Sapienza Leading Smiles

Dentist

311 East Maple Avenue

Merchantville, NJ 08109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Good service and friendly
Everyone greets you with a smile. The staff treats you like an important person and talks to you. They listen to you medical history. The staff is very gentle and makes dental work a pleasing experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Attention to Detail
Had an old crown by another dentist replaced by Dr. Sapienza. His attention to detail in combination with quality of service was outstanding
C
2 weeks ago
The Best Customer Service
I called on a Friday when Dr Sapienza was closed, he called me back quickly and came in on a Friday to help me with a crown that came lose. His assistant was friendly and helpful and Dr Sapienza, as he always is, was professional, informative and kind.
C
2 weeks ago
"The Best Ever"
There's no wait. There's no hassle. There's no gimmicks. Just great, friendly, kind staff who appreciates you being there. And it shows.
W
3 weeks ago
Great service and accommodating
Thanks for the emergency visit. I had a painful tooth problem which needed a diagnosis, they were very accommodating and explained my problem. I will be scheduling shortly for remediation. Thanks so much for your time.
J
1 month ago
Quality service
Always an excellent experience, and friendly staff. I recently brought my twin toddlers in for their first checkup and teeth cleaning. Paige was excellent! My husband and I are also patients of Dr. Sapienza. You will not be disappointed here!
S
2 months ago
Have recently moved back to New Jersey from Florida and returned to Dr. Sapienza, who had taken care me and our entire family for many years after Dr.Milano retired. Excellent, friendly care and an efficient staff. More like a visit than an appointment...😊
K
2 months ago
A truly professional staff. Highly qualified and dedicated to the dental profession. They go out of their way to make sure you are getting top service. I have been going to Dr. Sapienza ever since Dr. Milano retired many years ago. The care I receive is second to none. I would recommend Sapienza Dental to anyone looking for a 5 star Dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Very knowledgeable staff. Make you comfortable and always ask how you are doing. Do not try to push extra work. I have been going here for about 3 years and have been very happy with the entire staff.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Very knowledgeable staff. Make you comfortable and always ask how you are doing. Do not try to push extra work. I have been going here for about 3 years and have been very happy with the entire staff.