SARA A. BENDER DDS, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Parkwood Blvd

Suite 308

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 minutes ago
Best Periodontist in Town!
I've been going to Dr. Bender for years and she never disappoints! She makes you feel like you're here friendly neighbor or friend! Her staff is great too; helpful, prompt, and friendly!
B
5 days ago
surgical plan
great
K
2 weeks ago
Great in an emergency.
I had emergency surgery in Flagstaff AZ and while inserting a breathing tube the bone in my jaw bone was splintered. As I was going up north on July 5th the doctor fit me in her busy schedule on the 3rd with a last minute phone call and pulled out the splinter that was causing my pain. I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Bender and her great staff.
J
3 weeks ago
very professional; allowed plenty of time for questions; clear explanations
Dr Bender put me at ease, explained everything clearly, and was open to questions. Entire staff was helpful and efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Frisco
Service and staff provide all my dental needs and have been going to this office for 10 years.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr. Bender and the entire staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Great visit as always and very professional.
N
4 weeks ago
First Rate Quality Care
Dr. Bender, Tere and her entire team are amazing. They are prompt, very caring, professional and have totally helped transform my periodontal health. I appreciate that they take the time to explain everything and patiently guide you through the process. I always feel like a patient rather than just another number. Thanks so much!
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My experience at Dr. Bender’s office for a recent procedure was excellent. Dr. Bender and staff are friendly and professional and everything went exactly as planned.
S
1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Bender and staff. She and the staff were friendly, informative, welcoming, and professional. She made us feel comfortable and took time to visit with us on a personal level, not just professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Bender.