Sarah Poteet DDS PA

Dentist

8226 Douglas Ave.

Suite 859

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Dr. Poteet and her entire staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. They made the experience easy and were so nice. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience - as always. The staff is very friendly and professional. I feel the staff does a good job on my teeth, taking x-rays, inspecting them, and cleaning them. I would definitely recommend Dr. Poteet to others.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Sue, We truly appreciate your kind remarks! It is nice to know you are so satisfied with the care Dr. Poteet and our staff provide!
K
3 weeks ago
EVERYTHING WENT JUST FINE. IN AND OUT ON TIME. STAFF IS GREAT, FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Kirk, We strive to provide exceptional service to our patients - glad your visit was so pleasant!
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning with implants.
Dr. Poteet and her staff have all been very helpful with me beginning with the front desk and all the personnel in the office. I am very pleased with work and consideration given to me with the cleaning service and the special treatment given to me relating to the implant issues. I would recommend this office to any one with implants for teeth cleaning services.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
John, Thank you for your genuine comments. We take these to heart and are thankful you had an exceptional experience with Dr. Poteet and our staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Really like the new (to me) Hygienist!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Christina, Happy to hear your visit with Amanda was a terrific one! We feel fortunate to have her as part of our team!
D
1 month ago
Great job, no pain and all good looking women....what,s not to like.....she is a wonderful Dentist.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Doug, We were glad to hear you had such a great visit!
D
2 months ago
Professional, Fun, and Energetic Team! Was very impressed with the time spent and thoroughness Dr. Poteet and her team showed. Enjoyed our first visit and look forward to being a long term patient of Dr. Poteet's!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Dawn, We are glad to hear that your dental experience was exceptional! We are happy to have you and your daughter as part of our dental family!
A
2 months ago
Cracked tooth
I cracked my tooth eating some popcorn. I called the office and they were able to accommodate my tight schedule. Dr Poteet and Kary took care of me so diligently - my tooth is like new! I feel so fortunate to be Dr Potteet’s patient, her kindness and professionalism are unique.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Annick, We were happy to accommodate your schedule to take care of your dental care. Pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience!
S
3 months ago
Timely service, very professional
Dr Poteet and her staff were able to quickly fit me into their schedule when I had a problem. They were very thorough and did a good job of explaining the problem and the treatment.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Steve, so glad we were able to accommodate you and get your dental needs addressed quickly for you!
D
3 months ago
Painless
Wisdom tooth extraction, local anesthetic, swift and absolutely painless. Must do it again sometime.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
David, we are pleased to hear you had a terrific experience!