Sarah Akard, DDS

Dentist

3715 Kentucky Ave.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sarahakarddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great service.
I recently had a dental emergency and was in pain. Dr. Akard answered my call on a holiday and had me come in firat thing the following morning. She quickly assessed the problem and had already set up an endodontist appointment for a root canal. I went straight from her office to the endodontist appointment. Her compassion and quick care was very much appreciated.
J
1 week ago
Great experience, and very pleasant & friendly people to a wonderful job !
A
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Sarah has been my dentist for many years. Always quick, efficient, thorough. Great staff too!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, quick
Appointment on time, everything very good.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Akard for many years. As a dentist, she does the cleaning herself. She is very thorough. Her assistant is very efficient. All the staff work together in providing a pleasant visit and your next check-up. I am on a rotating schedule, so I go twice a year. I highly recommend Dr. Akard.
D
3 months ago
I am not fond of going to a dentist for routine cleaning. Dr. Akard is excellent and puts you at ease.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been seeing Dr. Akard for over 16 years and am always pleased with her services. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further than Dr. Akard.
G
4 months ago
High quality, knowledgeable
Very patient, professional and prompt
G
4 months ago
My visit
Always professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
Very professional and pleasant person.
Getting a root canal and subsequent crown is not fun, but that’s not Dr. Akard’s fault. She’s very patient and sympathetic.