Sarah M Dowdy, DDS, PC

Dentist

5700 Old Richmond Ave.

Suite E22

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Y’all are the best!
L
1 week ago
My experience with Dr. Dowdy visit was great. She is very caring and her office worked me in right a way for a filling that was coming out. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a Fentist in the area.
J
1 week ago
Informative Second Opinion
A specialist recommended that I see Dr. Dowdy for second opinion before I extracted a tooth and implanted a replacement. He said she will tell you straight up, and her practice is built upon integrity vs. a "business" decision. He was correct. She took the time to educate me and process what to do next. I'm considering becoming a regular patient, even though her office is not as convenient to my home or work.
B
1 month ago
Always professional
Always a great experience. Everyone is kind and thoughtful. A great dental practice!
M
1 month ago
I loved my visit and will go buy, and use, an electric brush this week. Thanks for the education. I'm not too excited about this questionnaire works. Unless you type very slowly, it make a big mess - try it for yourself. Also, there is no key on how to use the 5 star rating system. I had to assume that it is a five point scale with "1" meaning "very poor" and you are to click each of them from left to right to get to "5" meaning "excellent". My last observation is that the Bottom Line question square already has a check mark it - confusing?
L
1 month ago
Very good service.
Team is supportive and friendly. They remember my Mom and I making us feel welcome. Only suggestion would be a reduced fee for services to the elderly say over 65-70, especially those on fixed incomes.
B
1 month ago
I have full confidence in Dr Dowdy. She is friendly, conscientious, and very skilled.
B
1 month ago
Great with Kids!
Dr. Dowdy is incredibly honest, kind, and is great with kids, even my son with autism. I highly recommend her!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Friendly, and very thorough with their care.
L
2 months ago
Thorough, engaging, sincere, personable and explains in detail what to expect. Her staff also follows her lead and new anti-anxiety mix music is chill.