Sarah Poteet DDS PA

Dentist

8226 Douglas Ave.

Suite 859

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
New dentist for me.
My previous dentist of 20 or so years finally retired. His patients were referred to Dr. Poteet if they choose to do so. I'm very satisfied. The staff are friendly and thorough. Highly recommended!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Rich, We are pleased to have you are part of our dental family! Thank you for your thoughtful comments regarding our dental team. We look forward to caring for your dental needs in the future!
T
1 week ago
I loved my visit....and I have never in all my life ever said I loved going to the dentist.. The staff makes you feeel like you are part of a family and none of them have ever met a stranger. Dr Poteet is great and I look forward to being her patient.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Tom, It makes us very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit in our office. We strive to treat our patients the best we know how. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 week ago
First visit
The entire staff was great!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Jimmy, Thank you for your kind words concerning our staff. We all strive to give our best to our patients and it appears we were successful! We are glad to have you as our patient!
K
1 week ago
WOW, what a great staff. Everyone from the minute I walked into your office made me feel welcome and appreciated. Sarah, you are BLESS to have this staff. and I don't think any dentist has ever given me a more complete examine. Looking forward to my next visit.......NOT who looks forward to going to see any Dentist.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Frank, We are so pleased to hear your dental expectations were exceeded. We strive to make each visit a terrific one for our patients. Happy to have you as part of our dental family and we look forward to seeing you again too!
B
2 weeks ago
First visit. Very friendly and thorough. Very nice offices and staff.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Bert, We appreciate your kind words about our staff and your experience. It was definitely a pleasure meeting and caring for you today. We realize you do have choices and we are glad you chose to join our dental family!
J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism,quality and thoroughness
I was delighted with my TOTAL experience.The areas to highlight are the expert care provided and a level of thoroughness unsurpassed by any in my extensive prior experience. The entire staff is obviously a friendly,happy group,but the level of teamwork was simply excellent and highly professional. From the check-in at reception to the efficiency in scheduling and bill paying upon departure is a remarkable example of business excellence. Dr.Poteet has assembled a top-notch group of professionals without peer in my opinion.Congratulations! Thanks to all of you for welcoming me as a new patient amd your help.Its very much appreciated.J
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Jim, we appreciate your raving review. We strive to surpass your expectations and it sounds like we did. We are so excited to have you as a new member of our family and look forward to seeing more of you in the future.
T
2 weeks ago
Found my new Dentist
Dr. Poteet and her staff are very professional and friendly. I believe I've found my new dentist!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Tracey, Thank for being so kind and thoughtful! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are looking forward to caring for all of your dental needs! :)
A
4 weeks ago
Highly professional service
Dr.Poteet is an expertise in her dental practice! She performed wonderfully on my 2 lower front teeth and I felt no pain at all . Everyone in Dr. Poteet’s office is very friendly and a pleasure to be around
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Adrian, You are so kind and thoughtful! Our team is happy being able to care for you - we will continue to give you our best!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful as usual!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
John, Glad to hear you continue to have pleasant visits in our office. :) We truly appreciate you and look forward to continuing to care for your dental needs!
B
1 month ago
They make you feel at ease! Professional and friendly service!
I was apprehensive about the appointment but Dr. Poteet and her team, Cary, Michelle and Clorissa put me right at ease... This group is my new dental team in light of my prior dentist's retirement... I am impressed!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Bridget, Makes each of us happy to hear your dental visit was an easy and pleasant one. We look forward to having you as part of our dental family!