Santucci Orthodontics

Dentist

7010 East Chauncey Ln

Suite 245

Phoenix, AZ 85054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
High quality service
I went to see Dr. Santucci as my retainer seemed to not be fitting as well. I didn't know if I needed a new one. He was able to make some adjustment to it. I went to him almost 9 years ago. He was willing to adjust my retainer no questions ask.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service in Quick Manner
I enjoyed my first visit. Dr. Santucci and his staff are not only professional, but they are very quick. I was told to give the consultation an hour, and everything was done including the fittings, x-rays, and exam in less than 40 minutes. The staff really values your time, which I appreciated so much. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
K
4 months ago
Exceptional service and affordable recommendations.
Our entire family has used Dr. Santucci. We are so happy with their enthusiastic staff and such professionalism.
M
4 months ago
Super friendly
My 10 year old daughter was very nervous to get her braces. They could not have been nicer. She loved everyone there and actually is looking forward to going back. Made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. everyone should use Dr. Santucci and his office.
A
5 months ago
Always Fantastic Service
We love Dr Santucci and his staff! Our family has been going there for about five years now and have always had a great experience.
J
5 months ago
Ortho Consult for 8 year old
This was a wonderful experience. From calling to schedule, to check in, to completion. We loved all the Christmas decor in the office. That really made for a comfortable environment. The orthodontist provided great information on future teeth extractions if needed and reassurance that Mother Nature shall take her course for now. My daughter felt super comfortable and that makes us all happy! Thank you
C
8 months ago
Just the best
My son had braces with Dr. Santucci. He didn't wear his retainer once his braces were off. Of course he teeth moved. We went back to Dr. Santucci and he handled it perfectly. No 'I told you so". No guilt. Just hey let's try this. He was positive and encouraging. My son wears his retainer all the time and his teeth are perfect again. So grateful for Dr. Santucci's professionalism and great heart!
F
9 months ago
High quality service and staff
Best orthodontist and office staff!!! Definitely highly recommended.
A
9 months ago
They are very good,very friendly,professional working.Very recommend!
J
9 months ago
Exceeds Expectations
Santucci Ortho is great. They are very professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend.