SARA A. BENDER DDS, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Parkwood Blvd

Suite 308

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Good experience
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Bender is simply the BEST!!
I have been a patient of Dr Bender for 8+ years. She is knowledgeable, skilled, caring and very personable. While going to the dentist will never be a favoriate thing for me, Dr Bender and her staff make the experience as pleasant as possible. I have complete trust in her advise and council.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank You
Thank You Dr. Bender. It was good that I met you for my daughter. Looking forward for the gum treatment.
R
1 month ago
Super Professional,and detailed. Dr Bender explains EVERYTHING! which is Great.....
Terrific experience and a great office staff....
C
1 month ago
Thank you to Dr. Bender and her staff for always being so gracious to my husband and I. Thank you for taking such good care of our gums!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Bender is very professional and I like her sense of humour. She's also very good at explaining procedures, and exudes confidence.
R
2 months ago
Oral Surgery
This was a great experience. and having spent many hours in dental chairs over the years, i figure i'm a pretty good judge. Dr. Bender is remarkably quick and efficient.... I needed a cyst removed from the inside of my lip, and with Dr. Bender, it was a "snap!" No Pain or discomfort. And shes an excellent communicator, going to great lengths to explain and illustrate the whole process....
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great service professionally and very cordial
R
2 months ago
Had a deep cleaning and everyone was very pleasant. Went through everything that they were going to do. Needed to cancel an appointment with my regular dentist and they helped me with that. Very helpful.
H
2 months ago
Great team. Professional and friendly
My first time visit, referred by my dentist Sara Bender is awesome, lots of positive energy and good spirit Asked a lot of background and health history questions and explained topics on her findings very well. She also made sure I understood what happens next. Dr. Bender know what she is doing. My procedure was not a pleasant one, but Dr. Bender made it doable. Thanks to her for caring and thanks for the patience showed towards me