Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellant service. Knowledgeable & friendly staff that display genuine concern for your situation.
All aspects were outstanding. This is Santee's #1 dental office for years and it's progressive posture will keep it that way for years to come.
R
3 weeks ago
love the place
M
4 weeks ago
I've had several procedures here and every one has been very satisfactory. I recently had a filling (front facing) in a canine, and opted to do it without anesthetic. Dr. Michael Brown did a fantastic job. He was very careful to make sure he didn't cause any pain, and I can't tell where the filling starts or ends - very smooth! I also like the efficient manner in which I was told what the cost would be, and how they deal with payments, insurance, etc. All the staff are very pleasant and friendly. I'm very glad my daughter recommended Santee Family Dental to me. She is one smart shopper!
M
2 months ago
As always, the reception and staff were friendly, efficient and caring. It was the first time my teeth had been cleaned by Leslie, a relative newcomer. She was very good, and we had an interesting chat All except Dr. Brown, because he discovered I'd lost a filling, decay had set in and it needed work. I hate that Dr. Brown is so obervant! Thanks everyone. See you (too) soon. Mike
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
This is a great place to have your teeth worked on. They are always so friendly that is makes you want to go to the dentist office!
R
2 months ago
When providing dental procedures other than normal it would be helpful to have a discount for seniors.
T
2 months ago
Dr Devani Brown
She was very gentle and did a great job!!! I had surface repair done and it looks PERFECT!!! I usually see Dr Michael Brown and would now recommend them both!!
S
2 months ago
Deep Cleaning
My deep cleaning was done yesterday and I can't recall the name of the hygienist, but she did such a great job! She was very kind and gentle on my mouth and made me feel very comfortable. Overall a great experience for someone who gets anxiety every time I have to go to a doctor and/or dentist visit. The receptionist lady is also very kind and always has a smile on her face!
J
3 months ago
Great family dentistry.
Dr. Brown and his wife have certainly kept the family dentistry going after purchasing it from the former owner. Always friendly and concerned about you dental health. I would certainly recommend his office to new comers to Santee and the outlying area.
R
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning by Donna!
Friendly experience, good by all. Roger