Sarah Akard, DDS

Dentist

3715 Kentucky Ave.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sarahakarddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit today, they were quick, pleasant and friendly.The wait was short. The office was clean, and cheerfuller. I highly recommend them .
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going to Sarah akard for years and they're always courteous and professional. I highly recommend their services.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been going to Dr. Akard now for several yeas. She has always been very professional and friendly as well as her staff. I would definately recommend her.
V
5 months ago
Very efficient
Love going to get my teeth cleaned Dr Akard does it herself and she wastes no time getting them done. I'm in and out and can move on with my day Smiling of course.
B
5 months ago
Great service.
I recently had a dental emergency and was in pain. Dr. Akard answered my call on a holiday and had me come in firat thing the following morning. She quickly assessed the problem and had already set up an endodontist appointment for a root canal. I went straight from her office to the endodontist appointment. Her compassion and quick care was very much appreciated.
J
5 months ago
Great experience, and very pleasant & friendly people to a wonderful job !
A
6 months ago
Dental Visit
Sarah has been my dentist for many years. Always quick, efficient, thorough. Great staff too!
L
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, quick
Appointment on time, everything very good.
B
7 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Akard for many years. As a dentist, she does the cleaning herself. She is very thorough. Her assistant is very efficient. All the staff work together in providing a pleasant visit and your next check-up. I am on a rotating schedule, so I go twice a year. I highly recommend Dr. Akard.
D
8 months ago
I am not fond of going to a dentist for routine cleaning. Dr. Akard is excellent and puts you at ease.