Sarah Meyer, DDS

Dentist

6650 South Vine Street

Suite 240

Centennial, CO 80121

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, the staff is friendly and attentive.
K
3 weeks ago
Really professional and detail oriented
This office continues to rock on. I learned alot from this particular visit. Keep up the good service. So glad our family found your office over 2 years ago.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see the staff... Always a good experience...
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see the staff... Always a good experience...
T
1 month ago
What a find!
I have a dentist phobia but after my visit today NO MORE! From my first contact with the receptionist to my office visit I was treated so kindly. Sarah Meyer knows her stuff and she really cares about people. I think the thing that struck me most was that everyone that's works there is so happy.
D
1 month ago
Great people here!
I have been scared of the dentist my whole life. Shauna treated me so nice and made sure I was comfortable the entire time, so the second time I went back for a deep cleaning I wasn't even nervous, I was looking forward to it! Thank you, I will always go here from now on!
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and great group
Dr Meyer and her staff are fantastic. They are professional, friendly and care about their patients. They take as much time as you need to answer all of your questions. Great with kids and adults. Great office atmosphere!
C
2 months ago
Five-Star Service & Professionalism!
Shawna, Dr. Meyer's Dental Hygienist, is awesome. She's gentle, thorough, and sensitive to your needs. She also has great toothpaste flavors for the "final brush up". Oranges and Cream anyone?
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist experience I've ever had.
Sarah and her team are so incredibly nice! I would recommend anyone to go and see her.