Santee Family Dental Practice

Dentist

9225 Carlton Hills

Blvd #9

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
The full circle of the visit was the best.
A
7 months ago
Dental exam
Dr. Brown and his Staff were amazing. Too bad they no longer accept Concordia Insurance and are not a preferred provider and now I’ll have to find a new dentist that does.
C
7 months ago
6 month teeth cleaning!
My dental hygienist was very friendly and caring. She was very gentle while cleaning my sensitive teeth and respectful of my needs. When Dr. Brown came in to check my teeth he was nice and asked how my day was. Everyone was very welcoming! Love Dr. Brown and his staff.
E
7 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly
I had to replace a few leaky fillings and Dr. Devani Brown had me in and out, very quickly and with no pain. This office is very professional and friendly from the hygienists to the receptionists. A+
L
7 months ago
Crown Replacement
Having an old crown replaced. Original provided by another DDS. Appreciated that the doctor caught decay under the crown. This was not caught by the previous DDS. Everyone in the office is very friendly. And I appreciate the relaxed atmosphere.
R
7 months ago
Very Friendly And Professional.
Best Dentist I've been to so far.
K
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Office
I was looking for a comfortable, friendly and professional dental office when I received a recommendation from a coworker. I've been a patient with Drs. Brown and Brown now for two years and love them more with each visit. Their small front office is decorated with beautiful orchids and immediately makes you feel warm and invited. Their front office personnel are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The dental hygienists are gentle and through. Both doctors are extremely kind as well as provide excellent best practices in dental hygiene. They are NOT pushy, and DO NOT recommend services that are unnecessary. Their fees are reasonable and they accept various different insurance policies.
C
7 months ago
Very accommodating with the change of appointment time. The teeth cleaning went very well and I was quite satisfied.
J
7 months ago
Top notch service.
I felt like I was be well taken care of. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The time of service was kept to the schedule. I believe that my particular needs were being honestly and professionally attended to.
J
8 months ago
DR brown and staff are friendly courteous and very professional. due to insurance reasons I had to go to a different dentist a few years back, and wished I would have never left. I am back now and it feels like home....thank you DR brown.