Sapienza Dental

Dentist

311 East Maple Avenue

Merchantville, NJ 08109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE
Absolutely an Amazing visit from the minute I walked to the front door. Extremely professional and very friendly. Heather and Mr. Sapienza took the time to explain everything in detail and make sure I was very comfortable. Everyone was Extremely knowledgeable and very Welcoming. BEAT EXPERINCE AT DENTAL OFFICE..I Highly Recommended!
P
3 days ago
This was the first time I had Cindy work with me. She was fast, not paintul, cordial, very professional and informative. I always have great service when I come to your office. Regards, Patricia
S
5 days ago
Went for an implant consult. Extremely professional, and so warm and friendly with a state of the art facility. Everyone was Extremely knowledgeable. Highly Recommended!!!
M
6 days ago
As always it was a great experience! It shows from everyone in the office the whole staff is outstanding. You are treated like family from the time you enter till the time you leave.
K
2 weeks ago
Great dental visit today. Cindy was vey professional and did a wonderful job. She is very accommodating and aware of your needs. The office is pleasant and well run!
F
2 weeks ago
Continuation of 'most' ratings
The reviews of this office practice and personnel are consistent and show the ongoing quality of care one can expect to receive from all of the personnel. Nothing negative from my 15+ years of experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I broke one of my rear upper molars reading nuts the night before and re-experienced the pain while eating my lunch today. My wife called the office and to my surprise they were able to squeeze me in very quickly. Turns out that Dr Sapienza was able to remove the broken part and install a temporary patch to protect the remaining tooth until a permanent solution can be finalized. This visit was my first time at their practice and it was amazing. I have found a new Dentist and am very thankful for their professional and courteous treatment of me in my time of need. Thanks so much!
I
1 month ago
Had to get a molar removed. My first tooth ever. I was so nervous, nevertheless the Doc and staff are the best at making and keeping you cool and collective with there awesome personality and professionalism...they are a great dental team of people...love you guys, and thank you for eveything doc, and all you guys♡
R
1 month ago
High quality Service
As soon as you walk in the door they make you feel right at home. Asking if you’d like a drink or even a snack! They give you a tour of their office and the dental rooms. The staff is extremely friendly, and take what you give them very well. They work with you with whatever you need and they find the problem the best they can! I highly recommend this dentist and their group. Very gentle, easy to talk to. And they make you feel as comfortable as you can get!
T
1 month ago
Great service highly professional
Both my wife and I have been going to Dr Sapienza for six or seven years and have been very impressed with all of the personnel in the office. They do a great job, I highly recommend them.