Sarah Poteet DDS PA

Dentist

8226 Douglas Ave.

Suite 859

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
Dr. Poteet and her staff always provide punctual, professional and pleasant service. They take a lot of the pain out going to the dentist! Not sure you can get better dental care than this!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Michael, We strive to go above and beyond your dental expectations and are so pleased to have you as a patient in our practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellence in Dentistry
Dr. Poteet is so very sweet and gives you the expertise she is noted for. I am so happy she is my dentist.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Adrian, We are happy to have you as our patient and will continue to give you the care you deserve!
L
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Poteet for many years. The care in cleaning my teeth and the knowledge friendly staff keeps me coming back! My fear of going to the dentist is always put at ease.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Linda, So happy to hear we continually give you exceptional care and have been able to help you have wonderful dental experiences!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have consistently the best service from any dentist ever. Great communications. Great people. Great Service!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Thank you Chris! We always enjoy seeing you - have a wonderful day!
S
2 months ago
Amazing staff and doctor
I recently saw Dr. Poteet and her staff and were highly impressed with their professionalism and thoroughness. Excited to be going to her for my dental needs.
T
3 months ago
Top quality service and fantastic staff
As a long time patient I couldn't be happier with the attention to my health I get from Sarah and her staff.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Tom, Happy to hear that our office continues to provide you with exceptional dental experiences.
C
3 months ago
Fantastic people and overall experience!!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Poteet for 4 years now. Her staff is excellent and very friendly and we've been very happy with our regular cleanings. More recently, Kary on her team worked with me to find a great whitening treatment (KOR) that gave INCREDIBLE results!! Kary was very knowledgeable and patient during the decision making process, and then also helped ensure both the in-office and at-home treatments went smoothly. The results have been nothing short of fantastic and I would highly recommend Kary and the KOR whitening treatment to anyone who is considering it.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Chris, Happy to know how pleased you were with the whitening process and that you would highly recommend KOR to others. Making a positive difference in our patients smiles is an important part of why we love our job so much!
J
3 months ago
Professional friendly crew who genuinely care
Great, smart, talented group who are insightful beyond expectations.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Justin, We are pleased you had a terrific visit here in our office. Striving to do our best for each and every patient is our number one goal.
N
4 months ago
Great visit!
Very friendly and professional. Attentive to individual needs.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Natalie, We are glad to hear that you visit here was a good one. We strive to make each visit in our office an exceptional one!
D
4 months ago
Dom's review
My wife and I have been using Dr. Poteet for several years now. She is a true professional and her staff is excellent. Her work is the best in Dallas. She even found a whitening treatment for me that cleared up a tetracycline stain caused by an antibiotic my mother took when she was carrying me. After my first treatment my teeth looked amazing. I just had some very old silver fillings removed and replaced. The new fillings and my teeth look great. When we visit Dr. Poteet's office we feel like family. The staff and Dr. Poteet are always interested in how we are doing and asking about our sons. Gail and I give Dr. Poteet's practice our highest recommendation. If you are looking for the ultimate dental experience you need to visit Dr.Poteet.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Dominick, Thank you so much for your kind words of gratitude. We are pleased to provide exceptional dental visits for you and your wife. We feel honored to be able to make a difference in our patients - keep on smiling!! :)