Santa Rosa Family Dentistry

Dentist

4311 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563-9152

Open Today By Appointment

santarosafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Saved me
I went to Santa Rosa family dentistry in allot pain . My tooth started hurting on Friday . They got me in at 9:20 Monday morning . Dr Gomez saw me right away and got me numb until I could get a root canal . The staff at the front desk even called and found a root canal specialist immediately. I WAS FIXED BY THE END OF THE DAY . Thank you thank you thank you . ( y'all are the best)
M
10 months ago
professional and friendly staff
5-star
S
10 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I love Santa Rosa family dentistry !!! Everyone is so nice and friendly. The only bad thing is the music,the 70's music (John Denver) makes my ears bleed !
L
11 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
One of the best and ontime services I have found.
T
11 months ago
Top notch customer service and excellent dentistry.
Recently moved to Navarre and found this dentist and their administration to be one of the best I have encountered to date.
C
11 months ago
Super Pleased
My son had a cleaning today and I had to take him out of school and band practice. He ended up with a small cavity and the staff offered to take care of the filling while we were there. Thus, I would not have to make another appointment, have him miss more practice and it would be done on fresh cleaned teeth. The staff are ALWAYS very pleasant to work with and very informative. Kudos to all of you from the front door to the back exit!
K
11 months ago
Courteous and professional people.
Great and thorough job, Kim!
D
11 months ago
very friendly the entire staff
My appt. was 2:30 they called earlier was available early it worked great had another appt. later I was able to make. Ann did a wonderful cleaning since it had been a long time to dentist and shared lot of good info.
M
11 months ago
Professional & Friendly
So happy my family and I found Santa Rosa Family Dentistry! They are super friendly and amazing with children. They made sure my kids were comfortable during their fillings. As a child, I didn't have the best dental experience and the anxiety has carried through into my adult years. They ease my nerves and make it a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend them to friends!
S
11 months ago
Best dentist experience I've had in years.