Santa Margarita Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

29941 Aventura

Ste C

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional with a smile
Appointment started on time. They cleaned my son's teeth well. Great people
M
2 months ago
Excellent for kids
All 3 of my young kids go here and they love going to the dentist. They enjoy choosing the flavor of toothpaste and watching a movie while getting their teeth brushed. When young kids look forward to their dental appointments and don't have any fears, it means that everyone at the dental office makes my kids feel special and comfortable. As a bonus, my son likes to play the video game after his appointment and my girls like either the balloon or prize after their appointment.
T
2 months ago
Excellent staff!!
V
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I have been bringing my two children to Santa Margarita Pediatric Dentistry for 12 years and am always impressed with how they treat us as family. The staff is efficient with making appointments and I appreciate the email/text messages. My son has had various issues with his teeth and staff have explained each procedure. It was a struggle to get my daughter to go to the dentist when she was younger. Now, she's considering going into dentistry. Great place to take your children!.
L
4 months ago
Everyone is so kind and professional
To start, Dr. Jeanne and her staff are so friendly and all are great with kids, both young and older. All of my daughter's dental work has been done well and quickly (which is important when dealing with small children), and I really enjoy getting to chat with Dr. Jeanne and her staff while my daughter is there. Everyone is professional and personable - I really like that the doctor and her staff know and recognize each member of our family.
S
5 months ago
Gentle, kind and very informative
Very professional and helpful. Our son has a traumatic brain injury so he needs gentleness and patience. Everyone from the front office and in the back work area couldn't have been better in anyway. We left feeling very confident with all the recommendations and work accomplished. I highly recomment Santa Margarita Pediatric Dentistry to everyone.
T
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience! Your office and staff are great!
We've always had great experiences here! Keep up the great work!
K
7 months ago
wonderful experiences at this office
staff are friendly and accommodating - we now have 2 kids visiting this office and it has always been a wonderful experience for the both of them
J
9 months ago
Great pediatric dental group!
Every visit is on time, friendly, and always meets or exceeds expectations in every way. My kids have grown up as a patients here. They love the dentist and as a result always have great check ups. This practice is a gem to the community!
J
11 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentistry!
My kids actually said they couldn't wait to go to the dentist! What a difference Santa Margarita Pediatric Dentistry makes! Everyone takes the time to explain what is going on, what they want to do and how they can help. Such a wonderful place to take my kids and feel great that they are getting the best care!