Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Santee Family Dental is awesome!
We love going to Santee Family Dental! The Staff and expertise is amazing. They do a thorough job and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I have always been afraid of the dentist, yet this office takes such good care of my fears and needs. They are always greeting me and my family with such care and smiles. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now! I am grateful for their services. I would 100% recommend their services. They have a very caring and loving atmosphere!!
B
1 week ago
Periodontal Deep Cleaning
I’ve only gone to a Periodontitis for my deep cleaning for 40 years. Retired and decided to try Santee Family Dental. Best cleaning experience ever, and believe me I’ve had many different professionals do deep cleanings!
P
1 week ago
Friendly and Caring
I want to thank Dr. Devani and Mike Brown. I was worked in quickly and efficiently by their staff. The awesome care and treatment were beyond and other dentists I have ever seen. I am fully explain my situation, shown Xrays, and given their recommendations. I am grateful and so thankful to have them as my dentists and feel extremely blessed to have them as my Dentists.
M
1 week ago
I have one concern
I only seem to get a credit card receipt instead of the full detailed invoice when we pay by credit card as we depart the office after the appointments. Richard said the fluoride had a terrible aftertaste....he is not going to have that again!
S
4 weeks ago
What fear of going to the dentist?
I had to have a tooth pulled and hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years. My fear was great. The dentist & staff were so patient, kind, gentle and understood my intrepedation. I was given time to relax and everything was explained beforehand so I knew what was coming. The extraction was fast and I felt no pain. I’m recommending this dental practice to everyone I know.
G
1 month ago
Cleaning & Xrays Appt.
I am always apprehensive about a dentist appointment. I had a terrifying childhood experience at a dentist visit. I quickly found out I had nothing to worry about. Donna was so kind and immediately made me feel at ease. I didn’t even think about escaping!!! Thank you, Donna and Dr. M. Brown for making another dentist appointment relaxing. Sincerely, Genny Caraveo
D
1 month ago
Always want the best for the patient
I feel that at santee family dental practice they always want the best for their patients and always listen to the patient concerns. I love it here!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had! Professional, friendly office, and I don’t feel like I’m trying to be “sold” things I don’t need.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I'm very pleased with my recent teeth cleaning. I had not been faithful in my dental hygiene and I'm sure it showed. The hygienist was very pleasant and gave me good advice. Hopefully I will be having implants done soon by Dr. Michael Brown to replace my old brace. Unfortunately a partial dental plate did not work out for me and I look forward to having all my teeth again! Dr. Brown patiently spent a great deal of time with me to help plan the replacement.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS! NEVER ENJOYED GOING TO A DENTIST MORE.