Sara E. Ruddy DDS

Dentist

3083 Coolidge Hwy

Berkley, MI 48072

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

berkleyfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
So sorry
I am so sorry. I can't believe I spelled Dr. Ruddy's name wrong. She really is fabulous. I oon the other hand...
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
We moved to Rochester 28 years ago from Ann Arbor. We drove to Ann Arbor for 25 years because we liked our dentist so much. When she retired we had to find another dentist. I would never have thought that we would find another dentist who was as talented and gentle as she was. And then we found Dr. Reddy. She has addressed emergent issues with my husband and I as well as taking care of our routine care. She is gentle, incredibly meticulous and smart. Her staff is excellent also. They are all very accommodating and caring. I recommend Dr. Reddy to everyone I know!!
B
11 months ago
Great Dentist
Best dentist that I've ever been to. Very professional. Great relaxing experience. Perfectionist when it comes to the dental work. Plus the staff is great also.
H
3 years ago
Great with kids
She did extensive work on my 5 year old- who is not exactly good with any discomfort. She was amazing! They also do the cleanings for my 4 year- it's great.
R
3 years ago
Great Dentist for Families
I bring my family to see Dr. Ruddy. She and the dental hygenist are great with kids. My children are very at ease there and they leave with a smile.
C
3 years ago
recent appointment
I have alwys been treated with a friendly and professional manner when being seen. Being seen in a dental office can sometimes be a daunting task but this has never been the case at Dr. Ruddy's office. All procedures and events are explained and gone over in compleat detail. Time is taken which is greatly appreciated.
L
3 years ago
What an awesome office!
I couldn't ask for a better experience. Everyone was so kind. Dr. Ruddy took her time with me and I felt very comfortable. Her hygienist was very thorough and my teeth have never felt so clean!
J
3 years ago
It was the best dental experience I have ever had!!