Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
This exceptional family dental practice, is staffed with front and back office staff that have one goal ... to set the standard by which every other dental or medical practice is measured. They exceed that goal ... every time. This is a family/patient friendly, attentive, conscientious, highly professional, ethical private practice, whose sole mission and practice objective is to provide and deliver the highest quality dental care, with complete patient involvement and patient satisfaction. Greeted with a smile, treated with a smile and discharged with a smile from every member of this wonderful practice. My highest possible recommendation if you seek a quality dental experience!!!
J
6 years ago
Everyone is so professional . My visits are always pleasant, and never await .
J
6 years ago
Very pleased. I had a horrible experience with my last dentist and it made it to the pont where I have to have nitrous oxide for every visit. Dr. Brown was awesome!
J
6 years ago
Great people taking very good care of me.
G
6 years ago
I've always had a great experience here. Friendly greeting by Kathy, Jackie & Laura. An excellent cleaning by Lisa and a thorough check by Dr. Brown. The billing service receives a grade of A+--never any problems. Keep up the great work!
D
6 years ago
I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist! But it's almost a pleasure to be treated by the Doctors Devani and Michael, and their incredible staff, even when they have to do invasive procedures inside my mouth. I know, I know, it sounds weird, but they are very good at what they are trained for, and I almost feel like family every time I come in.
L
6 years ago
What a great office! I feel like we made a good decision picking you to be our family's new dentists. Your lovely plants lured us in but the friendly staff of professionals dedicated to excellence will keep us coming!
K
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly service. This dentist reminds me of my dentist growing up as child, very classic family dentist feel. Office is clean as well.
R
6 years ago
GETTING A TOOTH PULLED IS NOT MY FAVORITE THING, BUT IT WAS SOMEWHAT PAIN FREE. THE SERVICE WAS AS ALWAYS GREAT.
R
6 years ago
GETTING A TOOTH PULLED IS NOT MY FAVORITE THING, BUT IT WAS SOMEWHAT PAIN FREE. THE SERVICE WAS AS ALWAYS GREAT.