Santa Monica Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 301

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and assistance!!
C
3 weeks ago
Most amazing doctors and staff in the city! Polite, professional and always willing to accomodate busy families. Love this practice and my kids' teeth are beautiful!
T
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is so wonderful and kind! Dr. Jessie Schwarz is the most incredible dentist I have ever seen in action! She has a gift for putting children at ease when it comes to dental care and I absolutely love her ability to do her job with such kindness and a professional manner! She also has a great sense of humor as well! Would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone that had children!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Jesse is the best!
I love visiting Dr. Jesse Schwarz and getting feedback about my girls' teeth from her. She always tells me what expect with new teeth coming in and she let's us know which procedures we could get away with skipping (we're not big fans of x-raying every visit). She's a joy to learn from, and I never feel judged, even if they, or I should say we, need to do a better job of keeping their plaque at bay! It's about as painless as going to the dentist can be, and the office is very well run office, too.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service -- patient and kind with my 2 year old
from the front desk to the hygienist and finally the doctor's visit -- all went very smoothly for my toddler. We were seen on time, had a very pleasant experience with the hygienist, a brief but highly informative conversation with the doctor, and a quick and seamless checkout. We will be back and actually look forward to it.
D
1 month ago
Dr Stone - the best. Excellent caring professionals - great with all ages.
My son has been coming since he was very young and is now a teen - they are still as wonderful with teens as they were when he was a little one! Thanks Dr. Stone - we really appreciate you and your staff!
S
3 months ago
Genuine care, inside and out
I’m continually impressed with the level of care and attention to each of their patients. Dr.Stone and her team are passionately driven to provide best-in-class care and service to each and every child that sits in their dental chairs. From the front staff to the technicians and doctors it is clear how important each child is as a patient and how respected each parent is as well. They are patient, gentle, funny and have made my daughter feel so comfortable going to the dentist. There really is no other choice for a pediatric dentist—if only they could take me as a patient!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Stone and her team are the best
We have been going to SM Dentistry for Children for 6 years and have had an amazing experience. The entire staff and all the dentists are top notch. Everyone in the office caring, attentive and always do what is right for the patent. Dr. Stone in particular is amazing with children of all ages. I would highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
My daughter always enjoys her time at the office. She got to meet Dr. Stone today who was wonderful as well.
C
4 months ago
ALL ROUND EXCELLENCE!!!!
My daughter and I always enjoy our visit! The entire staff is always so cheerful, sweet and helpful!!!!