Sapienza Leading Smiles

Dentist

311 East Maple Avenue

Merchantville, NJ 08109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Thorough and caring staff
I was welcomed by the staff. They were very caring and attentive and thorough. I will definitely stay with this dental office.
J
4 days ago
Wonderful staff!!! Always helpful and patient!
I can't say enough about this practice. I am a first class scaredy cat when it comes to dental work, but I feel comforatble and at ease with all of the staff. A+ for all staff members.
D
1 week ago
Prompt, Thourough & Personable
Had to see a dentist quickly because my tooth had suddenly snapped. Initial appointment only cost $29 because I am a new patient. Their yearly care plan is $199 and it is somewhat comprehensive. Worth the initial payment to get many perks throughout the year. Family owned and operated and long established. So far, so good! :)
A
1 week ago
LOVE my dental visits!
This family-run, full-service dental care is the best. They take care of my regular cleanings, cosmetic corrections, an implant and Invisalign. I'll be looking great for a long time to come. I drive a long way for my appointments, and it's always worth it. I always leave with a beautiful smile!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional but friendly care by PAIGE, hygienist. Painless cleaning.
F
2 weeks ago
The best feeling ever cleaning
What more can one person say.Cindy did a wonderful thing in making me as calm as possible and the cleaning went as smooth as I could hope .great job and thanks again.
C
1 month ago
Love this place!
Cindy is the neatest hygienist Ever! I never feel like I'm drowning, or have saliva all over me when I get my cleaning. She is gentle, but thorough. Doc is so kind and has magical hands so you can't even tell he is in your mouth! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcomed.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Paige, my hygienist, is gentle, and very thorough. I always come away knowing I received the best care possible. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming.
B
1 month ago
Great professional treatment in an office as comfortable as home
It was just my regular check=up and cleaning but as always when I left I felt refreshed and invigorated. Thanks to everyone especially my oral hygienist Cindy, who's the best!
E
1 month ago
Incredibly Professional, NO Pain, and a Permanent Crown in Place in less than 2 Hours - Who could ask for More?
Had to get an old (40+ years) crown removed to fill a cavity. Have to admit to being really scared about what that would involve... But Doc gave me the best needle EVER - I kept waiting to feel a prick, and then the push, but didn't feel a thing - until I realized that the area was going numb!! Happy me!!! Then he proceeded to remove the old crown in bits, and there was no tugging (which I had been worrying about too). And to put the-cherry-on-top - I received my new, permanent crown less than an hour after the removal! So... no waiting a week or two, and no need for a return trip. VERY Happy me!!! :o)