Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great family dentistry.
Dr. Brown and his wife have certainly kept the family dentistry going after purchasing it from the former owner. Always friendly and concerned about you dental health. I would certainly recommend his office to new comers to Santee and the outlying area.
R
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning by Donna!
Friendly experience, good by all. Roger
J
1 month ago
Caring, friendly and excellent work
I can’t say enough about how fortunate I am to have met Dr Michaelp Brown. I was in an emergency situation. He assessed what needed to be done and explained all my options. I had just relocated from the East coast. He coordinated work with my dentist securing my record and sharing his. It has been two years since our initial meeting and only now need some minor adjustment which Dr Brown took care of in one visit. He deserves equal praise for his support staff who are wonderful. “Family” is what you feel like when there.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, best dentist
These are the best dentists that I've ever had. They're not looking to just make money, they truly care about their patients. They will do whatever is best for their patients regardless of if it's the most expensive or cheapest option. I hate the dentist and previously put it off for years, but going to the dentist isn't the horrible experience it was anymore. They're very delicate and careful, and always check to make sure you're comfortable. I couldn't imagine going to another dentist.
G
2 months ago
Donna is a wonderful hygienist
I go to the office every 3 mos. for a cleaning and check up and enjoy how Donna does the cleaning. She is gentle and communicative and I feel she does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She always sends me out with goodies to keep up with my oral hygiene which I am fanatical about. I've been going to this office for almost 36 years and am very pleased with the office staff and Dr. Mike Brown, who took over the practice after the retirement of Dr. Dosick. I love how some people write they enjoy going to the dentist and can't wait to go back - well, I don't, but the staff here makes sure you are comfortable and they all do it with a smile and warmth.
L
2 months ago
My hygienist is reeeeally pleasant and sweet, but gives one of the more uncomfortable cleanings I’ve ever had. Hits/scrapes my gums with her tools on more teeth than not. BUT I loved that they have appointments as early as 7am! And they’ve never tried to hard-sell or up-sell any services I don’t need or want. Nice to get to go to the dentist without feeling pressured or shamed!
J
2 months ago
Always a comfortable experience. The people and Doctors are always nice.
A
2 months ago
Extremely Professional and Thorough Dentist
Today was my first time visiting Santee Family Dentist and seeing Dr. Devani Brown. I cannot say enough great things about her and the team at Santee Family Dentist. They are extremely thorough and accommodating! The staff is extremely friendly and make sure you understand what is going on in your mouth. I have definitely found my new dentist!
K
2 months ago
EXCELLENT Dental Office!
I was looking for a new dental office when I received an adorable mailer for Drs. Brown and Brown. I phoned the office and spoke with Heidi, their office manager. She was friendly, professional, and courteous and I booked my first appointment for later in the week. I feel completely Blessed to have found this gem of a dental office! My hygienist, Brittany, was gentle, thorough and personable. When I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Brown, he was all of the above and more. If you're looking for a new dental office and have thought about dropping in, I highly recommend you follow your instincts. This family office welcomes you from the moment you step into the orchid filled waiting room, to the moment you walk out with a shining smile on your face.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office
Our entire family comes here and we all love it. Everyone is amazing, professional, and they make you feel so comfortable. Most importantly they are honest. If your teeth are 100% tip-top shape they’ll tell, if you need work, they’ll tell you. But they will only tell you what you need done, not make things up to add on costs. Thanks for making my family feel comfortable going to the dentist.