SARA A. BENDER DDS, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Parkwood Blvd

Suite 308

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly
From my first contact with Dr Benders office and through my procedure I felt as though I was the most important patient they had. Dr Bender took extra time with me on my first appointment to listen to my fears/concerns, went through my medical history, provided me with procedure options, explained/showed my 3D xrays to me and went through the risks and the positives with me. She has a very natural way of making you feel comfortable when your sitting in the dentist chair which isn't my favorite place! Dr Bender and her entire staff are a very friendly, caring and knowledgeable team.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr Bender is the best dental specialist i’ve ever been to and I’ve unfortunately been to a few. She corrected and fixed prior specialists work and has a great chair side manner.
K
1 month ago
Great Doctor and dental hygienist. Dr. Bender has a nickname of tw1!! She is very good and I would recommend her to anyone.
G
1 month ago
Exceptional service
It's always such a pleasure coming to Dr.Bender's office! As much as I hate going to dentists, I just love coming here. Everyone in that office is super helpful, polite and provides excellent service! I've never experience a better service at any other doctor's office.
R
2 months ago
The Best Cleaning I ever Had
I recommend Dr. Sara Bender and staff so professional and happy that I look forward on my next cleaning . And I had 2 implants installed and look forward on getting all my teeth replaced with Titanium implants by the one and only Dr. Sara Bender.
D
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I had a deep cleaning and a tooth removed. Everything went like clockwork. Entire staff, including Dr. Bender was very considerate as to how I was doing throughout the entire procedure. Talking about topics other than the procedure, such as books, movies and travel, made me feel very at ease.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional and very accomodating
Dr. Bender was recommended to me by my dentist and was a very last minute problem tooth that needed pretty immediate care. They were able to see me the same day and get the process started for an implant, which was very much appreciated. Dr. Bender was very nice and spent alot of time going over my medical history with me and explaining my options, as this was totally new for me. I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands. I also love her upbeat attitude.
J
3 months ago
Positive experience
I always leave here feeling good about my treatment. Dr Bender is so sweet and understanding as well as a very qualified specialist
M
3 months ago
My appointment was for cleaning (2nd time with Tere), and, as before, she discussed with me my "new history" of Osteoporosis screening (which she relayed to Dr. Bender), plus questions I'd collected since my last visit, i.e. little brush picks, newspaper article about waiting 30 minutes after eating to brush, etc. After putting my partial into the cleaner, she was thorough and very tender with the sensitive spots around a couple of crowns. When I was all shined up, Dr. Bender came in for the "tooth tap," where she checks each tooth while Tere records her findings. I was given literature about the interactions of possible Osteoporosis meds with dental needs to refer back to my physician. My Goodie Bag contained toothbrush, samples of toothpaste, floss, and the recommended brush picks. Dr. Bender is professional and personable, and her caring includes the whole package! I've been her patient since 2009, and I sincerely treasure the warm and caring treatment I've received from the entire staff.