Sarah Poteet DDS PA

Dentist

8226 Douglas Ave.

Suite 859

Dallas, TX 75225

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent professional service
All of those that you contact in the office from Dr. Poteet on are pleasant and professional. Jennifer is a little treasure, providing careful and cheerful dental hygiene. She is a fountain of information. I have followed Doctor Poteet's career all the way and am delighted to be in her care.
B
3 weeks ago
Jennifer is so fast - and such fun to talk to! Love to see her. Makes visiting the dentist office a pleasure. Everyone smiles there -- how great is that!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you for those kind words! We look forward to seeing you next time
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Actually got in a little early. Everyone there gets an A plus.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you Kirk! We really enjoy seeing you both and so glad you make the drive up to see us :)
L
3 weeks ago
I have had many teeth filled in my life, but never have I had such a painless, skilled experience. From start to finish it was wonderful. No pain, and I have been able to eat supper without realizing I had a new filling. Thank you so much for an exceptional experience. All the staff are caring and gentle.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you Lois for such kind words and glad to know you are doing well. We are so glad to have you part of our dental family.
L
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Poteet and her staff are always very friendly and caring. The quality of care is top notch. They always explain procedures so the patient understands. They genuinely care about their clients and work to do what is best for them. Dr. Poteet is the best!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you Linda! We truly enjoy seeing you and glad you are part of our dental family :)
A
2 months ago
Superior Service
Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful! !The service is always superior! Your dental practice is the best! You all make me feel like family!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you Adrian! We just love when you come in :)
D
3 months ago
i always enjoy it visiting Dr. Poteet. All the staff is incredibly friendly and very professional, always greeting me and asking for my family. They are very accommodating and sensitive to my needs. The service is top notch! Last time I was there, they placed a headphone and I was able to listen to my favorite tunes while getting my teeth fixed. Nowadays, getting your teeth checked doesn't feel "painful" anymore.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you David! We truly enjoy seeing you and your family :)
C
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Poteet's office is friendly, welcoming, professional, and on time! My entire family loves Dr. Poteet and her staff.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you Craig, truly enjoy every time you are here and we love you and your entire family too!
C
3 months ago
Always anxious at the dentist but calmed by the personal attention and detail. Also talked through each step and process so I knew what to expect. Very gentle but thorough.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you Cheryl, always great to see you!
S
3 months ago
Great overall experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you Sherry! We are so glad to have you part of our practice.