Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Friendly and Caring
I want to thank Dr. Devani and Mike Brown. I was worked in quickly and efficiently by their staff. The awesome care and treatment were beyond and other dentists I have ever seen. I am fully explain my situation, shown Xrays, and given their recommendations. I am grateful and so thankful to have them as my dentists and feel extremely blessed to have them as my Dentists.
M
8 months ago
I have one concern
I only seem to get a credit card receipt instead of the full detailed invoice when we pay by credit card as we depart the office after the appointments. Richard said the fluoride had a terrible aftertaste....he is not going to have that again!
S
9 months ago
What fear of going to the dentist?
I had to have a tooth pulled and hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years. My fear was great. The dentist & staff were so patient, kind, gentle and understood my intrepedation. I was given time to relax and everything was explained beforehand so I knew what was coming. The extraction was fast and I felt no pain. I’m recommending this dental practice to everyone I know.
G
9 months ago
Cleaning & Xrays Appt.
I am always apprehensive about a dentist appointment. I had a terrifying childhood experience at a dentist visit. I quickly found out I had nothing to worry about. Donna was so kind and immediately made me feel at ease. I didn’t even think about escaping!!! Thank you, Donna and Dr. M. Brown for making another dentist appointment relaxing. Sincerely, Genny Caraveo
D
9 months ago
Always want the best for the patient
I feel that at santee family dental practice they always want the best for their patients and always listen to the patient concerns. I love it here!
C
10 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had! Professional, friendly office, and I don’t feel like I’m trying to be “sold” things I don’t need.
L
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I'm very pleased with my recent teeth cleaning. I had not been faithful in my dental hygiene and I'm sure it showed. The hygienist was very pleasant and gave me good advice. Hopefully I will be having implants done soon by Dr. Michael Brown to replace my old brace. Unfortunately a partial dental plate did not work out for me and I look forward to having all my teeth again! Dr. Brown patiently spent a great deal of time with me to help plan the replacement.
T
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS! NEVER ENJOYED GOING TO A DENTIST MORE.
C
10 months ago
Excellent, Compassionate Dental Care!
We are relatively new to Santee Family Dental, and are so happy that we selected this office. Both Dr. Devani and Dr. Michael Brown are fantastic! They both provide thorough and compassionate care, going the extra mile to make sure that everything is done correctly. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and we would recommend this office to anyone seeking a positive dental experience!
C
11 months ago
Best Dentist
I have never enjoyed going to the Dentist office so much your staff is the best so kind and funny, God Bless you all