Sarah J. Morris DDS, PLLC

Dentist

2551 River Park Drive, Ste 210

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Awesome experience! The appointments are always on time, the hygienist are skilled, thorough and they use the newest technology. The staff is professional, friendly and always considers your comfort. They even have massage chairs and TV's in each room. I highly recommend all services with Dr. Sarah J. Morris!!!
K
1 week ago
High Quality High Kindness
I love Dr. Morris!! She and her staff are exceptional! I had a new hygienist Layla today. She was very kind and very knowledgeable. As always Dr. Morris was kind and reassuring. I would reccomend Dr. Morris to anyone who asked. She and her staff are wonderful if you have any kind of mobility challenges as well! Love Dr. Morris
P
3 weeks ago
Another good dental experience
Dr. Morris treats her staff/hygienists very nicely. That bleeds over into them treating their coworkers and patients the same way. Great office environment and culture. Oh and she is a very good dentist too!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly staff
I've been a patient for six years and despite the long commute to Dr. Morris's, I would not want to change to another dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Caring and personable. Thorough cleaning, stain removal and examination.
I
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Expierence
I am exciting to have a dentist I love. The atmosphere is comforting and the staff is very nice. Layla was very professional and made me feel at home at the same time. She is the nicest hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Morris explains things and gives her honest opinion concerning my dental care. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
I have been looking for a dentist and feel so blessed to find this clinic. All staff were exceptionally professional, experienced, and kind. I look forward to my next appointment, and not every clinic offers that happy experience.
R
1 month ago
Amazing job with my 8 year old
My 8 year old lost her permanent front tooth a year ago and the entire tooth had turned dark gray/blue. I brought her in to Dr Morris to see what she could do. She was so understanding, determined to find a solution, and patiently talked us through options. Now my daughter has a beautiful smile again!!! She said this was the best day of her life! Thank you Dr Morris!!!
B
1 month ago
Love Dr. Morris!
Caring, professional, friendly! Their office is the best!!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Morris and her staff are so welcoming!! They truly care, and make sure that you understand everything that they are telling you! So glad that we have been referred to her!!