Santucci Orthodontics

Dentist

7010 East Chauncey Ln

Suite 245

Phoenix, AZ 85054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Very kid friendly and professional office
Everyone in the office is so nice and kind. Dr.Santucci is great with kids. He just did a check up on my daughter and it turned out that she doesn't need any service at that time.He recommended to come back next year and we definitely do that. Thanks Dr,Santucci and the team.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
My son’s and I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Santucci and his staff! The atmosphere was so fun and everyone was so nice!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating staff! My 3rd just got out of braces and we will miss everyone so much! All 3 of my kids had the most wonderful experience.
T
3 months ago
We love Dr. Santucci and his staff! Today my son had an appointment on his birthday and they had balloons and yes a candy bar waiting for him!! So thoughtful.
D
3 months ago
Professional staff
Great staff and makes you feel very comfortable during procedures
J
4 months ago
Braces for our First born
Dr Santucci and his staff are outstanding. We felt the most peace and truth from our consultation and knew they were where we needed to be. From spacers to now a bracket we are at the beginning and I cannot thank them enough for such an incredible environment that calmed our 8 year old. She is excited to go to Dr Santucci and loves all the staff! Feels like a small town orthodontist in the big city! #1 from all of our research!
B
5 months ago
Best People, Best Practice
The highest quality service that anyone can ask for. Dr. Santucci and his staff are professional, friendly, and extremely good at what they do. You walk out knowing that they always have your best interests at heart. So again, to put it succinctly... best people, best practice. You should go to them.
M
5 months ago
Very accommodating, friendly & helpful
I broke my retainer, & was leaving town that afternoon, so I called & they got me in right away & took my impression. I’ll pick it up when I return.!i love this office! Everyone is so friendly and more than willing to help you!
G
7 months ago
High quality service
I went to see Dr. Santucci as my retainer seemed to not be fitting as well. I didn't know if I needed a new one. He was able to make some adjustment to it. I went to him almost 9 years ago. He was willing to adjust my retainer no questions ask.
T
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service in Quick Manner
I enjoyed my first visit. Dr. Santucci and his staff are not only professional, but they are very quick. I was told to give the consultation an hour, and everything was done including the fittings, x-rays, and exam in less than 40 minutes. The staff really values your time, which I appreciated so much. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.