Sarah J. Morris DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2551 River Park Drive, Ste 210

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best in the Metroplex
Dr. Morris and her staff are hands down the best dental practice I've had the pleasure of visiting. They are understanding, attentive, thoughtful, and truly care about the needs and concerns of their patients. They're also on the cutting edge of technology and use some of the newest and best tools to get you taken care of. It's been a long journey to find a dentist I trust and I'll be going back to Dr. Morris for as long as she is practicing dentistry.
I
2 days ago
Very nice and friendly make me feel very comfortable ๐Ÿ˜Š
S
1 week ago
Great dental checkup
This was the best dental checkup I have ever experienced. Dr. Morris is kind, attentive, gentle and gave a very thorough and comprehensive explanation of my treatment plan. Her entire staff reflects the same qualities. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Morris to others.
V
1 week ago
I was very pleased and satisfied with my dental cleaning and x-rays visit this morning, I appreciate the way the staff go over your treatment plans in detail, the staff is very helpful and friendly, and I love my appointment time.
M
2 weeks ago
I drive 30 miles to my appointments because itโ€™s worth it!
I used to live in Fort Worth and after I moved 8 years ago I continued to go to this dental practice. Dr. Morris and her associates are highly skilled, use the best, updated equipment, and make a comfortable experience a priority. Everyone is pleasant and welcoming. I am very happy with them.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Always a joy to have my teeth cleaned and tickled by Dr. Morris and her staff. Layla was fantastic- quick, gentle and thorough cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic!!! Every single member of the office is amazing!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My family recently moved over to Dr. Morris' office. We have been very pleased with the service, attention to detail and effort to make the dental experience as comfortable as possible. The doctors and staff are very thorough and do a great job explaining the services and procedure. I highly recommend this dental office!
A
2 months ago
Professional and always kind
Dr. Morris and her staff have always been fantastic from the first time my family went to them 4 years ago. Dr. Morris is kind and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
A+ for Quality, Professionalism and Friendliness
A+ for Dr. Sarah Morris and her staff! I was extremely impressed from the moment I walked in. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. However, there were the two things that stood out the most. First, my hygienist did not rush through my cleaning and check-up. She took the time to explain procedures to me, answer my questions, and show me what she was seeing. When Dr. Morris came in, she did the same - asked if I had any questions and took the time to talk with me. That means and says a lot! Next, the ladies in the billing department were very educated and knowledgeable of the insurance policies and how they were applicable to the possible procedures I would be having. They took the time to explain all next steps, created a price breakdown, and provided recommendations of the most cost effective way to handle my procedures. Not many doctor's offices will do that. Great job Dr. Sarah Morris and staff!!