Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great team of professionals
I dd not have to wait more than 6 minutes before I was seated......was treated like family by all who took care of my dental needs...
M
5 months ago
Great Team
I started here a few years ago, and I have had great service all around. Dr. B and his oral hygienist are magnificent. I felt so comfortable with this place that now I bring my family here too. Can't go wrong with this place. Thank you. I highly recommend this dental office. = )
A
5 months ago
Efficient, painless
I was impressed today with how quickly I was in and out of the office with a filling. Dr. Brown did a thorough job and did not seem rushed. I also appreciated how little discomfort there was. The office staff is always very nice and the office is clean and comfortable.
R
5 months ago
All personnel are friendly, gracious and welcoming. Leslie did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Doctor Mike did a special favor treating my wayward gum. Thanks to all, Roger
S
5 months ago
Very honest.
Had a very good first appointment. Also, convenient location.
K
6 months ago
Hello friends! Just wanted to let everyone know how happy I am with Dr. Brown and staff on every level - letting me pop in for a broken tooth examination without an appt. - SUPER SERVICE!! Makes you feel like family - Thanks to all! Karen
R
6 months ago
The caring and quality is always there.
I needed a chipped front tooth repaired. Dr. Brown took great care in choosing the perfect color match. He then made sure my bite was comfortable. I am extremely happy with the result as always.
P
6 months ago
Always Friendly and very Professional!!
The minute you walk in the office, you feel welcomed. The staff is very thorough and friendly. Unfortunately my insurance doesn't cover a lot of the expenses but I pay for peace of mind. Whenever a Dentist makes a trip to the office on his day off to take care of your problem, they are special!! There is no way I would change because I feel you get what you pay for. I am so grateful!
R
6 months ago
Definitely high quality care
I was touched that Dr. Brown was able to get me in for an appointment when I called with an immediate issue. His staff is very caring and understanding, something that I value highly. Thank you again for being there for me. Ronni S.
Y
6 months ago
Friendly Staff & High Quality Service
Very professional staff & service.