clara Excellence

Dentist

2660 Homestead Road

Santa Clara, CA 95051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santaclaradentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dr. zahedi and his staff are well organized and on top of their game ! I had zero pain or any discomfort. I just wanted to tell others what wonder overall excellent experience I have had.
F
2 months ago
As a geriatric dentistry super star, Dr. Zahidi has surrounded himself with a cast of professionals. Utilizing the latest in office technology, the staff makes the information gathering process of a first office visit a comfortable and quick experience. They were friendly, professional and, above all else, competent.
W
2 months ago
Constructive feedback to keep high quality service
Dr. Zahidi is always friendly, welcoming and professional. He has lost some very experienced employees, both administrative and professional. It is a challenge to bring new coworkers up to the same high standards, that takes time, and the process is well underway. My compliments to all the people involved who make treatment in this dental practice a great experience. Happy holidays and a good new year to all.
T
3 months ago
It was my first time to visits the dentist so, the customer service was wonderful also the Dr. was very friendly and wonderful person I'm so comfortable thank you for good customer service.
C
5 months ago
Great staff
What a great staff you have, they all work very hard to keep you comfortable and they care about you the customer. Dr is wonderful too, very caring about your feeling and comfort. Just a bit too cold in the rooms.
J
5 months ago
Friendly
It was my first time going to the dentist and felt relaxed and comfortable. Receptionist was awesome ❤️❤️❤️
K
1 year ago
The Yoda of dental implants
Dr. Zahedi is on staff at UCLA, conducts seminars for dentists wanting to learn the art of successful implants, and actually cares not only for his patients but for his profession as well. It's refreshing to see someone who is passionate about what he does as well as the money he receives for doing it. He demands perfection from his staff but at the same time he works very hard at giving them the best training. It does not matter if the person is another dentist,the RDA, Joe, or the receptionist. His guarantee is real, he is a man of integrity. His work is perfect as he holds himself to standards that exceed anyone's expectations. If you go to Dental Excellence with Charles Zahedi, DDS, Ph.D, you will be HAPPY.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, professional fun environment.
Very friendly nice staff! The doctor is high energy and upbeat. I would recommend this office.
F
1 year ago
cuz of the update on the computer I would have been done with my appt within 20 mins
E
1 year ago
DR. ZAHEDI, AN EXPERIENCED DENTAL SURGEON AND TEACHER
Dr. Zahedi is a professional in every way. He gets to the root (no pun intended) of the problem and recommends a treatment plan. The reason for a 4 rating instead of a 5, with the exception of Dr. Zahedi, there always seems to be new personnel, dentist assistants etc.