SARA A. BENDER DDS, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Parkwood Blvd

Suite 308

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great office, and everyone is very friendly and professional. They are always available for my questions no matter how dumb they are.
R
3 weeks ago
This was my first time back with Dr. Bender after 9 years!! Dr. Bender and all of her staff were very courteous and very informative!!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bender is thorough and informative with a pleasant demeanor. I feel comfortable about the scheduled procedure and follow up. Dr. Sara come highly recommended by my dentist and hygienist.
M
4 weeks ago
Really nice and professional. Enjoyed my visit and will recommend her. Great Lady!!!
N
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy extended to me on my first visit. Dr. Bender was very thorough in going over my x-rays and explaining treatment options. Entire staff was friendly and courteous. I would have given a 5 star rating except I was promised chocolate before I left, but did not receive any. I will be back in March for my next appt. and expect to get 2 chocolates instead of one. At that time, I will add the extra star to the rating. Regards Nick Carbone
B
1 month ago
Dr Bender’s office is extremely professional in every way. You are always greeted pleasantly when arriving for your appointments. I have never waited past my appointment time. Dr Bender’s hygienist works quickly, but always keeps patient comfort a priority. My surgery with Dr. Bender was very successful — high quality in every sense.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and explained things thoroughly for my 8 year old
Dr. Bender was upbeat and pleasant and explained the procedure she was about to do to my 8 year old. My daughter really felt comfortable throughout the explanation and the procedure.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Professional, friendly, courteous. Well done!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Professional, friendly, courteous. Well done!
H
1 month ago
Very positive experience.
The staff is courteous. Dr. Bender is very thorough and efficient. I definitely have confidence in her expertise.