Santee Children’s Dentistry

Dentist

9450 Cuyamaca St.

Ste. 101

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

santeechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Kindness and Caring
My special needs granddaughter is a new patient of Dr. Hope. She actually looks forward to seeing her which is very unusual. She’s going once a week because she has many issues that need to be taken care of. Dr Hope is without a doubt the most caring, gentle medical professional I have seen in my lifetime. She amazed me how she treats my granddaughter and I would recommend her to anyone who has children.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
My kids have been going to Santee Children's Dentistry for 3 years. We have always had a wonderful experience with the entire staff and even though we moved to a different town, we still make the drive because it's worth it!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Hope, Reiko and all the staff are always very pleasant, friendly and professional; the office is always clean.
K
6 months ago
My daughters first visit to the dentist.
The staff is beyond friendly. They’re easy to talk to and very comforter in any questions you have... My daughter is terrified to go to the dentist and every time we’ve been they’re so fast and helpful. In and out. Get the teeth clean and receive a cute prize from the treasure box.
A
8 months ago
Amazing kids dentist
I told my 2 kids in for teeth cleaning. My 4 year old was scared but the assistant was very nice and was able to calm his fears. She was able to stay him and then get him to do a cleaning and floss. My 2 year old followed in big brothers foot steps, but was scared and started to cry for xrays. The nurse didn't push her or make her do tjem, instead she said it's Okay we can try again next time. Great dentist experiance and i will be returning;-)
D
9 months ago
Amazing as always
I have a little foster girl who was seen today by Dr. Hope. Her hygienist was great with her, Dr. Hope is kind & patient as always, & the office staff was very friendly & efficient. My other 5 kids have gone here for a few years & I've always been happy with service.
M
9 months ago
Great Dentist and friendly staff
The staff and Dr. Hope are great people. They genuinely care about the kids and will take their time to make sure they get the proper treatment. Thank you to Dr. Hope and her staff!
D
11 months ago
Excellent. And Very thorough and specific,wonder with Kids!
I went to the Super Dentist and felt more like a number in a herd if cattle,they were very unprofessional and had construction and drilling during our visit. I came to the Santee Children's Dentistry and everyone was so polite and respectful. Dr.Nicki found more work that needs to be done on my son that was missed at the other place we visited. Thank you for the politeness and welcoming front desk. Highly recommend for children's dentist!
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My kids love Dr. Hope. I've been bringing them here for over 3 years (since we moved to San Diego). I recently took my 2 year old to his appointment and he was excited for the visit. The front office staff is super friendly and there is a toy section to get them comfortable. The assistants are also very helpful. They explain every step of the way so you know what's happening. They are also very quick, especially with squirmy little kids like my son. The doctor is super friendly and my son felt comfortable once she talked to him for a bit ( he even got too comfortable he started talking non-stop about motorcycles and animals). I would recommend this office to anyone. The only bad thing is that they don't take older kids so my 6-year old and 9-year old had to move to a different dentist.
E
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
The staff are all very helpful and friendly. Both my daughters had an amazing first experience at this dental office. The moment you walk in the atmosphere is very kid friendly, they have a toys sections to ease up the children. Dr. Estiva and Dr. Nikki were very gentle and caring, so are the dental assistants. They explain process very clearly.