SARA A. BENDER DDS, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Parkwood Blvd

Suite 308

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

benderperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very Thorough & very personable
While you don't want to go to get your car fixed for one problem and find out another more costly problem, in health - it's different. Dr. Bender found a couple of issues that we will work to correct as well as fixed the issue I came for. She was very thorough in explaining why it was important to take care of the other issues and how we will do so. I enjoyed the conversation and feel very confident working with Dr. Bender to resolve these issues. Her staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable as well. Thanks Dr. Bender & Staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Thanks for Dr. Bender for putting my son and me at ease before the procedure. Your office staff is very helpful too.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly atmosphere
Great experience from a consultation visit. All individuals in the office were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Bender!
A
3 weeks ago
Superior Standard of Excellence in all aspects!
V
3 weeks ago
Sara and staff are outstanding, professional, and caring!
E
3 weeks ago
Bender is outstanding.
As a patient for several years, I find everyone in this practice to be extremely competent, professional, pleasant and interested in my dental/periodontal health. These qualities start at the top with Sara Bender. I appreciate having Dr. Bender as my own personal dental health expert and ally. My most recent experience was for routine cleaning and examination. I would, and already have, recommended Dr. Bender to various friends and family members.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Everything went well. Dr. Bender and her staff are all very personable and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing an excellent Periodontist!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Bender is amazing. My son went for a check up alone. The last few times all was fine. Today he had a few issues. Dr. Bender called me and talked to me on the phone for about 20 minutes. She said if I had any questions to call back. She takes her time with us. She has never rushed us and will answer as many questions as we have. I appreciate this!
J
1 month ago
Great service, as usual!
I’ve been a patient for many years. Always excellent service. Everyone there is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Dr. Bender really took a lot of time examining and talking about the best approach and solution to correcting my problem. She was very confident in what she needs to do and I felt I was in the right place.