Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very honest.
Had a very good first appointment. Also, convenient location.
K
3 months ago
Hello friends! Just wanted to let everyone know how happy I am with Dr. Brown and staff on every level - letting me pop in for a broken tooth examination without an appt. - SUPER SERVICE!! Makes you feel like family - Thanks to all! Karen
R
3 months ago
The caring and quality is always there.
I needed a chipped front tooth repaired. Dr. Brown took great care in choosing the perfect color match. He then made sure my bite was comfortable. I am extremely happy with the result as always.
P
3 months ago
Always Friendly and very Professional!!
The minute you walk in the office, you feel welcomed. The staff is very thorough and friendly. Unfortunately my insurance doesn't cover a lot of the expenses but I pay for peace of mind. Whenever a Dentist makes a trip to the office on his day off to take care of your problem, they are special!! There is no way I would change because I feel you get what you pay for. I am so grateful!
R
3 months ago
Definitely high quality care
I was touched that Dr. Brown was able to get me in for an appointment when I called with an immediate issue. His staff is very caring and understanding, something that I value highly. Thank you again for being there for me. Ronni S.
Y
3 months ago
Friendly Staff & High Quality Service
Very professional staff & service.
J
4 months ago
The full circle of the visit was the best.
A
4 months ago
Dental exam
Dr. Brown and his Staff were amazing. Too bad they no longer accept Concordia Insurance and are not a preferred provider and now I’ll have to find a new dentist that does.
C
4 months ago
6 month teeth cleaning!
My dental hygienist was very friendly and caring. She was very gentle while cleaning my sensitive teeth and respectful of my needs. When Dr. Brown came in to check my teeth he was nice and asked how my day was. Everyone was very welcoming! Love Dr. Brown and his staff.
E
4 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly
I had to replace a few leaky fillings and Dr. Devani Brown had me in and out, very quickly and with no pain. This office is very professional and friendly from the hygienists to the receptionists. A+