Sarah J. Morris DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2551 River Park Drive, Ste 210

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Love 3 D printing and replacement of crowns in one sitting. Great job. Painless and convenient.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor
Beautiful crown in just one appointment. Staff is great and they tell you what they are doing throughout the process.
S
2 weeks ago
Had a great visit....everything was perfect
B
3 weeks ago
Total professional and caring service
Dr. Morris is awesome, professional, highly knowledgeable and actually caring in my dental experience. Superior friendly staff with the lastest up to date equipment to facilitate any situation. Absolutely the best dental office in Fort Worth .
R
3 weeks ago
Staff is friendly, I saw Dr Cline ,an associate it her office & I am very pleased !!!
M
1 month ago
Top notch
The whole is team is top notch. They're caring, professional and personable. It's the best all around team I've been to. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Excellent!!
I saw Dr. Morris for the first time today and am extremely happy that I did! My previous long-term dentist (25 years!) retired and I was dreading trying to find a new one who would be as gentle and talented, but all of my fears are gone now. Dr. Morris is kind, gentle, and took plenty of time to explain my treatment plan and make sure all of my questions were answered. Her staff is also fantastic -- in particular, Kelcy is officially my favorite hygienist of all time. She explained things to me about my dental health that I'd never known before and truly made me feel like I was in the best hands, which means a lot to me when it comes to my teeth. And I actually woo-hoo'ed out loud when I got in my car afterwards and looked in the mirror because she got stains off of my teeth that I thought I was going to need veneers to cover! I'm not exaggerating when I say she did the best cleaning/stain-removal I've ever had, and it was 100% painless and easy. I'm thrilled to have found this office!! Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
The best in.and service
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional at this office. Everyone is equally personable, knowledgeable, time efficient and provides the best care and service. If you're looking for a dentist, this is the place to go!
A
1 month ago
Extremely helpful and professional
Dr. Morris and her great team worked hard to be sure my daughter and I had everything we needed today. They offered helpful advice, quickly worked me in for molds, and made my eleven year old feel at ease with her regular check up. So thankful for this kind and efficient staff!
D
2 months ago
The best staff and environment I have ever encountered
Dr. Sarah Morris exceeds in customer service, knowledge, and overall dental care. I have used her for several years and I trust her opinion without reservation. She listens and treats you with respect and concern.