Santee Children’s Dentistry

Dentist

9450 Cuyamaca St.

Ste. 101

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

santeechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Andrew and staff were very professional and pleasant!
A
1 month ago
My child used to hate the dentist but had a great time today
I was extremely impressed by the dental hygienist that worked with my son. I didnt get her name but I will next time we go and request her if at all possible. If it helps get her recognition, my son had a 330 appointment today and his name is Justus 😁 She explained everything she was doing which my little scientist always appreciates, was very pleasant to my son, joking with him, and definitely has a knack for working with children. She even made him promise to floss before bed and he is was so hyped about it he said "I promised my friend that I would floss and brush my teeth twice a day" so he has flossed twice since we left appointment 😂 Thank you for the great experience 😁
J
1 month ago
High quality service
They were able to accomodate me the same day due to an injury to my baby’s tooth. Reception staff was extremely nice and the dentist seemed very knowledgeable and great with my baby. Great experience overall.
B
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Hope is always so nice and sweet to our boys. They have video games and movies for the kids to enjoy. Very clean and professional.
A
2 months ago
My little angel absolutely loves this dentist office. Today she was nervous to take xray for 1st time. The environment and staff are so friendl, my baby girl wasn't scared or nervous at all!!
R
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Hope is amazing! Daughter has been going to Dr. Hope since she was 1 , now about to turn 13 and still looks forward to going to the dentist .... says a lot about Dr. Hope!!
D
4 months ago
Very kid friendly, awesome staff, the women there really know how to treat your kids well and know how to keep them calm during procedures, highly recommend ❤️
L
9 months ago
Kindness and Caring
My special needs granddaughter is a new patient of Dr. Hope. She actually looks forward to seeing her which is very unusual. She’s going once a week because she has many issues that need to be taken care of. Dr Hope is without a doubt the most caring, gentle medical professional I have seen in my lifetime. She amazed me how she treats my granddaughter and I would recommend her to anyone who has children.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist
My kids have been going to Santee Children's Dentistry for 3 years. We have always had a wonderful experience with the entire staff and even though we moved to a different town, we still make the drive because it's worth it!
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Hope, Reiko and all the staff are always very pleasant, friendly and professional; the office is always clean.