Santucci Orthodontics

Dentist

7010 East Chauncey Ln

Suite 245

Phoenix, AZ 85054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS GREAT
Dr. Santucci is absolutely fantastic. Always has been!
K
1 month ago
i always recommend Santucci Orthodontics
Always friendly and professional!
F
3 months ago
High quality service, Best Orthodontist.
I'm going to Dr. Santucci for my son and myself. We are very satisfied with the work done with our teeth! The whole team is very professional and friendly, there is never any waiting. We love all the goodies and the contest. I highly recommend this dentist for children as much as for adults.
C
3 months ago
Love this Orthodontist!
I strongly recommend Santucci Orthodontics! Dr. Santucci is amazing and his entire staff is WONDERFUL! 15 years after having my braces off and I am still raving about them!! :)
R
3 months ago
Great doctor and friendly staff .
T
4 months ago
Loved everything about it.
From beginning to end everyone was nice. The Doctor spent a good amount of time with us explaining everything. The wait time was very quick, we were not there long before they called us in. Everything was explained to us. And one of the best parts was they had fresh cookies for us.. yummm
A
4 months ago
Best Orthodontist & Staff ever!!!! Santucci went above & beyond our expectations of impeccability - outstanding alignment, perfect midline - beautiful smile. We are so pleased!!
W
5 months ago
Excellence in Orthodontic Care
Our kids have been receiving orthodontic care with Dr. Santucci for the past four years now and have nothing but great things to say. Now the shoe is on the other foot, and dad is needing orthodontic care from an injury. Once again, the care and professionalism from Dr. Santucci and the entire staff is amazing. I could not recommend Santucci Orthodontics more highly.
A
5 months ago
Best Orthodontist in Scottsdale!!
Being a dental hygienist means I am very picky when it comes to my family's teeth and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Santucci and his staff. Dr. Santucci is very through with his exam and takes time to explain his findings and very clearly goes over any concerns or treatment recommendations. My oldest son has almost completed his treatment (his smile is looking fantastic) and has never had any complaints about the doctor or the staff and my other two kids see Dr. Santucci for regular checkups and they also feel very comfortable. The office is very nice and super clean and we never have to wait!!! Also, the office has lots of fun prizes and contests that my kids love!
K
6 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
My son had his braces put on today. Staff was friendly, courteous, and efficient! The office was comfortable and free wifi access allowed me to get some work done while I waited!