Sarah J. Morris DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2551 River Park Drive, Ste 210

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Profesional, personable and great service by all at the office!
C
2 weeks ago
First dentist in 10 years!
I have a natural fear of losing my teeth, but I also have an innate distrust for dentists. In experiences with family and friends they have been consistently overcharged, trying to save teeth that should’ve been pulled only to double up on work and expenses. Constantly hear horror stories of being uncomfortable or in pain. I had no choice but to go to a dentist this time, I had some excruciating pain. Come to find out I had a major infection. I told the staff of my hesitations, and they were quick to assure me I would be kept comfortable. They worked with me for payment, worked around my insanely busy schedule. I only had the one free day, and they got me in to take care of everything that I needed. Very minimal discomfort, and did everything quickly, and were very up front about answering questions. This will be my dental needs location for the foreseeable future and I have already recommended them to multiple friends and family.
B
3 weeks ago
Incredible
Sarah's team is by far the nicest group of people I've come into contact with while visiting a dental office. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at home and their products and technologies are unmatched. They're also very flexible with scheduling and always willing to help out in any way they can. I would absolutely recommend this place to others and I don't think I will ever go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding dental experience!
Nine years ago I moved from Fort Worth to Southlake. I was so impressed with Dr. Morris’ practice that I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else so I continue to drive to Fort Worth for my dental services. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They make sure you are comfortable while they provide services with the best, updated equipment and expertise. I highly recommend Dr. Morris and her team!
K
1 month ago
Great visit (from a person who hates to go to the dentist!)
I really hate to go to the dentist. Really! So much so, I put it off for two years...but finally I realized I was paying for dental insurance and not even using it! I found this office online and decided to make an appointment to get my teeth cleaned and checked out. Everyone here was super nice and welcomed me warmly. They didn't make me feel bad when I told them I didn't want to be there. The dental hygienist was very friendly, visited with me and explained every thing she did before she did it. Although I needed a full set of x-rays (ug!) and needed a thorough cleaning (ug, again!), she actually made the procedure more than bearable. And Dr. Kline couldn't have been nicer. Turns out, some of the fillings I had done in grade school are starting to crack (well, it's been 40 years!). The dentist showed me the x-rays and photos of those teeth so I could see with my own eyes what needs to be done. I am going to have to get those fixed and the office staff did a great job of explaining my insurance benefits and giving it all to me in writing. While I don't look forward to spending the money or spending time at the dentist's office, if I am going to have to do it, I am happy to know I can go someplace where I will be treated with kindness and compassion.
M
1 month ago
High quality skill and Caring
I am traumatized by past dental care. They were so very understanding and professional. This is a very positive atmosphere and crew.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful
They provide excellent care and service! Staff goes out of you way to help you and really care! Why I have been going for over 10 years. Thank y’all so much!!!!
R
2 months ago
Impressively skilled, personalized dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Morris for several years. Just when I think my experience couldn't possibly get better, they surprise me. On today's visit I had several small concerns that I wanted addressed. Dr. Morris and her team tackled each with incredible thoroughness and interest to drill down on the specific issues lying at the root cause. Dr. Morris even caught me at the door as I was leaving because she remembered she hadn't touched on one last detail. I cannot think of ANY other doctor that has ever done that for me before. Her team is a delight and surprised me by actually remembering me and recalling details of our last conversation that happened 6 months ago. If you want expert dentistry, a warm and fuzzy feeling and knowledge that no stone will be left unturned if you have an issue, go to Dr. Morris.
L
2 months ago
Only went in for a cleaning, but it was great
I've never had a bad experience at this office. Everyone is so nice and has my best interests at heart.
V
2 months ago
Tooth pull
Robert Davis was very through in explaining the delicate process of pulling a decayed tooth between 2 crowns —/ He pulled it successfully!!! With no obvious damage to the crowned teeth.