Sarah Poteet DDS PA

Dentist

8226 Douglas Ave.

Suite 859

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Another great appointment
I had a cleaning appointment with Amanda and for the second time I have been very impressed by her skills. She is extremely detail oriented and does a thorough examination and cleaning. She’s is also very professional and friendly.
P
1 week ago
easy schedule and great cleaning in plesant environment
Teeth cleaned very well and appointment at a most convienient time. thank you.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Patrick, We do appreciate your kind comments! Our teams always strives to give our patients the service they deserve!
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly professional service
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. The team is so knowledgeable and proactive about dental care and overall health.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Justin, Thank you for your thoughtful words! We feel fortunate you chose our office to be your dental home!
M
4 weeks ago
Very good, very professional. My teeth are in good hands.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Michael, thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you chose us to be your dental home.
J
4 weeks ago
Visiting the dentist is almost always a pleasant experience. I sincerely appreciate the friendly front office staff and hygienist. Dr. Poteet is also very easy to work with.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Jana, thank you for the raving review! We appreciate you and always enjoy seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Very professional - outstanding clinical practice
Had early morning appointment. Staff was great. Procedure ending on time, so I could make my planned business meeting.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
David, We strive our best to be cheerful and efficient for all our patient appointments. We value you and your time. Thank you for your kind comments!
P
1 month ago
Always an a-one experience. Top notch.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Paul, It makes our day when we know we our patients are satisfied and have pleasant experiences in our office. We appreciate your positive feedback!
J
1 month ago
The staff is always so fantastic and so accommodating. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure and not remotely a painful experience. They are all just great to work wiht!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Jennifer, We enjoy having you as a patient! We are so happy to hear that you always have a great experience in our office. Thank you for your kind words.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Visit went well. Excellent care and everybody in Dr. Poteet’s office is friendly, caring, and professional.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Ryan, It is nice to hear you had an excellent visit. Treating our patients beyond expectation every visit is our goal!
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Highly skilled and patient friendly dentist. Welcoming and very professional personnel.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Andy, We are delighted to hear about your rewarding experiences in our office. It is our pleasure to strive to make each visit a terrific one!!