Sapienza Leading Smiles

Dentist

311 East Maple Avenue

Merchantville, NJ 08109

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service and professional care each and every time!
the Leading Smiles team is exceptional, from the warm greeting by name at the front desk, to the charming conversation with the medical staff, who are genuinely engaged with each patient. the comfortable waiting area leads into a clean and bright care center. After thirty five years of travelling the country, visiting many dentists, my family has found a home with Dr Sapienza and his terrific team!
D
6 days ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
Paige cleaned my teeth and checked my records. She is caring, thoughtful, and gives a thorough cleaning. Dr. Sapienza then gave me a thorough exam. It feels so good to know I am in expert hands.
T
6 days ago
Had a crown and a filling. Doctor was with me for almost 2 hours. Feels great.
D
1 week ago
Excellent
Always excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr.Sapienza, Rochelle and Paige are second to none. I only needed a cleaning and check up this time. But in the past have had extensive work, and the expert professional care is amazing to me. I am a nervous patient. Somehow, this office puts me to ease the moment I walk in the door. By the time I leave, I feel as relaxed at though I spent that time at a spa. I cannot praise this office staff enough.
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!!
Paige is an awesome dental hygienist!! She is very professional and capable and always stays attuned to my comfort level as she proceeds with my cleaning. We travel 45 minutes each way to come here and it is worth it!! They start your appointment on time and are always friendly and gentle! Gary and Rochelle and all of the office staff are wonderful! Thank you for being the best dental practice I've ever had! :)
J
3 weeks ago
The gang at Sapienza Leading Smiles are the best. Excellent service and extremely friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
Excellent - Which is the Standard of this Office
Went in for my regular checkup and teeth cleaning. Paige did an excellent job, both with the work itself, and the comfort level and care she brings to the appointment. This is a friendly, highly competent office. I am a long term customer and feel at home here for my dental care.
A
1 month ago
Awesome!!
So friendly, cares, feel like family, made the Teeth Cleaning went fast and fun!! Paige was an awesome hygienist !! So satisfied with anything with my dental matters! Thank you Paige and team !
M
1 month ago
Another Excellent Visit
Fast, easy, friendly, right on schedule. Couldn't ask for more.