Sarah J. Morris DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2551 River Park Drive, Ste 210

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The best
Been going to Dr Morris for years. Always professional, friendly, funny and understanding. I’ve had cleanings, a crown and an extraction and Dr Morris and her team are always great!
D
2 weeks ago
What glowing accolades can I say that haven't already been said in these reviews!
Read 10 of the reviews for this office, and I DITTO every one! Although I don't come from as far as Montana for my exams like one patient, it's so nice to live in the neighborhood where my dentists office. Both Dr. Klein and Dr. Morris cannot be beat....and the entire staff make me feel like family. Years ago, I left this office for insurance reasons, but HAD to come back "home" to Dr. Morris after some bad experiences! Here to stay now.
A
2 weeks ago
Helpful, kind and friendly
Thank you for taking such good care of my 10 year old daughter. She had a positive experience and you listened to her concerns and treated her with kindness and gentleness. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Sooo friendly, kind and respectful
I was so glad to have found a wonderful family dentist here in our Fort Worth area! The office is clean and neat; the staff are kind and helpful. They were excellent with my three kiddos during their cleanings and examinations (ages 10, 8 and 6). Dr. Morris briefly explained all that was a concern or might need to be seen about in the future, and advised me as to the way forward in a clear and understandable way. I'd recommend her office and her care to anyone! Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
This is truly one of the Best service experience
I highly recommend to anyone that is looking for the best class service.
D
3 weeks ago
Superb in every way
I live in Whitefish, Montana but still come back to Fort Worth and have my dental work done by this office - always the best experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental appointment ever...
Dr. Morris great as always! Kelcy best Hygienist I have experienced ever!
G
3 weeks ago
Got some fillings today. Absolutely no issues!! Dr. Morris and her staff treated me well and no pain.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, perfessional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr Morris for a long time and can’t say enough good things about her and all her staff. I totally trust her and all her staff especially Brandy and Kelsie with all my dental needs. They have always made my visits as painless as possible. I have had to have a lot of dental work done including porcelain veneers on my top teeth. I will say Dr. Sarah Morris and Brandy made a great team and not only did excellent work, but are also perfectionist and artist in their work. They use the most up to date equipment I have ever experienced.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Every member of the staff is professional and super friendly. I'm not a fan of visiting the dentist, but they made the experience great and were very caring and supportive. They made sure to explain everything to me in great detail and listened to my input and questions.