SARA A. BENDER DDS, MS, PA

Dentist

3550 Parkwood Blvd

Suite 308

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benderperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Experiance
I took my son to see Dr. Bender and she was very nice and spoke to myself and my son about the procedure he will need. The office staff was informative/friendly and the office was clean. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Dr. Bender.
V
2 days ago
Third Time A Charm
The customer service is outstanding and consistant. Upbeat, personable, and professional. Dr Bender & staff deliver the expectation.
K
2 days ago
I always enjoy my visit at Dr Bender's
I had a cleaning today. Always professional and courteous. I felt it was a thorough cleaning. I've been a patient for about 5 years now and will keep coming back. Dr. Bender and staff are top notch!
V
2 weeks ago
Service!
Outstanding professional service. Very accomodating to meet by busy schedule. Pesonal and upbeat. Described all procedures and options available. Staff cut from the same mindset.
D
3 weeks ago
Very cordial and helpful
Everyone in the office was very professional, informative, knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. Dr. Bender gave me a thorough exam, much more than I was there for. I appreciated her explanation of my problem, the solution, and everything that is to follow. Her Office Manager (I think), Sara was extremely thoughtful in helping me schedule an emergency appointment and was very accurate in giving me the cost of the future situations.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
Wonderful experience Dr Bender and Staff are great.
L
3 weeks ago
Years long relationship - Dr Bender provides continuous, excellent care and service!
Dr Bender and her team are everything you want in a dental team - smart, proactive, conservation when they need to be and aggressive when it's required. They always treat their patients with kindness and concern!
N
1 month ago
Excellent visit with Dr. Bender and Staff
From the time you enter the office everyone is friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Bender was excellent explaining my problems and what we would do to remedy. Not pushy and wants to make sure you are comfortable with a plan and steps for me to follow. Highly recommend Dr. Bender.
A
1 month ago
Very Satisfying and friendly service.
My experience with the first appointment was very friendly and professional. I especially like the fact the Dr. Sara Bender made me feel less anxious about the procedure although I sometimes still get a bit fearful of the aftermath.
A
1 month ago
Tere and Dr. Bender were efficient proficient and very thorough and kind