Santa Monica Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 301

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Professional and timely
Great dental office. So amazing with kids!!
M
5 days ago
Dr. Schwartz is always a pleasure
She always provides excellence service and is very thorough with her exam and explanation of it. One small comment is tha the hygenist who cleaned my daughters teeth, while friendly, never introduced herself to my daughter or me- when working with children this should always happen to establish trust and comfort with the patient.
A
2 weeks ago
great service, very informative and wonderfully friendly with the kids.
C
3 weeks ago
“I loved the dentist today”
My son had an apt. for a cleaning and check up today. He was less than thrilled prior to the apt. The hygienist was very sweet and child friendly. She explained everything and talked him through each step. The dentist was also fantastic. After we got home, my son spontaneously said “I loved the dentist today”. This speaks volumes of these wonderful people.
Z
1 month ago
Great staff.
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional
My children don't mind going to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!
P
2 months ago
Extremely friendly, reassuring & caring staff
My 3 year old just had her 3rd check up with Santa Monica Dentistry for Children. As with all previous appointments, the staff is very friendly, caring & reassuring. Mrs. Annell was our hygenist, and she does such a great job explaining the steps, and making kids feel comfortable. Her voice is so sweet, and she really relates to the children calming & reassuring them throughout the process. The office is always impeccably clean, and well cared for. Dr. Stone is very sweet & thorough, and does a great job of keeping it real without being an alarmist. We are cavity free and hope to stay that way. A small cross bite is on our radar, and Dr. Stone has done a great job of advising what the future may entail for a correction. They keep my daughter excited about dental care and she looks forward to her visits with them. We LOVE Santa Monica Dentistry for Children.
D
3 months ago
Great service , friendly and proffesional
We very much appreciate the friendliness and care given and we feel confident in the knowledge and practice. My children are very happy to come in for their appointments.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and super accommodating
We had an orthodontic appliance break in my son's mouth over the weekend. Dr Norman was wonderful in squeezing us in to fix the appliance.
T
4 months ago
Great first experience for both of my kids!
They were all very friendly and knowledgeable, took time to explain things to me and just made the whole experience easy. My kids are already asking when they can go back. I would recommend to anyone!