Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best hour I ever spent at a dentist shop!
I went for my 6 monthly clean today, and was attended by Leslie (for the second time). Leslie is extremely thorough, very competent, and very pleasant to talk with. After she complimented the condition of my teeth, Dr. Brown came in, examined me, and said no further work was needed. Bonus! Always a pleasure to go there; all the staff, including the front office are very pleasant and efficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dentists!
I have been going to the Browns for almost 2 years now and they are the best! The staff is super friendly, the office is clean and they take the time to tell you exactly what is going on with your teeth. They are genuinely great people and even better dentists! I would recommend them for anyone looking’
J
4 weeks ago
Great team of professionals
I dd not have to wait more than 6 minutes before I was seated......was treated like family by all who took care of my dental needs...
M
1 month ago
Great Team
I started here a few years ago, and I have had great service all around. Dr. B and his oral hygienist are magnificent. I felt so comfortable with this place that now I bring my family here too. Can't go wrong with this place. Thank you. I highly recommend this dental office. = )
A
1 month ago
Efficient, painless
I was impressed today with how quickly I was in and out of the office with a filling. Dr. Brown did a thorough job and did not seem rushed. I also appreciated how little discomfort there was. The office staff is always very nice and the office is clean and comfortable.
R
1 month ago
All personnel are friendly, gracious and welcoming. Leslie did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Doctor Mike did a special favor treating my wayward gum. Thanks to all, Roger
S
1 month ago
Very honest.
Had a very good first appointment. Also, convenient location.
K
2 months ago
Hello friends! Just wanted to let everyone know how happy I am with Dr. Brown and staff on every level - letting me pop in for a broken tooth examination without an appt. - SUPER SERVICE!! Makes you feel like family - Thanks to all! Karen
R
2 months ago
The caring and quality is always there.
I needed a chipped front tooth repaired. Dr. Brown took great care in choosing the perfect color match. He then made sure my bite was comfortable. I am extremely happy with the result as always.
P
2 months ago
Always Friendly and very Professional!!
The minute you walk in the office, you feel welcomed. The staff is very thorough and friendly. Unfortunately my insurance doesn't cover a lot of the expenses but I pay for peace of mind. Whenever a Dentist makes a trip to the office on his day off to take care of your problem, they are special!! There is no way I would change because I feel you get what you pay for. I am so grateful!