Santa Rosa Family Dentistry

Dentist

4311 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563-9152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Great Dentist.
Dr Gomez has repaired 2 teeth (rebuilt) that another dentist repaired 2 years ago. She is a true artist and I have no problem recommending her to anyone. She has a true interest in her patients.
E
7 months ago
Disappointed
It's been awhile since I visit this place. I always love this place, love Kim who always make sure my teeth is so clean I always recommend and telling my husband to join me but I came in Thursday for my appt. my tooth hurting really bad for 3 days. Kim is not there different lady did x-ray, cleaning, etc etc. Dr Gomez told me the hurting tooth need to come out. I ask/beg them if can be pull same day. He said no, told me to take medication and will see you next appt. I was crying on the way to my car. Seem like they in hurry to get done get rid of me that day. The next day, found another dental office "Bright Smile" did x-ray then pulled my hurting tooth.
J
1 year ago
Saved me
I went to Santa Rosa family dentistry in allot pain . My tooth started hurting on Friday . They got me in at 9:20 Monday morning . Dr Gomez saw me right away and got me numb until I could get a root canal . The staff at the front desk even called and found a root canal specialist immediately. I WAS FIXED BY THE END OF THE DAY . Thank you thank you thank you . ( y'all are the best)
M
2 years ago
professional and friendly staff
5-star
S
2 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I love Santa Rosa family dentistry !!! Everyone is so nice and friendly. The only bad thing is the music,the 70's music (John Denver) makes my ears bleed !
L
2 years ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
One of the best and ontime services I have found.
T
2 years ago
Top notch customer service and excellent dentistry.
Recently moved to Navarre and found this dentist and their administration to be one of the best I have encountered to date.
C
2 years ago
Super Pleased
My son had a cleaning today and I had to take him out of school and band practice. He ended up with a small cavity and the staff offered to take care of the filling while we were there. Thus, I would not have to make another appointment, have him miss more practice and it would be done on fresh cleaned teeth. The staff are ALWAYS very pleasant to work with and very informative. Kudos to all of you from the front door to the back exit!
K
2 years ago
Courteous and professional people.
Great and thorough job, Kim!
D
2 years ago
very friendly the entire staff
My appt. was 2:30 they called earlier was available early it worked great had another appt. later I was able to make. Ann did a wonderful cleaning since it had been a long time to dentist and shared lot of good info.