Sarah Khan, DMD

Dentist

509 OLIVE WAY

SUITE 1024

SEATTLE, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

seattlesounddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
You always get what you want and what you need
Dr. Kahn cares for your teeth with all the best qualities you would hope for in a dental professional. She is thorough and complete in all aspects of her practice. But more than just a highly competent technician, Dr. Kahn also cares about you, the patient. She is fully attentive to listen to your own personal story, how a dental problem effects your physical, emotional, and social welll being. She is not in a rush. She is focused on just you. I came to Dr. Kahn with faulty dentures. They hurt, would not stay in place and were so useless that I took them out in order to eat. She looked for every possibility to improve them as is. After much consideration she recognized that there was no way to undo what had previously been done wrong. A new set of standard dentures would not be adaquate to serve my needs. She expressed a caring and compassionate concern for my well being and set out determined to find new and innovative alternatives. And that she did. She is now one of a very few dentists throughout the country prepared to offer a unique and revolutionary form of dentures. We are both thrilled about the possibilities! Like Dr. Kahn, every one involved in the practice is warm, concerned and fully engaged. They seem happy to be there!
C
10 months ago
Consistently Great service
Came in for the last round of treatments (cleaning, gum therapy, fillings). Every time I come I have the best experience. Everyone is so nice and does their job with precision. Can't recommend them enough!!
A
10 months ago
Great Experience
Great experience. Very helpful and friendly staff.
C
11 months ago
Great staff, great service
Every staff member that I dealt with was very friendly and accommodating. They all made me feel super welcome while I was there. The work was done with precision, and was done very quickly. Everybody was very conscious about how I was doing throughout my procedures, and constantly checking in with me. I couldn't recommend them enough!
E
11 months ago
Trustworthy, dependable, thorough
Consistently high quality work, thorough, ongoing education, professional staff, front and back office. Dr. Khan is great!
J
11 months ago
Excellent service and very client focussed
I came to Dr Sarah Khan for emergency dental treatment while travelling. I was able to get an appointment first thing in the morning. The staff were super friendly, organised and efficient. I found Dr Khan to be a genuine and caring individual who was very concerned about my problem. She provided emergency treatment and took me through all the follow-up actions required for when I got home. I was in ahead of my scheduled appointment time and done quickly and painlessly. I wish Dr Khan were practising in my home city!
G
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and personable
Went in for my routine cleaning. I was late but they handled it smoothly. Gentle scolding for not flossing.
R
11 months ago
My Review
As always, Dr. Khan and all her staff is wonderful and amazing!
L
11 months ago
High quality service and very caring attitude
I had the first of two appointments for a crown. Dr. Kahn and her assistant were caring and efficient. It was the easiest crown appointment that I have ever had. The numbing process was easy, the drilling part was quick, and the fitting of the temporary crown was fast.
K
11 months ago
Hygienist Amazing, Front Desk Staff Lacking
Arrived early at 5:35 pm and checked in, front desk staff informed me that while my appointment was @ 6pm, I wouldn't be seen for another 40 minutes and that I'd have to wait. Finally, after the 3 people who arrived after me were waited on and seen, I was called back at 6:15. While I sat and waited, I could hear the front desk staff complaining about previous patients from the day. Not really professional. My hygienist made up for the poor experience as she was super friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. 5 stars to her and her work. Once finished, she brought me up front to schedule and settle up. I stood at the front desk waiting to be helped as the two front desk staff sat and gabbed with another staff member. Finally upon clearing my throat, they noticed my presence (even though I had literally walked right by them 5 minutes prior) and proceeded to help me. Needless to say, I only chose to schedule again in hopes I see the same amazing hygienist and of course Dr. Kahn.