Santee Dental Care

Dentist

9083 - B Old Highway 6

Santee, SC 29142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgeorgedentalc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Pleasant experience!!!
Another pleasant cleaning. All the dental hygienists do an excellent job!!!! Never have a bad experience. Top notch staff. Would refer to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Professional service
Great staff......got me in and out quickly.
W
2 months ago
Excellent dental visit with hygienist
Terrific cleaning by dental hygienist today. My teeth are spotless and squeaky clean. Totally PAINLESS visit. Love Jenna and all of the amazing staff!
B
2 months ago
High Five
Excellent!!!!!!!! Highly recommended!
S
3 months ago
Dr.Scott and Megan are especially caring about the comfort of the patient, and they are attentive to the patient's needs. They are very friendly while caring out their professional duties. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone in need of dental services.
W
4 months ago
Outstanding customer service
I know this review may sound made up but I’ll write it anyway. I look forward to my dental appointments. They are straight shooters and don’t try to up charge for unnecessary procedures. The service from the front desk to the dental chair and all the in betweens are First Class. This office is a hidden jewel in our town. The office is spotless and very clean. If you’re in search for a Dentist (Dr. Garris) give Santee Dental a try, you will not be disappointed. Satisfied customer
C
4 months ago
caring and very efficient staff
Thank you for seeing me on a moments notice for my painful problem. The staff took care of me and gave me what I needed to fix my problem. I recommend them highly .
D
5 months ago
Dr. Garris, and all the staff, are great! Very nice and professional.
Years ago, I dreaded going to the dentist - but no more!! Dr. Garris is great, as is everyone at his dental practice. If you're looking for a great dentist, and staff who genuinely care about you, look no further!
G
6 months ago
Outstanding service and a highly qualified staff. I have recommended them to everybody that I know
G
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Always feel comfortable when I visit.