Sapphire Dental Care

Dentist

5220 N Dysart Rd.

Ste. 108

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sapphiredentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I'm so glad I found Sapphire dental.The team is friendly, personable,efficient. You matter.The service and quality of work is excellent.with a perfectionist like Dr Sharma you can lay back and know your in good hands. Thank you.
I
3 days ago
Making me smile again
The staff is amazing. Nicole at the front desk and the other girls always have the best attitude. Then Paul in the back and the other girls are always smiling. Very professional and courteous Im never going to another office even if I move im still coming here. Best service in phoenix by far.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommended..
Extremely nice people.. The whole entire office.. Love them all..
P
2 weeks ago
The Best Around!
One thing I especially appreciate about Dr Sharma is that he doesn’t recommend expensive dental work if I don’t really need it. He and his staff enjoy their work and the office vibe is casual, yet quite professional. I’m so glad I found Sapphire Dental.
B
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable customer service
This team is energetic, extremely professional and very nice! They not only went above and beyond to greet me upon my first visit but they shake your hand when you leave. You can find this kind of customer service anymore. I’m very impressed!
O
2 weeks ago
Brought me and my daughter in for cleanings. Looking for a new dentist since we recently moved here from outta state. I give 5 stars because they are efficient, quick and very kind from the moment you walk through the door. Glad to have found them!
W
2 weeks ago
absolutely the best care!!
Always know Dr Sharrma will take great care of my dental issues.
J
3 weeks ago
My absolute favorite
I love Sapphire Dental! Dr. Sharma and is team are absolutely amazing. Everytime I go in it's like catching up with old friends; every person is so kind and engaging. Dr. Sharma listens to any concerns I may have and offers the best solution for me and my teeth. If I were ever to move out of state I would fly back just for my teeth cleanings 😁
J
3 weeks ago
I couldn't think of enough good words about Dr Sharma and his staff. Any and every thing anyone could say positively fits. And the work is amazing.
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Valley of the Sun
I have been seeing Dr. Sharma for many years. Now my husband and teenage son go to him also. Cannot recommend him and his staff highly enough.