Santa Clara Excellence

Dentist

2660 Homestead Road

Santa Clara, CA 95051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santaclaradentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
The Yoda of dental implants
Dr. Zahedi is on staff at UCLA, conducts seminars for dentists wanting to learn the art of successful implants, and actually cares not only for his patients but for his profession as well. It's refreshing to see someone who is passionate about what he does as well as the money he receives for doing it. He demands perfection from his staff but at the same time he works very hard at giving them the best training. It does not matter if the person is another dentist,the RDA, Joe, or the receptionist. His guarantee is real, he is a man of integrity. His work is perfect as he holds himself to standards that exceed anyone's expectations. If you go to Dental Excellence with Charles Zahedi, DDS, Ph.D, you will be HAPPY.
C
7 months ago
Friendly, professional fun environment.
Very friendly nice staff! The doctor is high energy and upbeat. I would recommend this office.
F
10 months ago
cuz of the update on the computer I would have been done with my appt within 20 mins
E
11 months ago
DR. ZAHEDI, AN EXPERIENCED DENTAL SURGEON AND TEACHER
Dr. Zahedi is a professional in every way. He gets to the root (no pun intended) of the problem and recommends a treatment plan. The reason for a 4 rating instead of a 5, with the exception of Dr. Zahedi, there always seems to be new personnel, dentist assistants etc.
S
11 months ago
Friendly and expensive
I don't know about experience of the Doctors but all other employees were not professional and west my time and I denied services because comparing with other dental services their price was much higher
F
1 year ago
I don't like the deep cleaning cant get my mouth numb enough maybe another way would be great
R
1 year ago
Exceptional Quality
Very experienced and professional team providing exceptional quality help to patients. I will highly recommend you to seek their help.
W
1 year ago
Consultation
Besides getting excellent service, it is always a fun experience!
A
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff.
Finally found a Dentist that I will keep forever. Stefanie (office manager) is the best. She really help us with our insurance and saved us a lot of money. Dr. Charles Zahedi is the best! He is very gentle and explains all the procedures. Love this place.
L
2 years ago
Dental Implants
The office staff is friendly and caring. I used to hate to go to the dentist, but I enjoy going to this dentist's office. There is no pain at all when is doing the work. I would refer friends and family to them. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one.