SANTA CRUZ CHILDRENS DENTAL GROUP

Dentist

1661 Soquel Dr, Building A

SANTA CRUZ, CA 95065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
as easy as it could have been
As always, Dr. Joe did a great job and made the procedure as painless and easy as possible.
E
2 years ago
Frustrated with lack of proactive care
I brought my son in specifically to get his teeth cleaned. That was not done in the appointment. I knew my son has a cavity, that's why I brought him in. Being told that he has a cavity, not treating him and then sending him home again and telling us to brush his teeth more frequently without any constructive advice on how, was really frustrating. All of the toys in the office were fun for my son and he was certainly distracted. None of that matters to me though unless we help him keep his teeth healthy.
L
2 years ago
I have nly have good things to say about this place. Maria and Dr. Brian took really good care of my little one. Thank you!
O
2 years ago
billing
Our visit with the dentist is always great. Unfortunately front desk, billing department was not, walking in to an issue with our daughter's account was frustrating. Communication was poor, I could of taken care of it back in January if someone would of called but no one did.
S
2 years ago
Best.Day.Ever.
We have been going to SC Childrens Dental Group for about four years and have yet to be disappointed in the care provided. From the overwhelmingly helpful front office staff to the developmentally appropriate dental hygiene and dental care, I could not ask for more as a busy mom with two kids. Today they were able to book cleanings for both kids at the same time and offer a bag full of samples (toothpaste,floss,etc) as well as balloons, toys and sugar-free candy. They walked out like they had just gone trick-or-treating. My four year-old son held up his goodie bag and grinned, "Best.Day.Ever!"
Response from SANTA CRUZ CHILDRENS DENTAL GROUP
Thank you! Happy to make it the "best day ever"
F
2 years ago
The best!
We have always had great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Response from SANTA CRUZ CHILDRENS DENTAL GROUP
Thank You!
F
2 years ago
The best!
We have always had great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
A
2 years ago
Great practice
We are new to this dental practice. Very nice staff Andy 8 year old was not scared. We have two more appointments scheduled for cavities. Will see how it goes.
M
2 years ago
My 8 yr old son had to get a tooth pulled. He was very nervous about it. But next thing we knew, the appt was over and neither of us even realized that the tooth had been pulled! Joe rocks!
C
2 years ago
Calming the nerves
This was the first time my daughter had to have teeth pulled and dr Erickson and his assistant did a fabulous job easing her fears. The experience was quick and pain free. Thank you