Santa Margarita Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

29941 Aventura

Ste C

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Very professional staff and office. I've been coming to this office since I was a child and now I bring my kids here. My children have had very positive experiences here.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids love Santa Margarita Pediatric Denistry. All the staff are extremely friendly. Dr. Jeanne makes my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. I love that we don't ever have to wait to be seen for our appointments.
J
6 months ago
Very Professional
The dentist was very nice and explained clearly the next step with my son's teeth.
N
8 months ago
Excellent service & professional
Dr. Jeanne is very personable and easy to talk to. She explains procedures well and makes the patients feel comfortable. The staff is wonderful too, very sweet and caring. I have been coming here for years and Dr Jeanne and staff provide a friendly environment. Appointments are always on time and the office runs efficiently.
J
8 months ago
Always professional, clear and caring!
We love all of the staff at Santa Margarita Pediatric Dentistry! They are all dedicated to doing an excellent job and making my children feel comfortable and cared for. We highly recommend them and feel so fortunate we found them! Thank you for making going to the dentist fun!
S
10 months ago
Professional with a smile
Appointment started on time. They cleaned my son's teeth well. Great people
M
11 months ago
Excellent for kids
All 3 of my young kids go here and they love going to the dentist. They enjoy choosing the flavor of toothpaste and watching a movie while getting their teeth brushed. When young kids look forward to their dental appointments and don't have any fears, it means that everyone at the dental office makes my kids feel special and comfortable. As a bonus, my son likes to play the video game after his appointment and my girls like either the balloon or prize after their appointment.
T
11 months ago
Excellent staff!!
V
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I have been bringing my two children to Santa Margarita Pediatric Dentistry for 12 years and am always impressed with how they treat us as family. The staff is efficient with making appointments and I appreciate the email/text messages. My son has had various issues with his teeth and staff have explained each procedure. It was a struggle to get my daughter to go to the dentist when she was younger. Now, she's considering going into dentistry. Great place to take your children!.
L
1 year ago
Everyone is so kind and professional
To start, Dr. Jeanne and her staff are so friendly and all are great with kids, both young and older. All of my daughter's dental work has been done well and quickly (which is important when dealing with small children), and I really enjoy getting to chat with Dr. Jeanne and her staff while my daughter is there. Everyone is professional and personable - I really like that the doctor and her staff know and recognize each member of our family.