Santee Dental Care

Dentist

9083 - B Old Highway 6

Santee, SC 29142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgeorgedentalc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Awesome service friendly environment !!
J
1 week ago
Excellent dentistry!!
Dr. Garris and his staff are highly skilled in what they do. Every appointment that I've had, has always been very pleasant. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you have very comfortable and pleasurable experience. Don't think you will find a better dentistry group anywhere.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding personal service
We love coming here. Everyone is always so nice and go out of their way to insure the visit is enjoyable.
B
1 month ago
Highly commendable
I am always pleased with the service that I receive when I go to Santee Dental Care. Dr. Garris and his staff have have always treated me with kindness and patience. They always communicate with me and make sure that I am at ease. They are like family to me and I respect that.
R
2 months ago
Leigh Ann and staff are the best
Leigh Ann is meticulous, careful, caring and sweet. Everyone does a great job.
Q
2 months ago
My daughter's filling s were done in a comfortable professional environment. She offered no complaints. The staff were caring and kind. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Always get the best dental care by nicest professional staff.
H
2 months ago
great visit as in the past
D
2 months ago
A great appointment and results at Santee Dental
A professional, efficient and quick crown fix on a molar. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Thanks.
G
3 months ago
Always professional with a personal touch!
I visited Santee Dental for my usual checkup and cleaning. LeAnn is an excellent hygienest; Dr. Garris always gives personal attention as well as excellent treatment, on a regular basis. His staff is well-trained and welcoming to all patients.