Sarah M Dowdy, DDS, PC

Dentist

5700 Old Richmond Ave.

Suite E22

Richmond, VA 23226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was worked in on a busy Monday morning and taken right away. The dentist and assistant were very cordial, considerate, and professional. I was given the best of care and the end result was perfect. Love my dentist!❤️
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
My husband and I are new to the area, and this was our first visit to Dr. Dowdy. The entire staff was friendly and professional, and Dr. Dowdy was very thorough. Overall, it was a great experience.
B
2 weeks ago
My teeth feel amazing Thank You so much! My granddaughters had a great visit as well. Thanks to Dr. Sarah and Team!!! Missed seeing my Betty!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice in town!
Great staff from start to finish. Dr. Dowdy cares and is the best dentist ever.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Enjoy seeing everyone & visiting. Very thorough with everything.
D
1 month ago
Professional Treatment
I'm a nervous patient and this was my first visit. I immediately felt comfortable with both the hygienist and the dentist. They both explained what they were doing in a way I could understand. They took their time and did a thorough examination. I will definitely be back!
D
1 month ago
Can't say enough good things!
Went in for my first visit today as an emergency patient today. The lady at the front desk was so nice and professional and made my initial impression of the office wonderful. Then I had an Assistant come in to do the initial prep and X-rays, before Dr. Dowdy came was to see me, and she was delightful which also made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Dowdy has comforting, caring and professional manner......she is awesome. I only wish that I had found her years ago. Am looking forward to my next checkup!!!!!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist in Richmond
L
2 months ago
On time, courteous and thorough