Santucci Orthodontics

Dentist

7010 East Chauncey Ln

Suite 245

Phoenix, AZ 85054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Stellar personnel!
From start to finish, our experience was excellent!
C
1 month ago
They are the best!
Absolutely lovely Santucci Orthodontics - their amazing staff, attention to detail, wonderful customer service and their beautiful facilities! I've been going there for YEARS (16-17 years) and they have always been this great. Still go back to get new retainers when needed.
J
1 month ago
Pleasant Consultation
Very impressed overall with our first visit. Warm welcome immediately after walking in the door, efficient check in process, hygienic environment, professional staff, explained and answered all questions clearly, left with all expectations met and more.
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional, caring
Best orthodontist in the valley. My daughter has been seeing him for about two years. She is 6 and has a lot to work on. Dental work can be overwhelming and scary for both parents and kids. Dr Santucci and his team never make us feel rushed, never make me or my daughter feel like a number, and are so dedicated to their talent and practice. We always feel like we are walking into our home. Him and his team are seasoned in this field and know what they are doing. Grateful we found you and grateful for your honesty, hard work, and dedication. ❤️
J
1 month ago
Above and Beyond
Today we had our second complimentary consultation, our first was 11 months ago and today was our one year follow-up. I love their conservative approach and Dr. Santucci educated me on what to expect and the timeframe! They all gave both my kiddos attention (little brother along for the ride) and made my daughter at ease. She is now looking forward to braces, which we learned are still a few years away, to collect Geckles. Super cute encouragement program. The staff was all very friendly and professional. Thank You :-)
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
We already anticipated excellent service with all of the recommendations were were give to go see Dr. Santucci! They did not disappoint! We were seen right on time for our initial appointment, Dr. Santucci spoke to my son directly as he will be the patient. We also appreciate his support in the community.
Z
2 months ago
Very kid friendly and professional office
Everyone in the office is so nice and kind. Dr.Santucci is great with kids. He just did a check up on my daughter and it turned out that she doesn't need any service at that time.He recommended to come back next year and we definitely do that. Thanks Dr,Santucci and the team.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience!
My son’s and I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Santucci and his staff! The atmosphere was so fun and everyone was so nice!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and accommodating staff! My 3rd just got out of braces and we will miss everyone so much! All 3 of my kids had the most wonderful experience.
T
4 months ago
We love Dr. Santucci and his staff! Today my son had an appointment on his birthday and they had balloons and yes a candy bar waiting for him!! So thoughtful.