Sarah J. Morris DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2551 River Park Drive, Ste 210

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Dr. Morris and her staff are so welcoming!! They truly care, and make sure that you understand everything that they are telling you! So glad that we have been referred to her!!
N
4 days ago
Always on a time, a rarity in doctors' office visits!!!
Not only is the staff incredibly friendly, professional and knowledgeable but I can also confidently count on them being on time for my appointment! This is something I greatly appreciate and it is a rarity to be able to count on at most doctors' office visits.
P
5 days ago
Great job with my kids
Dr. Morris and her team have taken great care of me and my wife for years. Now they also take care of my daughters. We all recommend Dr. Morris.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional Caring Friendly
Stacy & Dr. Durham were great. Stacy is not only a great technician but also teacher
A
3 weeks ago
High quality!
Today I had a chipped front tooth and old bond on it fell out, and I’m having pictures taken this weekend and didn’t want to ha r messsed up front tooth. They got me in right away and took care of me no questions. If I could then 10 stars I would! I love this office!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Personable, Competent, Efficient
I started going to Dr Morris because my wife was having a lot of pain that our dentist at the time could not resolve. Dr Morris - in one visit - determined probable causes and immediately (the same day)got us in to see a specialist. The following day the necessary extraction was accomplished and an implant inserted. Problem solved. Dr Morris welcomed my wife, explained what she was doing, asked appropriate questions and patiently listened while an upset patient answered. In the end, she cemented the relationship with us, and we will be with her for a long time to come. Today I had my cleaning appointment, and although Dr Morris was not personally involved, her staff and her associate could not have been more attentive. I was told at each step of the procedure what was being done, how it was measured and what, if anything, I could do in future to improve the health of my mouth. I am grateful to have such competent as well as pleasant folk to deal with. They rock!
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
The only reason I am giving them 5 star because 7 Star not available they’re the best
B
1 month ago
Great service, so friendly
No matter if I visit for routine care or “emergencies” the staff is always helpful and professional. Very kind and caring, and they try to make each visit as comfortable as possible. Thanks for the great care!
S
1 month ago
Great dental service!!
Very caring staff! Clearly communicated services to be done. Dr. Morris is one of the best, most-caring dentists I’ve ever experienced. Thank you for your service!!
A
1 month ago
Great team and Extremely friendly and accomodating!
Had my regular check up and cleaning today and decided to take our 15 month daughter for her first visit too. The girls were so nice and helped keep her entertained while I got my x-rays and then were very accommodating throughout the cleaning. So thankful for the team there and how understanding and helpful they are!