Sarah Akard, DDS

Dentist

3715 Kentucky Ave.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sarahakarddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, and efficient
I am always pleased when I go to the dentist. My mouth feels great afterwards. The dentist, assistant, and receptionist are very friendly and show that they care about me as a patient. They get me in quickly, and always ask if I have any problems with my teeth. They have taken care of my teeth for almost 20 years.
E
2 months ago
I truly enjoyed my experience with Dr. Akard--she was efficient, thorough, and explained all the details of her findings.
L
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Akard for years. I have always received great service from her and her staff. They are very friendly. It is a small office with a big heart. Thank you for taking care of my dental needs.
D
4 months ago
They are always very friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience in the years I have been going there. I definitely would recommend their services.
J
5 months ago
Very happy with the over all visit there
M
5 months ago
Sarah and her staff was very friendly and did an excellent job of taking care of my dental needs
E
6 months ago
The office may be small, but the service, friendliness, and professionalism is truly outstanding.
Recently I had occasion to visit Dr. Akard due to my having a broken crown. Her staff was very efficient and kind. She removed the broken crown and put in a temporary one in only a half hour! I appreciate her explanation of the entire process and will use her again for the permanent crown.
C
7 months ago
High quality care at a reasonable price.
S
7 months ago
Friendly and Welcoming
Sarah is one on one with her clients, she knows both my son and I, even though we only visit a couple times a year. The personalization means a lot to me when we are speaking of our dental hygiene, other dentist offices are so busy that the personal touch feels lost. I have been to dentist offices that I feel just want reasons to drill holes in my mouth for no reason, I have not felt this way with Sarah. I feel Sarah and her practice is honorable and that means a lot to me in this day and age. I have recommended Sarah to both my family and friends.
B
9 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and excellent care.