Santa Monica Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 301

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Everyone is so kind and very professional. Great experience for my son.
P
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Everyone at this office is very kind and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Our daughter trusts Dr Stone and "Miss Tamisha" (Hygenist) - they have an amazing way of seeing, hearing and addressing her fears and concerns. Thank you SO much for all the extra effort and patience!
T
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Everything runs smooth and the staff is wonderful. Been going here twice a year since the kids were small.
J
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Business!
We had a great experience here with our little 2 year old who wasn't so keen on going to the dentist. The staff really knows how to talk to kids and deal with their fears. Everyone is so professional and kind and Dr. Stone is the best!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing place!!
Thank you for making our 4 yo feel comfortable and have a great experience!!! Amazing!!!
C
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone here is so professional and the office is just great!
M
1 month ago
Always the best
Norma was so kind and patient, as always with my son. Dr Schwarz is always a pleasure to see. Such a wonderful office and environment!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service! Wonderful with children!
My daughter was more than reluctant to visit the dentist. However, each person that worked with my daughter was incredibly patient and kind. Ultimately, she completed her check up and now feels more confident to return. This is all due to the amazing staff!
D
2 months ago
We have driven from the valley for 9 years...
My daughter and son have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Schwarz and her office staff. My daughter had a dental issue at barely a year old, and my son was a terrified and difficult veteran of three other dental practices. Jesse Schwarz took care of each issue, most impressively, with skill, gentleness and great communication. Dr. Schwarz is kind, patient, highly knowlegable and extremely competent. My father practiced and taught dentistry for many years, my sister is a dental hygienist, and I feel like I know what to look for in a truly exceptional dentist. Dr. Schwarz is a truly exceptional dentist, I trust her implicitly, and have great confidence in her professional judgement and her work. Simply. The. Best.