Sapienza Dental

Dentist

311 East Maple Avenue

Merchantville, NJ 08109

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best dentist
A friend referred me to this dentist and I am so glad she did. First time ever I was not nervous when I was sitting in the dentist chair. Staff was friendly and professional.
D
1 week ago
Sapienza Dental, Second to None
Just had my check up and cleaning today. As always, the experience did not disappoint. The entire staff is professional, kind, and gentle. From the moment I walk in the door, Tiffany, Heather and Dr. Sapienza took care of me like I am family. That is the difference! You are not just a patient when you are in this office, you are a person who matters. I am so grateful to them. I only wish I had a chance to see and say hello to Rochelle! Sincerely Dorothy
J
2 weeks ago
Same review as 7 months ago. Nothing has changed, and I might add that I'm a very fastidious patient and unafraid to express my concerns. Very thorough cleaning, paying particular attention to my periodontal issues. Rochelle answered all my questions and showed me an X-ray of my bone loss with a detailed explanation. Gary and team are very personable and friendly. We go back many, many years, a testament to my confidence in them. Some of my family members are also patients of this practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Good service done in a friendly and pleasant manner.
J
2 weeks ago
Relaxed from the first hello!
When I called, I was already made anxious by the pressure I was feeling in a particular tooth. Hearing Rochelle's serene voice calmed me right away. When I arrived the next day for my appointment, the lovely Tiffany gave me a tour of the facility pointing out Doc's credentials, which I always seek out. Heather introduced herself and proceeded to take pictures of my mouth and asked pertinent questions not only about my dental history, but my attitude towards the type of care I felt I needed. After meeting Dr. Sapienza and his highly professional and sensitive staff, I would confidently recommend this practice any one,especially to other "white knuckle cases"!!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Excellent and thorough examination. The place is well decorated and up-to-date technology!
C
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
My teeth are so squeaky clean and bright, I may have to give friends goggles so I don't blind them. Great job, Cindy.
M
1 month ago
Loving care like family
S
1 month ago
Feels like visiting friends but with amazing dental service
Going to Sapienza Dental is always a wonderful experience. I've been going there the last year and a half and was a patient there about ten years ago as well before leaving the area. When I moved back to the area and needed a dentist, I went right back to Sapienza Dental. Every staff member makes you feel welcome and nothing is rushed but efficient. Everything is explained to you and the hygienists are all very gentle. Could not recommend them more to anyone looking for a good dentist.
A
2 months ago
I have had 2 visits. The first for an Invisalign consultation and the second for a cleaning. It has been such a wonderful experience. My dentist of many years recently retired and it was very upsetting. His office was so warm and friendly. Dr Sapienza's office has the same atmosphere. Tiffany sets the tone with her warm friendly smile and welcoming manner. I have never experienced so many enthusiastic, happy, professional employees in one office. It is obvious they love their jobs and that they truly enjoy working together. Heather is so pleasant, very knowledgeable and an excellent hygienist. My cleaning was almost as pleasant as my recent Happy Hour! Rochelle, the office manager, is delightful, and calming to deal with. She runs the office with efficiency like I have never seen. I am looking forward to my first visit with Dr Sapienza.