Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
Love Dr. Brown, everyone in the office is absolutely AMAZING. They make you feel so welcome and they are amazing with my children.
R
3 months ago
Great service great people
The office has undergone some nice updates. Both dentists are very professional in their approach to patient care.
D
3 months ago
LESLIE ROCKS!!!!
Leslie is THE BEST hygienist I have ever been to. I leave the dentist office knowing my teeth are as clean as possible. She is very thorough and just the nicest gal!! Between her cleaning and my own upkeep, I may never have to have Dr Brown do any work!!! Office staff are very friendly and there is no wait time!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Looking for a new dentist since coming to the San Diego area and I wasn't disappointed with finding Santee Family Dental Practice. The office staff were warm, friendly and gracious in the "on boarding" process. The hygienist, Leslie, was gentle, thorough, kind and (bonus), had a sense of humor. Dr Brown was very attentive and detailed in her assessment of my ex-rays and recommendations. I have found a new "home" for my dental needs. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a dental practice.
M
3 months ago
Good service. No shaming for missing past yearly cleanings. A good plan of action for how to work on issue. Would recommend.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service...friendly too
Leslie does a great job cleaning teeth and everyone is very caring and professional
S
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned on this visit. As always I was greeted by the staff which helps put you at ease. The hygienist was very nice & was concerned that I was ncomfortable and ok. Both dentist are always pleasant and kind and also concerned about how I am and answer all my questions. I will never go any where else and have highly recommended them to all my friends and family.
M
4 months ago
Best hour I ever spent at a dentist shop!
I went for my 6 monthly clean today, and was attended by Leslie (for the second time). Leslie is extremely thorough, very competent, and very pleasant to talk with. After she complimented the condition of my teeth, Dr. Brown came in, examined me, and said no further work was needed. Bonus! Always a pleasure to go there; all the staff, including the front office are very pleasant and efficient.
A
4 months ago
Great staff and Dentists!
I have been going to the Browns for almost 2 years now and they are the best! The staff is super friendly, the office is clean and they take the time to tell you exactly what is going on with your teeth. They are genuinely great people and even better dentists! I would recommend them for anyone looking’
J
5 months ago
Great team of professionals
I dd not have to wait more than 6 minutes before I was seated......was treated like family by all who took care of my dental needs...