Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Great first dental experience
I gave five stars. I didn't realize what I was missing for years at my last dentist. Santee Family Dental was great and the people were friendly, thorough and helpful. Thank you!
J
3 days ago
Professional & friendly
Very happy with my recent visit. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Great care.
J
3 days ago
Outstanding experience
No question in my mind that Doctor Mike Brown is an outstanding dentist. At age 70 I think I have seen a few dentists in my life and can evaluate their performance based on how I feel after leaving the office. Front desk personnel is your first key to an efficient and happy dental office. The Doctor's staff was simply tops in attitude, demeanor and efficiency. The appointment was on time, my procedure was a filling, but a filling that required a post after a root canal. The Doctor explained to me using large scale images of my tooth on his screen what the issues were with that tooth and what he intended to do to provide long term stability for a tooth exhibiting bone loss, a root canal and a crown. He then proceeded with the filling/post making sure I felt no discomfort. I felt no discomfort. His demeanor throughout was engaging, friendly and informative. His dental assistant was great during the prep time prior to the procedure. Again, very friendly and professional. My bottom line is that Dr. Brown and his staff are simply great and I would highly recommend to anybody needing a dentist to schedule an appointment and see for yourself. I think you will be fully satisfied and pleased with the result. I was and am. Excellent care.
T
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Hands down, best dentist I've ever been to. Very friendly and nice, while being professional. They truly care about their patients and it's evident in everything they do. I have severe dental anxiety which has kept me from the dentist for many years. They make everything quick and easy, and most important painless.
L
3 days ago
This visit was for teeth cleaning. I was satisfied with the cleaning that the hygienist performed.
C
5 days ago
Cavity Procedure
I arrived early for my appointment and because the doctor was ahead of schedule I went right in for the procedure. Doctor Brown made sure I was comfortable with the procedure and then we had a casual conversation about a shared interest. Helped me to relax while I was getting numb. His shots I never felt and they were quick and very effective. Throughout the procedure he asked me if I was ok and comfortable. I appreciate his concern and care. His assistant was quiet and very professional. The entire procedure went good and I experienced no discomfort. The office staff is very friendly and patient. I appreciate their conversations which are fun and informative. I really appreciate the follow up from staff both pre visit and post visit.
C
6 days ago
Hard to review. Such excellent care, always. Almost seems like visiting with friends. Very professional, yet fun to listen to, talk to, and on and on. I recommend this office to anyone who asks about a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional service
My appointment today was great! office very professional, personable and thorough.
A
1 month ago
I needed to change my afternoon appointment, however, was called into work early but was experiencing some major discomfort so Dr. Brown called me personally to see what was going on and was able to get me in before work. The appointment went great plus had my cleaning and addressed my wisdom tooth issue. Always professional from the front office to the dentist!
W
1 month ago
Truly a professional staff from the moment you walk in the door. Excellent service and follow up. A credit to the profession and community.