Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great customer service. Dentists for our entire famy! Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Great dentist..
Doctor and staff very nice..accommodating..feel comfortable at visits.would recommend this office to people who need dental work
L
1 month ago
Very friendly staff :) The hygienist and dentist were both very thorough and explained everything to me as they were doing my exam/cleaning. I’ve bounced around for a few years trying to find a dentist and I’m happy to say I’ve finally found a place that I will stick with!
L
1 month ago
thank you very much dr. Brown!
I made an urgent appointment and saw Dr. Michael Brown. I was having significant pain from an infection. Your professionalism, kindness, knowledge, and experience is VERY much appreciated. Your outstanding bedside manner is also second-to-none! Will be making all of my future appointments with your office. All of your staff have the same qualities! A visit to your office is highly recommended, as you, your staff, and the aforementioned are a rarity and a special treasure in our world today. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Santee Family Dental for over 30 years. I know that it was owned by a different Dentist for part of that time but since Drs Brown took over it has been better that before. I was in for a cleaning and everything went great.
S
2 months ago
Dreaded Filling Ended Well
I had my first filling today with Dr. Brown. It was my second visit as a patient. From the moment I checked in until the time I left, the staff continued to impress me with their genuine kindness. The doctor was running a bit behind and the front desk staff continued checking in with me updating the situation and apologized profusely for the delay. The fact that they repeatedly acknowledged their concern for my time was appreciated. When Dr. Brown entered the procedure area, he was extremely apolgetic. My anxiety and pain tolerance level is horrible. The procedure was pain free and handled quickly. He worked hard to ensure my comfort level was maintained. I am thrilled to have found this office. Their over the top customer service paired with a great dental care is very appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
The dental office was keen on following up with a procrastinator (me). My appointment was on time, friendly warm staff and the Hygienist who cleaned my teeth was amazing. Careful, considerate, communicated very well, and was a pleasure to work with. Very caring with good advice on how to improve my dental situation.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and made my cleaning a great experience. Answer all of my concerns. I would recommend this dental off to others.
R
3 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I had my teeth cleaned by Tracy, she always does a great job. I enjoy how professional and easy to work with she is. I even have referred her to others.
T
3 months ago
Great service
Donna is gentle and very thorough!! Lainey was very helpful with scheduling and billing and Dr Devani Brown was awesome as usual!! Thank you:)