Santee Dental Care

Dentist

9083 - B Old Highway 6

Santee, SC 29142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stgeorgedentalc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 hours ago
Never fun
No one likes going to the dentist: however, the Santee dental clinic makes it great because of the professional and friendly staff and dentists
R
1 week ago
Very friendly, excellent service! Makes you feel very comfortable
I would recommend Santee Dental Care to all my friends and family. All of the staff was very friendly and welcoming.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
While the doctor always seems to be doing too many things at once, I believe it is because the personal care and caring is exceptional. They do the job right every time taking whatever time is needed. They treat everyone with a great deal of respect. On a lighter note, the office is fun, the music is good and they need a wider variety of magazines!
L
3 weeks ago
I have always been very anxious about dental visits, however your office makes me feel so comfortable. thank you for that😊 So professional from receptionist to dentist. I am very happy to have found this office!
P
4 weeks ago
The staff is so professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very professional office. Everyone there is very congenial and have an attitude that makes you quite comfortable. The dental hygienists make getting a cleaning a breeze and the Dentist are very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience!!!!
L
1 month ago
Marvelous
The staff was very friendly..the service was very quick & excellent!!
E
2 months ago
Cleaning
I've had alot of dental work done over the years and I would like to say I was impressed with Santee Dental. Rebecca was as good as it get's to my teeth cleaning, and I would recommend her to everyone looking for cleaning. The whole staff was great and I was on time.
C
3 months ago
Always friendly and on time. Make you feel like family, really care about your dental concerns. Live in Ohio, but make my appointments only with the Santee office when we return for the winter months.
C
3 months ago
It was great and the staff was amazing my experience with themis one of the best greet you with a smile i would recommend all my family's and friends to them. . Cynthia