Santa Teresa Family Dental

Dentist

6134 Camino Verde Dr

Suite F

San Jose, CA 95119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

proactivedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great people to perform your dental work
I am one of those people who have issues going to the dentist; always makes me nervous and close to scared to death. I always feel comfortable with all the staff and feel relieved when I am done that the process was so much easier than I thought it would be.
F
1 month ago
All the staff and doctor were very professional and pleasant . Fahim
G
3 months ago
Great people
Everyone at Dr. Madaan’s office is very professional and personable. I would highly reccomend this place.
D
10 months ago
Going to the dentist can be pleasant!
From the helpful text reminders, to the friendly reception, to the sweet and professional hygienist, and the informative and friendly dentist, every step of the way was a pleasant experience.
P
10 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Madaan and her staff do fantastic work. Highly recommend using them
V
10 months ago
Satissfied and Happy
I was very scared as it was first visit after very long. But Dr. Madaan and her staff kept me at ease. I am overall satisfied of the hygiene and the service provided.
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Vibha. We appreciate you and your family as our patients. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks! Dr. Madaan and Staff
S
1 year ago
Friendly staff and professional
I always had a great experience with Dr. Madaan. They even give appointments to accommodate my work schedule. Jaimie is very nice and friendly.
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words - Dr. Madaan and Staff
G
1 year ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Madaan and her staff are very professional. They’re honest about financial matters and keep the patient in the loop.
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words and trust. We appreciate you as one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Madaan and Staff
G
1 year ago
Super friendly!!!
Staffs super friendly. Extremely professional but still connects with you on a personal level.
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank You Gina. We are happy to have you our patient. - Dr. Madaan and Staff
F
1 year ago
Professional and friendly environment
All the staff are helpful , friendly
Response from Santa Teresa Family Dental
Thank you Fahim. We are happy to have you our patient. - Dr. Madaan and Staff