SARA A. BENDER DDS, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Parkwood Blvd

Suite 308

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

benderperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Dr. Bender and her staff are excellent at what they do. The personal treatment I receive has built great trust. I appreciate their interest in overall health and well being of me as an individual and not as a patient.
S
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience with her she’s always giving good advice.
J
2 weeks ago
Incredible Care
My regular dentist referred me to Dr Bender for an emergency he was not equipped to handle. Dr. Bender asked that I come to her offices immediately. After completing the requisite forms, I was escorted back to a room. Dr. Bender soon came in. She was thorough in her approach going through my personal information and listening to me describe what I was experiencing. She took the time to explain what she was doing and why. In the end, I felt completely informed and confident in the recommended treatment plan. All this when she was fitting me in last minute at the request of a colleague. I could not be more impressed with the experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service and professional, friendly staff
As always, my experience was exactly what I have come to expect and admire about Dr. Bender's practice. I've been seeing her for about 10 years, for everything from cleanings to implants and many things in between. Today I had a sinus augmentation done in preparation for adding 2 new implants. As usual, the procedure was thoroughly explained and all available anesthetic options were explained. While post-op time is seldom "fun", I can't deny the great results we've been able to receive. Her entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I will be a loyal patient for a good long while, God willing!
B
1 month ago
"Excellent Service!!!'
Excellent Dental cleaning and check up!!!
J
1 month ago
Always feel like the staff is concerned with all aspects of my life. They are very thorough and professional. They never seem to be hurried and answer all questions thoroughly. One of the few dental businesses that I don't dread having checkups at.
K
2 months ago
Professional and fry
Made my son and I feel at ease. Explained everything that was going to happen. No surprises. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and amazing
I was nervous going into the appointment. Sara explained everything and reassured me. She made everything seem simple and straight forward. She explained everything clearly as well. I appreciated everything. I feel more at ease and in good hands.
J
2 months ago
Very Thorough & very personable
While you don't want to go to get your car fixed for one problem and find out another more costly problem, in health - it's different. Dr. Bender found a couple of issues that we will work to correct as well as fixed the issue I came for. She was very thorough in explaining why it was important to take care of the other issues and how we will do so. I enjoyed the conversation and feel very confident working with Dr. Bender to resolve these issues. Her staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable as well. Thanks Dr. Bender & Staff!
L
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Thanks for Dr. Bender for putting my son and me at ease before the procedure. Your office staff is very helpful too.