Sarah Akard, DDS

Dentist

3715 Kentucky Ave.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sarahakarddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
This is the best Dentist, they are very caring and do great work!
J
6 days ago
Absolute pleasure
I've been a patient for 18 months now and each time has been a pleasant visit. Dr. Akard is quick, friendly, and polite. The staff always have smiles on their faces, and Dr. Akard does the cleanings herself (unlike other offices I've visited where the tech/assistant does all the work and the doctor just pops in for two minutes). I love the convenience of the reminder email and text for confirmation. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Service
My experience has been nothing less than excellent.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly, professional, plus I never have to wait. You are actually seen at your appointment time.
A
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, and efficient
I am always pleased when I go to the dentist. My mouth feels great afterwards. The dentist, assistant, and receptionist are very friendly and show that they care about me as a patient. They get me in quickly, and always ask if I have any problems with my teeth. They have taken care of my teeth for almost 20 years.
E
5 months ago
I truly enjoyed my experience with Dr. Akard--she was efficient, thorough, and explained all the details of her findings.
L
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Akard for years. I have always received great service from her and her staff. They are very friendly. It is a small office with a big heart. Thank you for taking care of my dental needs.
D
6 months ago
They are always very friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience in the years I have been going there. I definitely would recommend their services.
J
7 months ago
Very happy with the over all visit there
M
7 months ago
Sarah and her staff was very friendly and did an excellent job of taking care of my dental needs