Santa Teresa Family Dental

Dentist

6134 Camino Verde Dr

Suite F

San Jose, CA 95119

Open Today By Appointment

proactivedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and professional
I always had a great experience with Dr. Madaan. They even give appointments to accommodate my work schedule. Jaimie is very nice and friendly.
G
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Madaan and her staff are very professional. They’re honest about financial matters and keep the patient in the loop.
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words and trust. We appreciate you as one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Madaan and Staff
G
6 months ago
Super friendly!!!
Staffs super friendly. Extremely professional but still connects with you on a personal level.
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank You Gina. We are happy to have you our patient. - Dr. Madaan and Staff
F
6 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
All the staff are helpful , friendly
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank you Fahim. We are happy to have you our patient. - Dr. Madaan and Staff
A
11 months ago
I hate the dentist but this office made me feel relaxed and at home!
There are nothing but amazing things to say after leaving from a very feared appointment that turned out surprisingly pain free, comforting, and successful. Going in for two teeth extractions was very hard for myself to take lightly, I'll admit I was in tears and questioned the procedure a few times just out of my pure nervousness. But all the doctors talked to me with genuine care and encouraged me that I would be in good hands and they would be patient with my pain level and comfort. One dentist even held my hand through the entire procedure and the head doctor was fast and understanding if I needed a break. At the end of the quick procedure they gave me home care advice and instructions to keep my teeth in a safe and healthy condition. I have never in my life left a dentist office happier than when I walked in, but they made that possible!
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank you Ashley for your kind words. - Dr. Madaan and staff
L
12 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience with Santa Teresa Family Dental was absolutely wonderful. The welcoming was really warm and the staff were supper straight forward and had a really positive attitude towards their job. I recommend you to be a member of Santa Teresa Family Dental, it'll be great you'll love it !
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank you so much Luis for your kind words and trust. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Madaan and Staff
V
12 months ago
I am a new patient, this is my second visit. Jaimie, the office manager is a true professional. The doctor, although young, was experienced, knowledgeable, and caring. The assistants very caring as well. Had a moler removed, pain free, was over before I knew it. My trust is growing and my anxiety lessening. I will come back.
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Violet thank you so much for your kind words, faith and trust in us. We appreciate you as one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again, Dr. Madaan, Jamie, Mariangela and Mina.
P
1 year ago
High quality
My experience with this office was great.very professional and friendly
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Hi Paulina thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly appreciate each and everyone of our patients. If you have any family or friends that need a great dentist we would appreciate you referring them our way. Thanks again for the great review.
D
1 year ago
Happy with my new crown
I am very happy with my new crown. The prep went very well with Dr. Madam and her staff taking great care of me. The temporary fit perfectly. No pain and no problems while I waited for my permanent crown. The permanent was finished on time, expertly fitted, and color matched. Dr. Madaan made sure I was informed and consulted me every step of the way. I am very happy to have found Dr. Madaan. She and her staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, comfortable, and happy.
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I was looking for a new dentist and decided to give Santa Teresa Family Dental a try through Groupon. The office staff was friendly when I called, and I easily made a convenient appointment. Upon my arrival, I was warmly greeted and guided through the paperwork. Dr. Madaan and her staff couldn't have been more professional or nicer. She took the time to answer my questions and thoroughly discuss my dental care. The X-rays, examination, and cleaning all went well. The staff repeatedly checked on my comfort and made sure I was ok. Overall I had a good experience and will continue to go here.
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thanks for your kind words Donna. We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to serve you. -Dr. Madaan