Santa Monica Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 301

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great first experience for both of my kids!
They were all very friendly and knowledgeable, took time to explain things to me and just made the whole experience easy. My kids are already asking when they can go back. I would recommend to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Love this practice. Great dentists and wonderful staff
L
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dental experience
Always very satisfied with the level of care and attention my children and I receive at SM Dentistry for Children. Warm friendly team, skillful handling of anxious children and good guidance and advice for dental health.
D
2 months ago
Perfect in every way
Love this place, love these people. Both my daughters have had nothing but excellent treatment from the front end staff, the hygienists, both dentists, and, for my older one, the orthodontist. Stone, Schwartz and Norman -- Three terrific doctors!
J
3 months ago
Amazing dentist and assistance!!
C
3 months ago
Most amazing doctors and staff in the city! Polite, professional and always willing to accomodate busy families. Love this practice and my kids' teeth are beautiful!
T
3 months ago
The entire staff is so wonderful and kind! Dr. Jessie Schwarz is the most incredible dentist I have ever seen in action! She has a gift for putting children at ease when it comes to dental care and I absolutely love her ability to do her job with such kindness and a professional manner! She also has a great sense of humor as well! Would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone that had children!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Jesse is the best!
I love visiting Dr. Jesse Schwarz and getting feedback about my girls' teeth from her. She always tells me what expect with new teeth coming in and she let's us know which procedures we could get away with skipping (we're not big fans of x-raying every visit). She's a joy to learn from, and I never feel judged, even if they, or I should say we, need to do a better job of keeping their plaque at bay! It's about as painless as going to the dentist can be, and the office is very well run office, too.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service -- patient and kind with my 2 year old
from the front desk to the hygienist and finally the doctor's visit -- all went very smoothly for my toddler. We were seen on time, had a very pleasant experience with the hygienist, a brief but highly informative conversation with the doctor, and a quick and seamless checkout. We will be back and actually look forward to it.
D
3 months ago
Dr Stone - the best. Excellent caring professionals - great with all ages.
My son has been coming since he was very young and is now a teen - they are still as wonderful with teens as they were when he was a little one! Thanks Dr. Stone - we really appreciate you and your staff!