Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Family dentist
Professional, caring staff and dentist. Very informative with dental options and prices. I feel I finally found our family dental office and that’s a sense of comfort.
S
2 months ago
I had a very good experience on all counts, and I'm glad to be with your practice.
M
2 months ago
professional and friendly
visit went very well, yes i would recommend this office to others
R
2 months ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned. An absolute pleasure. The hygienist was thorough, gentle, personable. She took her time and I felt really cared about. Afterwards the dentist came in to check everything. He too showed caring and patience. All in all a very pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
I came for cleaning and X-rays on July 2nd. Somehow the polishing of my teeth got overlooked. At first I was going to give the office a ding for this oversight. However, when I came in the following Wed. and they realized the mistake. I was given superb service and my teeth were polished right then and there. I understand that mistakes are made. What impressed me was how well the team responded to the issue.
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
Professional, high quality service from all. My smile just got brighter!
G
2 months ago
Very caring dentist!
After having been at my former dentist , who just retired , for 35 years. I had high expectations out of a dentist. Dr. Brown impressed me with his gentle touch and quick response. I give them an A+ and look forward to going there for 35 more years!
K
2 months ago
Excellent provider. Listened to what I had to say.
Pain free. Quick, efficient,honest. Clean facility, very friendly staff. Professional.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
This was my first visit to Dr. Brown and I was very pleased with his professionalism and thorough explanation for my short term and long time dental treatment plan. The hygienist was also very personable and did a great job on my teeth cleaning. I am very happy to have found Dr. Brown.
J
3 months ago
Again I can only say AMAZING
Love Dr. Brown, everyone in the office is absolutely AMAZING. They make you feel so welcome and they are amazing with my children. I first came to them when my daughter had her teeth broken at a party. Beyond caring and friendly. Just a great group of people!