Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent, Compassionate Dental Care!
We are relatively new to Santee Family Dental, and are so happy that we selected this office. Both Dr. Devani and Dr. Michael Brown are fantastic! They both provide thorough and compassionate care, going the extra mile to make sure that everything is done correctly. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and we would recommend this office to anyone seeking a positive dental experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have never enjoyed going to the Dentist office so much your staff is the best so kind and funny, God Bless you all
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and friendly professional staff. I highfy recommend this office.
R
1 month ago
Crown in process
Today they did the temporary crown. In three weeks I will go in for the final crown. No pain involved, an easy process! Just two people with their hands in my mouth! Richard L
J
2 months ago
Excellant service. Knowledgeable & friendly staff that display genuine concern for your situation.
All aspects were outstanding. This is Santee's #1 dental office for years and it's progressive posture will keep it that way for years to come.
R
2 months ago
love the place
M
2 months ago
I've had several procedures here and every one has been very satisfactory. I recently had a filling (front facing) in a canine, and opted to do it without anesthetic. Dr. Michael Brown did a fantastic job. He was very careful to make sure he didn't cause any pain, and I can't tell where the filling starts or ends - very smooth! I also like the efficient manner in which I was told what the cost would be, and how they deal with payments, insurance, etc. All the staff are very pleasant and friendly. I'm very glad my daughter recommended Santee Family Dental to me. She is one smart shopper!
M
3 months ago
As always, the reception and staff were friendly, efficient and caring. It was the first time my teeth had been cleaned by Leslie, a relative newcomer. She was very good, and we had an interesting chat All except Dr. Brown, because he discovered I'd lost a filling, decay had set in and it needed work. I hate that Dr. Brown is so obervant! Thanks everyone. See you (too) soon. Mike
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
This is a great place to have your teeth worked on. They are always so friendly that is makes you want to go to the dentist office!
R
3 months ago
When providing dental procedures other than normal it would be helpful to have a discount for seniors.