Santos Construction

General Contractor

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Open Today By Appointment

northolmstedgeneralcontracting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
These guys did a wonderful job, were professional and devoted to making sure the bathroom was everything we wanted. Even making special trips out just to make sure I had an extra bathroom for a party!! I can't say enough good things about these guys!!
D
1 month ago
New Roof
Very professional! Got the job done fast with no issues. Great down-to-earth people to work with!
B
4 months ago
Roof
Manny and his crew did a great job on my roof, house and garage. They completed the work ahead of schedule and clean up was impeccable. My best experience with a contractor!
Response from Santos Construction
Thanks, It was my pleasure!!!
E
5 months ago
Remodel of game room into master bedroom with 12 ft. closet.
Very freindly, pasionate, work ethic. Completed job on time, cleaned up after job complete. Manny and his crew built a 8 ftx 10 ft. lg. wall and a 12 ft. lg closet totally finished down to painting and wood trim, the room looks like it was always this way, very happy with results!!
Response from Santos Construction
it was a pleasure working with you Mr. and Mrs. Turner Thank you very much for your hospitality!! Tell Pete I said Hello!
S
5 months ago
Gut my bathroom, new tile shower and floor! Beautiful
Response from Santos Construction
Awesome working with you!!!
L
5 months ago
Very professional. Does great work. I would highly recommend this company.
We had a very excellent experience working with this contractor. He did our complete remodel of our basement. A company did my kitchen first and I called him back to do the basement and it's beautiful! I will call him again to do our bathroom. You will have a great experience if you hire this kind man. He's a pleasure to have around. If by chance there was a mistake made it was taken care of immediately. Very happy with this company.
Response from Santos Construction
I appreciate the opportunity to work in your hon]me!!! Thank You!!
J
5 months ago
I had my master bath remodeled and i couldnt be any more happy!
5Stars Very professional and kept me well informed. Also saved me shot $1200!!
Response from Santos Construction
It was great working with you!!
B
5 months ago
Nice work
Two thumbs up
Response from Santos Construction
Thank you, it was my pleasure!!!!!!!!