Sapphire Dental Care

Dentist

5220 N Dysart Rd.

Ste. 108

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sapphiredentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great dentist experience
Dr. Sharma and his staff are friendly and professional. I enjoy coming to this dental office and I will always recommend this office to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and office staff friendly
All staff was knowledgeable about their services. The office was clean and high tech equipment. I have recommended others to come to this office.
K
4 weeks ago
Nice clean office with friendly staff. Happy our family comes here
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dental office
Beautiful clean office, awesome team. Dr. Sharma is very cool.
M
1 month ago
Best Service Ever
Nicole the front office manager was great! She made me feel welcome and comfortable.Dr. Sharma is the best as well! I recommend 10/10!!!
T
1 month ago
Sapphire dental is a very well organized and professional practice. My wife and I have been patient's for years and we recommend them to our friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Rubs his business very effectively. All staff wonderful, plus dr is very good. NoPain, thank you
W
1 month ago
As usual, great service!!
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I can’t say enough good things about this office. From the front desk to Dr Sharma. The dental assistant was really friendly and made X-rays a breeze. My Hygienst Carrie was fantastic. She was extremely gentle (I hate leaving and your whole mouth hurts). Dr Sharma was really nice and caring. He listened to my concerns and made a treatment plan! This office is a good distance from my house, but I’m so glad I found them and highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
I'm so glad I found Sapphire dental.The team is friendly, personable,efficient. You matter.The service and quality of work is excellent.with a perfectionist like Dr Sharma you can lay back and know your in good hands. Thank you.