Santa Monica Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 301

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always a Pleasure
Visiting Dr. Schwarz and Dr. Stone is always a pleasure. The office staff is amazing and always so fun and friendly. When I was growing up I HATED my dentist. He was scary. I'm so so happy that my kids get to visit these wonderful Ladies and they always leave smiling.
J
1 week ago
Very Patient with Sensitive Kids
My son is very sensitive, and has had a few surgical and lots of dental issues, some of which have been difficult experiences. He needed extensive dentistry this year which caused all of us some anxiety, however I did not want to resort to general anesthesia as we had previously. I so appreciate Dr. Stone's willingness to work with us on this, and the incredibly positive and patient attitude she and her assistant Mish had during our visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dentist!
My kids love coming to the Dentist Dr Schwartz makes it fun and interesting. I highly recommend her.
A
3 weeks ago
My kids love Dr. Schwarz. They are always so excited to go to the dentist. Great staff, great dental care, super child friendly office, movies and gifts every time...what more can a mom for?
L
1 month ago
3rd time is a charm!
I attended this visit to help out and everything worked out perfectly. Such a nice team and super friendly. My son was able to get his filling and teeth bonded. He loves that he gets prizes and enjoys going. Thanks again for giving us a third try at getting this done.
E
1 month ago
RE: Great visit, Payment problematic
I wish that I knew that a 'premier' status was necessary somehow. I have a top PPO Dental Plan - or so I thought. I thought that my kid's normal cleanings would be covered. But, when calling in right before their appointment, I found out that this doctor's office is under 'premier' status. Which means, we are only covered 80%. If I new about it before, I may have called my insurance and changed my plan to premier. Frustrating!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Appointment was right on time and my sons teeth cleaning was started minutes after he sat in the dentist’s chair. We we’re including and out in 1/2 hour. The environment is always inviting. My son is able to handle the appointment well with the welcoming environment.
C
2 months ago
Great, as always
Great staff, always on time, great service
J
2 months ago
Efficient, high quality service.
Always professional and kind - wonderful.
R
3 months ago
First visit for my toddler was a breeze!
I was nervous about my 18 month old daughter's first trip to the dentist. Dr. Jessie Schwartz and her team made it so easy. They are all so personable and friendly. They were very kind to my daughter and did their best to make it a positive experience for her. They have no judgment towards crying toddlers as that can be developmentally appropriate response to meeting a dentist for the first time.