Santee Dental Care

Dentist

9083 - B Old Highway 6

Santee, SC 29142

Open Today By Appointment

stgeorgedentalc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Tooth extraction
This was the best dental experience I've ever had. There was virtually no pain! Dr. Phillips made me really comfortable.
A
1 week ago
Best Yet!
I love the energy that this dentist provides. I love Dr. Phillips and his friendly assistant. They keep daughter and my teeth healthy.
C
1 week ago
A truly professional operation!
W
1 week ago
Fantastic dental cleaning
One of a kind dental cleaning in an immaculately clean dental office!
A
1 month ago
Cleanings and x rays to find out what needs to be done to keep you smiling for years to come
Always a high quality visit, professional but friendly and they care about you
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, caring and professional
I have never had a dentist and his staff more caring then Dr. Garris'. I am 69 years old so that speaks volumes of my opinion. They are awesome!
A
2 months ago
Great Services
I arrive for my 8:45a.m. appointment at 8:40a.m. and was immediately greeted at the door. Verified updated information and was seen. My daughter also love that she got a prize and a spinning toothbrush lol. Thank for being friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
They are always so awesome with myself so it was no question on where I would take my two young girls to the dentist and they knocked it out the park with them!! Everyone is so professional and fun :)
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
Every visit has been a great experience.
W
2 months ago
I find it hard to believe that I'm writing this note and saying what a wonderful experience I'm having going to Santee Dental. Everyone from the Receptionist to the Doctor are great. Trust me you'll feel that way too when you visit Santee Dental on Hwy 6 in Santee, SC.