Santee Children’s Dentistry

Dentist

9450 Cuyamaca St.

Ste. 101

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

santeechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
The staff are all very helpful and friendly. Both my daughters had an amazing first experience at this dental office. The moment you walk in the atmosphere is very kid friendly, they have a toys sections to ease up the children. Dr. Estiva and Dr. Nikki were very gentle and caring, so are the dental assistants. They explain process very clearly.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and compassionate
My daughter started seeing Dr. Hope when she was 1 year old. She loved visiting the dentist and we had a great experience. When she was 3, we moved out of state and learned that there are some horrible pediatric dentists out there. My daughter had a very difficult time with the dentist for 3 years. Thankfully we moved back to San Diego in 2012 and resumed visits with Dr. Hope. She was scared at first, but the staff always makes her feel very comfortable and I'm grateful for the compassionate service.
K
4 weeks ago
I've been taking my daughter here for years. After a couple of bad experiences with other dentists as a toddler, she was very scared the first time we came to Santee Children's Dentistry, but the entire staff is courteous and helpful and has always made the experience stress-free for my daughter. I recommend them to everyone with children!
S
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I took my 23 month old son here, expecting the visit to be pretty miserable (he acts like he's being murdered when he gets his hair cut and when he goes to the doctor). He still cried, but overall much less than I expected. Everyone here is absolutely wonderful and so sweet. They never pushed him more than what should be expected for his age and they did everything in their power to make both of our experiences as positive as possible. I'm so excited to have come across this place.
A
3 months ago
Dedicated, and friendly
The center is equipped for children to make them feel safe and at ease. The staff is super friendly and very kind to my son. The dentist in general and dr. Hope in particular are super sweet and patient when dealing with my son. He didn't had dental hygiene at first and his eating habits led to many cavities. However, in the last year, he didn't get any new ones as the doctors and staff guided us thu the proper eating habits and brushing/flossing technique. They go above and beyond when dealing with children
K
4 months ago
Great Dentists
My daughter has been going to this dental office for 2 years now and my son just had his second check-up. They are always friendly and wonderful with the kids.
A
5 months ago
My son left crying
This is my sons second visit to this dental office. He is almost 4 years old now. The office has toys for the children to be distracted for a while. It also offers a TV where the kids can watch cartoons. In the back area you will find an absolutely wonderful staff. My son came in for a cleaning and X-rays and when it was time to leave he started to cry because he loved the office so much he did not want to leave. The staff really does make a difference. This office has a great team.
S
5 months ago
Great facility and staff
My son loves Dr. Andrew! We have been seeing him every 6 months for the past two years. Visiting the dentist has helped me instill in my son the importance of caring for his teeth. The staff at Santee Children's Dentistry really know how to relate to kids and make the experience of going to the dentist a positive one.
R
5 months ago
Great staff and atmosphere
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I really appreciate how they took the time to explain every question I had about my child's procedure, even when my questions may have been repetitive at times. The whole environment is very kid friendly and Dr. Estiva made my 8 year old feel very comfortable when having a tooth removed. I have recommended this office to friends and will continue to do so.
Y
5 months ago
cool