Santee Children’s Dentistry

Dentist

9450 Cuyamaca St.

Ste. 101

Santee, CA 92071

Closed Today Closed

santeechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing kids dentist
I told my 2 kids in for teeth cleaning. My 4 year old was scared but the assistant was very nice and was able to calm his fears. She was able to stay him and then get him to do a cleaning and floss. My 2 year old followed in big brothers foot steps, but was scared and started to cry for xrays. The nurse didn't push her or make her do tjem, instead she said it's Okay we can try again next time. Great dentist experiance and i will be returning;-)
D
2 months ago
Amazing as always
I have a little foster girl who was seen today by Dr. Hope. Her hygienist was great with her, Dr. Hope is kind & patient as always, & the office staff was very friendly & efficient. My other 5 kids have gone here for a few years & I've always been happy with service.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and friendly staff
The staff and Dr. Hope are great people. They genuinely care about the kids and will take their time to make sure they get the proper treatment. Thank you to Dr. Hope and her staff!
D
4 months ago
Excellent. And Very thorough and specific,wonder with Kids!
I went to the Super Dentist and felt more like a number in a herd if cattle,they were very unprofessional and had construction and drilling during our visit. I came to the Santee Children's Dentistry and everyone was so polite and respectful. Dr.Nicki found more work that needs to be done on my son that was missed at the other place we visited. Thank you for the politeness and welcoming front desk. Highly recommend for children's dentist!
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids love Dr. Hope. I've been bringing them here for over 3 years (since we moved to San Diego). I recently took my 2 year old to his appointment and he was excited for the visit. The front office staff is super friendly and there is a toy section to get them comfortable. The assistants are also very helpful. They explain every step of the way so you know what's happening. They are also very quick, especially with squirmy little kids like my son. The doctor is super friendly and my son felt comfortable once she talked to him for a bit ( he even got too comfortable he started talking non-stop about motorcycles and animals). I would recommend this office to anyone. The only bad thing is that they don't take older kids so my 6-year old and 9-year old had to move to a different dentist.
E
7 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
The staff are all very helpful and friendly. Both my daughters had an amazing first experience at this dental office. The moment you walk in the atmosphere is very kid friendly, they have a toys sections to ease up the children. Dr. Estiva and Dr. Nikki were very gentle and caring, so are the dental assistants. They explain process very clearly.
K
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and compassionate
My daughter started seeing Dr. Hope when she was 1 year old. She loved visiting the dentist and we had a great experience. When she was 3, we moved out of state and learned that there are some horrible pediatric dentists out there. My daughter had a very difficult time with the dentist for 3 years. Thankfully we moved back to San Diego in 2012 and resumed visits with Dr. Hope. She was scared at first, but the staff always makes her feel very comfortable and I'm grateful for the compassionate service.
K
7 months ago
I've been taking my daughter here for years. After a couple of bad experiences with other dentists as a toddler, she was very scared the first time we came to Santee Children's Dentistry, but the entire staff is courteous and helpful and has always made the experience stress-free for my daughter. I recommend them to everyone with children!
S
9 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I took my 23 month old son here, expecting the visit to be pretty miserable (he acts like he's being murdered when he gets his hair cut and when he goes to the doctor). He still cried, but overall much less than I expected. Everyone here is absolutely wonderful and so sweet. They never pushed him more than what should be expected for his age and they did everything in their power to make both of our experiences as positive as possible. I'm so excited to have come across this place.
A
9 months ago
Dedicated, and friendly
The center is equipped for children to make them feel safe and at ease. The staff is super friendly and very kind to my son. The dentist in general and dr. Hope in particular are super sweet and patient when dealing with my son. He didn't had dental hygiene at first and his eating habits led to many cavities. However, in the last year, he didn't get any new ones as the doctors and staff guided us thu the proper eating habits and brushing/flossing technique. They go above and beyond when dealing with children