Sarah Poteet DDS PA

Dentist

8226 Douglas Ave.

Suite 859

Dallas, TX 75225

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Top quality service and fantastic staff
As a long time patient I couldn't be happier with the attention to my health I get from Sarah and her staff.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic people and overall experience!!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Poteet for 4 years now. Her staff is excellent and very friendly and we've been very happy with our regular cleanings. More recently, Kary on her team worked with me to find a great whitening treatment (KOR) that gave INCREDIBLE results!! Kary was very knowledgeable and patient during the decision making process, and then also helped ensure both the in-office and at-home treatments went smoothly. The results have been nothing short of fantastic and I would highly recommend Kary and the KOR whitening treatment to anyone who is considering it.
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly crew who genuinely care
Great, smart, talented group who are insightful beyond expectations.
N
2 months ago
Great visit!
Very friendly and professional. Attentive to individual needs.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Natalie, We are glad to hear that you visit here was a good one. We strive to make each visit in our office an exceptional one!
D
2 months ago
Dom's review
My wife and I have been using Dr. Poteet for several years now. She is a true professional and her staff is excellent. Her work is the best in Dallas. She even found a whitening treatment for me that cleared up a tetracycline stain caused by an antibiotic my mother took when she was carrying me. After my first treatment my teeth looked amazing. I just had some very old silver fillings removed and replaced. The new fillings and my teeth look great. When we visit Dr. Poteet's office we feel like family. The staff and Dr. Poteet are always interested in how we are doing and asking about our sons. Gail and I give Dr. Poteet's practice our highest recommendation. If you are looking for the ultimate dental experience you need to visit Dr.Poteet.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Dominick, Thank you so much for your kind words of gratitude. We are pleased to provide exceptional dental visits for you and your wife. We feel honored to be able to make a difference in our patients - keep on smiling!! :)
A
4 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Poteet and her entire staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. They made the experience easy and were so nice. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Ashley we are happy to hear you had a terrific experience in our office!
S
4 months ago
I had a very good experience - as always. The staff is very friendly and professional. I feel the staff does a good job on my teeth, taking x-rays, inspecting them, and cleaning them. I would definitely recommend Dr. Poteet to others.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Sue, We truly appreciate your kind remarks! It is nice to know you are so satisfied with the care Dr. Poteet and our staff provide!
K
4 months ago
EVERYTHING WENT JUST FINE. IN AND OUT ON TIME. STAFF IS GREAT, FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Kirk, We strive to provide exceptional service to our patients - glad your visit was so pleasant!
J
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning with implants.
Dr. Poteet and her staff have all been very helpful with me beginning with the front desk and all the personnel in the office. I am very pleased with work and consideration given to me with the cleaning service and the special treatment given to me relating to the implant issues. I would recommend this office to any one with implants for teeth cleaning services.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
John, Thank you for your genuine comments. We take these to heart and are thankful you had an exceptional experience with Dr. Poteet and our staff!
C
4 months ago
Really like the new (to me) Hygienist!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Christina, Happy to hear your visit with Amanda was a terrific one! We feel fortunate to have her as part of our team!