Santucci Orthodontics

Dentist

7010 East Chauncey Ln

Suite 245

Phoenix, AZ 85054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
They are very good,very friendly,professional working.Very recommend!
J
1 day ago
Exceeds Expectations
Santucci Ortho is great. They are very professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend.
O
3 days ago
Olivia said her Apt was great and professional as usual. They commented on how beautiful her teeth look and how well she’s taken my care of them. They even sent her home with cleaner for her retainers. No Apt for another 6 months. Very pleased.
A
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
We have enjoyed our time with Santucci Orthodontics. The staff is always friendly and caring. My boys enjoy going! They are always truthful about the progress the teeth are making and if the boys are brushing correctly. If you are looking a professional family friendly orthodontist then this is the place for you.
W
2 months ago
ALWAYS GREAT
Dr. Santucci is absolutely fantastic. Always has been!
K
3 months ago
i always recommend Santucci Orthodontics
Always friendly and professional!
F
5 months ago
High quality service, Best Orthodontist.
I'm going to Dr. Santucci for my son and myself. We are very satisfied with the work done with our teeth! The whole team is very professional and friendly, there is never any waiting. We love all the goodies and the contest. I highly recommend this dentist for children as much as for adults.
C
5 months ago
Love this Orthodontist!
I strongly recommend Santucci Orthodontics! Dr. Santucci is amazing and his entire staff is WONDERFUL! 15 years after having my braces off and I am still raving about them!! :)
R
5 months ago
Great doctor and friendly staff .
T
6 months ago
Loved everything about it.
From beginning to end everyone was nice. The Doctor spent a good amount of time with us explaining everything. The wait time was very quick, we were not there long before they called us in. Everything was explained to us. And one of the best parts was they had fresh cookies for us.. yummm