Sarah J. Morris DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2551 River Park Drive, Ste 210

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
Excellent level of professional service
These folks are friendly, kind, caring and thoroughly professional in all respects. I feel confident in Sarah's diagnoses and recommendations for treatment. Sarah has built a fine staff and a fine dental practice.
R
1 week ago
excellent dental practice and very friendly
Dr. Morris is an excellent dentist. Her staff is exceptional. I would recommend this practice highly
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Honest evaluation of my problem. I was given choices and decided how to continue—-
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
I had an awesome experience at this dentist! My hygenist, Kelcy, was kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Klein was also very friendly and knowledgeable. The women at the front desk made me feel welcome. I’m glad my husband found such a great place!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sarah Morris
Awesome dental practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentist Experience
I have received nothing less than excellent service from Dr. Morris and her staff! The entire team is friendly and professional, and they are always on schedule - I even got in early on my last visit! Dr. Morris provides excellent care and takes time to address all concerns. We also love our hygienist, Kelcy; she’s outstanding!
A
4 weeks ago
100% Recommend!
I’ve seen Dr. Morris for 3 years now and have had nothing but great experiences at her office. My hygienist Kelcy always does an amazing job! I always had anxiety about going to the dentist- even as an adult! But now I can truly say I love my dentist office. Thanks Dr. Morris and staff for just being you!
S
1 month ago
Dental work to regular cleaning
They go above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and put you at the the center of there care! Everyone from the front desk to dentist is so nice!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Sarah Morris DDS. Kelcy B. Is probably the best Dental Hygenist in the lower 48!
R
1 month ago
Great Staff
Dr. Morris and staff are friendly, caring, and exceeded all my expectations. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the area. Thank you!!