Sapphire Dental Care

Dentist

5220 N Dysart Rd.

Ste. 108

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sapphiredentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Super friendly
The customer service is great! So personable and easy to talk to, the people at the front desk are the best.
N
2 weeks ago
I really LOVE this office! Very professional and Dr. Sharma is the BEST. I feel very comfortable and I know that I am getting A+ service. I just got a crown done and walked out feeling good. EXCELLENT!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Experience
Sapphire dental has the best customer service in the Valley! You're always greeted with smile and leave smiling. The entire staff is very friendly and the dentist is totally awesome! Dr.Sharma was able to see me the same day which made my life better instantly.
T
1 month ago
A+ service
Hadn’t been to the dentist for a while. Cracked a nice size piece off one of my molars. They had same day appointments available and were able to get my crown started on the spot. The staff was. Dry friendly and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Pricing was very fair and they were able to work with my insurance right away. I would highly recommend them.
W
1 month ago
If it didn't cost money, I'd probably pop in once a week just to say hi and have them look at my teeth.
Everything they have done for me has been top-notch I can't complain about anythjng. In addition they are so friendly and helpful, they almost seem like my friends. I really enjoy every experience with them, it's no problem at all going to get my teeth looked at. They have excellent advice and they really care about your finances even though they want your teeth to be perfect they consider all aspects. There is nothing in my 7 years of experience with them that would cause me any doubt in any area. They're clean, they're neat, they're timely, they remind you so you don't forget. Just the greatest dentist office I have ever been in.
L
2 months ago
Tremendous customer service and quality care.
This office makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
A
2 months ago
LOVE them! Fantastic office and fantastic dentist.
Dr. Sharma came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I went to the office first just to chat and get some preliminary information. Iris, Courtney, and Desiree were SO nice and helpful. I signed right up and was in 2 days later. The entire staff was amazing. You could just feel how happy everyone was. Carrie was my hygienist. She was gentle, and super fun (a bonus!). Just when I thought it couldn’t get any better, Dr. Sharma came in and I was 100% sold. Very laid back. I was so worried (almost ashamed) about the condition of my teeth as it had been a couple years since I’d been. He put me right at ease. Gave me the honest scoop, what needed to be done, and how easy he would make it. He’s like the guy you’d go hang out with rather than a stuffy dentist! :) I’m so grateful to have a dentist I actually look forward to going to. Their office is the whole package! Great staff AND great doc!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist experience
Dr. Sharma and his staff are friendly and professional. I enjoy coming to this dental office and I will always recommend this office to others.
L
3 months ago
Professional and office staff friendly
All staff was knowledgeable about their services. The office was clean and high tech equipment. I have recommended others to come to this office.
K
3 months ago
Nice clean office with friendly staff. Happy our family comes here