Santee Dental Care

Dentist

9083 - B Old Highway 6

Santee, SC 29142

Open Today By Appointment

stgeorgedentalc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
I know this review may sound made up but I’ll write it anyway. I look forward to my dental appointments. They are straight shooters and don’t try to up charge for unnecessary procedures. The service from the front desk to the dental chair and all the in betweens are First Class. This office is a hidden jewel in our town. The office is spotless and very clean. If you’re in search for a Dentist (Dr. Garris) give Santee Dental a try, you will not be disappointed. Satisfied customer
C
4 weeks ago
caring and very efficient staff
Thank you for seeing me on a moments notice for my painful problem. The staff took care of me and gave me what I needed to fix my problem. I recommend them highly .
D
1 month ago
Dr. Garris, and all the staff, are great! Very nice and professional.
Years ago, I dreaded going to the dentist - but no more!! Dr. Garris is great, as is everyone at his dental practice. If you're looking for a great dentist, and staff who genuinely care about you, look no further!
G
2 months ago
Outstanding service and a highly qualified staff. I have recommended them to everybody that I know
G
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Always feel comfortable when I visit.
E
3 months ago
Everything went great.
J
4 months ago
Awesome service friendly environment !!
J
4 months ago
Excellent dentistry!!
Dr. Garris and his staff are highly skilled in what they do. Every appointment that I've had, has always been very pleasant. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure that you have very comfortable and pleasurable experience. Don't think you will find a better dentistry group anywhere.
P
5 months ago
Outstanding personal service
We love coming here. Everyone is always so nice and go out of their way to insure the visit is enjoyable.
B
5 months ago
Highly commendable
I am always pleased with the service that I receive when I go to Santee Dental Care. Dr. Garris and his staff have have always treated me with kindness and patience. They always communicate with me and make sure that I am at ease. They are like family to me and I respect that.