Sarah J. Morris DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2551 River Park Drive, Ste 210

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Outstanding Experience
The team at Dr. Morris office does an exceptional job and always keeps me informed on what's going on with my teeth. I had another wonderful checkup today and look forward to seeing them again soon.
L
1 day ago
Teeth Cleaning
my hygienist is great. I have always enjoyed the way she manages and informs me regarding my teeth
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Awesome experience may seem like an odd title for a trip to the dentist, but it is true. All of my visits to Dr. Morris's office, it is what I have experienced. Your appointments are always on time, the hygienist is skilled, thorough and uses the newest technology. They can create a crown for you while your tooth is being prepared so no temporaries and return visits required. The staff is professional, friendly and always considers your comfort. They even have massage chairs and TV in each office. They accept insurance and also have their Affordable Smile Plan (for those of us who do not have dental insurance) to ensure you can receive all the care you need at affordable fees. I highly recommend all services with Dr. Sarah J. Morris!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I actually look forward to going to the dentist because the staff at Sarah Morris DDS takes such good care of me! Their office is clean and professional and the chairs are SO comfortable. Everyone is incredibly friendly and warm, which makes the experience enjoyable. I really love how Dr. Morris takes a conservative approach and she always gives me options for treatment, so I feel an active part of my dental care. You're in wonderful hands with her!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Fort Worth dentist
Dr. Morris is exceptional. She really wants your smile to be great. She not only knows her business but she cares about her patients. This caring attitude is contagious; as her entire staff are caring and make your undesired trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Wonderful staff. Great Dentist!
G
4 weeks ago
First visit, clinic is well organized and very clean, impressed that staff stays in contact with each other via discreet intercom. Gives a good feeling that everyone works together to insure patient quality. Completing forms online was very helpful, minimized time in the waiting room, nice follow up after appointment. Exam, x-rays and photos efficiently accomplished along with discussion of getting back in a good preventive care plan and next steps. Was very pleased that I found a fabulous Dentist and dental staff!!! Thanks for opportunity to comment. Gail K Tidwell
N
1 month ago
Caring staff and great work!
The staff at Dr. Morris’ office excels at providing quality dental services and compassionate care.
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
I've been going to Dr. Morris for almost a year now and am completely happy with her and the whole practice! Had three fillings done this morning, quick, easy and painless. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Incredibly Professional and Friendly
I have not been to the dentist in years due to fear. I went to Dr. Morris' office on the recommendation of a friend and was happily blown away by everyone's kindness and care. Having been years, my appointment was not an easy one, but because of their patience and help, it was about as enjoyable as a dentist visit can be. I will be returning here for all my dentistry needs!