Santa Monica & Westwood Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

santamonicacleaningservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Commercial Office Cleaning - Amazing
William and his team were amazing! The service they produce is exceptional!
S
1 month ago
Awesome job! They cleaned all the walls and ceilings. Had a lot of small items in the bookcases and they made sure everything was back in place. Very thorough.
D
4 months ago
Office Construction
These guys are great! They sent three words there to clean up our small construction site. So polite and hard working. The place came out 👀 bb great! I highly recommend Santa Monterrey ca Cleaning Services.
B
8 months ago
The servicie is top notch. The staff is friendly, professional and honest. They do everything and anything you ask and are totally trustworthy. I have used them a few times and recommend them highly. William and his staff are exceptional. Bobbi Marantz
N
8 months ago
After construction cleaning
Amazing job. Six of the most polite people I have ever worked with. They exceeded my expectations in every way. I would not hesitate in using this company again for a second. "Value and service" should be their motto. We are so happy. Thank you, Santa Monica and Westwood Cleaning Services!!
J
8 months ago
General cleaning
William is a wonderful owner/ manager, easy to work with and very responsible. Definitely recommend him for general cleaning of houses. He also has insurance.
D
9 months ago
Amazing Post-Construction Clean-Up
William and his team are amazing. They came in did their job quickly and the house is sparkling. I would definitely recommend their services and will be using them again!
S
9 months ago
Really great cleaning and pressure washing
We have had a great experience. The customer service and responsiveness of William and his team was excellent and our house looks amazing inside and out.
S
12 months ago
Awesome!!
These guys are great! Best janitorial service I've ever used! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Money well spent!!