Santiago Dental Wellness

Dentist

22619 SE 64th Place, Suite #120

Isaaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
As pleasant as getting a crown can possibly be...
Had "part 1" of a new crown procedure this morning. As always, they are very careful to make sure you're numb (oh, was I! LOL) and comfortable. The tooth had begun to crack, and they caught it before it crept into the roots.
Response from Santiago Dental Wellness
Yay! We appreciate your feed back. We hope that "part 2" will be just as enjoyable and we can continue to support you with your overall wellness needs. See you soon! Santiago Dental Wellness Team
J
1 week ago
Don't send a satisfaction survey when your office cancels appointments.
Seriously? Your office canceled my two sons' appointments, that were booked six months ago, because one of your dental assistants "went on leave". While I appreciate the attempt to reschedule later the same day, my work schedule isn't that flexible. Now I have to wait until after our two-week family vacation to reschedule those appointments. My sons will back in school in September, so they'll miss class time. I doubt we'll even be able to reschedule next month since your office is ONLY open Monday-Thursday! Some advice... Don't send a satisfaction survey when your office cancels appointments.
Response from Santiago Dental Wellness
Mr. Hinkle, We do apologize for the inconvenience. after several messages and attempts to reschedule your sons appointments you informed us that you were trying to reach us on a day that we have never been open in the 14 years of practice. We do try to do our best to accommodate our patients by working 7am-6pm Monday through Wednesday and 7am-3pm on Thursday. I am sorry that those hours are not helpful to you and your family. Our hygienist that had to go an a medical leave due to a terminal illness with her son deeply apologizes for any inconveniences that she may have caused with her absence. We hope you have an amazing family vacation and that we can be of more assistance on your return. We appreciate your feedback. Best Regards, Santiago Dental Wellness
A
3 weeks ago
Not what it was
I have been seeing Dr. Santiago (Mrs) for 8 years. I used to enjoy going. Her husband joined the office a few years ago and everything went down hill. Prices went way up and she started pushing unnecessary cosmetic procedures. Durning a routine procedure on a tooth, the next one over was (gums) injured leading to infection, "Ops!" Is not what you want to hear. They must have made no note of the "ops" because even though I let them know the pain started after the procedure and never went away, they still fully billed me to fix their mistake. Now we are getting insurance claims in July from procedures done mid-December. Reading an image insurance only allows roughly $25, their office billed insurance for $115, this is not the first time. Claims not submitted correctly so now we have to go back and forth to make sure they submit everything to insurance even though they apparently had 6 months to take care of it. Not once did they even contact us (in that time) to let us know they were having trouble going through our insurance. But the staff is nice....
Response from Santiago Dental Wellness
Miss Amy, We are truly sorry for your experience. We appreciate your feedback, this will allow our team to learn, grow and take more precautions to ensure that our patients have the upmost trust in us. We had a rough year will our front office and billing (or lack there of) We are happy to say that our front office now is on top of their game and although they are not making the best of friends with cleaning up accounts, they are always ready with a smile and willing to help. The light is bright for the future here at Santiago Dental Wellness. We hope that you will give us a chance to show you. Best Regards, Santiago Dental Wellness
R
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, always good service!
I am a long-time patient, since the beginning of the practice. I have always enjoyed my visits to this office. The staff is friendly and caring, and my procedures have been painless and efficient. I had a crown prep today; all went very well!
B
1 month ago
Professional, yet friendly family feel
Excellent dental hygienist (Nikki) with a delightful sense of humor and very good at what she does.
J
2 months ago
Pain Free and Compassionate Care
Dr. Jed and his team are wonderful! They are welcoming and understanding of patients with dental anxiety. Dr. Jed does an amazing job of making sure you have a pain-free experience and does excellent, careful work. I've been going to this same office for 23 years and have been pleased with each visit. The front desk gals are really helpful about dealing with insurance and making sure patients have a clear understanding of any out-of-pocket expenses. I would highly recommend Dr. Jed and his staff to anyone!
V
3 months ago
Very thorough, personable and professional
Impressed with all of office staff and recommended to neighbors at Timber Ridge, Frank and Sally Light-
K
4 months ago
All members of staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would never go anywhere else.
R
4 months ago
Santiago Dental Wellness
Both Kimberly & Jed Santiago have provided superb dental support over the years for my family. This includes the great team of hygienists and supporting office staff. A thanks to Jed & team on a recent surgery!
T
4 months ago
Easy Crown Prep
Easy, painless 90 minute appointment. Appointment started on time and completed early. Very personable and professional treatment. Thanks for the many years of taking care of my mouth!