Sarah Poteet DDS PA

Dentist

8226 Douglas Ave.

Suite 859

Dallas, TX 75225

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Everything screams HEALTH!!
The entire office is amazing. I felt informed, cared for and covered by the time I left. I’d recommend this practice to anyone!!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Andrea, Thank you so much for your kind words, they are greatly appreciated. Your comments let us know we are exceeding at our jobs! Happy to be able to care for your dental needs!
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding visit
It is a real pleasure for me to have Dr Poteet and her great associates handle my dental needs. This was my only second visit and I can’t wait to go back again.She is an outstanding professional who really seems to care about her patients. She did an outstanding job on my procedure today. Her staff is an additional bonus to the patient in as their enthusiastic, fun loving, attitude is infectious and I walk out of the office with a happy high and spring in my step. Note: the parking attendant should like it to because my mood causes me to give a bigger tip.🤗
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Tom, It was a true pleasure seeing you and caring for you once again. Happy to hear that we continue to provide exceptional care for you! We are thrilled to have you as part of our dental family! It is nice to hear that our office environment is a cheerful and pleasant place to come - thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. On time and very professional.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Sandy, It was a pleasure meeting you and caring for you in our office recently. We appreciate your kind words - lets us know we are doing our jobs correctly!
J
4 weeks ago
I don’t lie about reviews. It’s my pleasure to give a good review . First of all the office staff couldn’t have been friendlier. Very professional but very down-to-earth and friendly. Dr.Poteet was friendly but quick to get the job done. I will go back for all my dental needs and will highly recommend her and the office staff to all my friends and family !!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Janet, It was our pleasure taking care of you yesterday! We appreciate your kind and thoughtful words! Your review lets us know we are giving each and every one of our patients what they deserve - a wonderful dental experience!
J
1 month ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning.
Everyone was very professional and answered all my questions, the Dentist who cleaned my teeth was really good at her job.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
John, We like hearing that you left our office completely satisfied! It is a pleasure to know our patients feel taken care of - that is our main goal!
L
1 month ago
An exceptional experience
This was my first cleaning at your office, and I was very pleased. The hygienist was very thorough and provided me with good information and tips. The whole staff was welcoming and friendly which I appreciate!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Linda, We appreciate your kind words about our office and staff! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to taking care of your future dental needs!
E
1 month ago
High quality
Very nice and thorough
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Ed, We are happy you feel this way about your new dental home. We definitely strive to make your visits pleasant ones!
M
1 month ago
The best staff. Skilled and professional.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Marilyn, Thank you for being so thoughtful! It is our pleasure caring for you and look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!
D
1 month ago
High quality service and compassionate
Everyone in the office was caring and attentive: Carrie, Kristi and Dr Poteet and your receptionist was extremely supportive and friendly!
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Dave, We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable "dental home" environment for all of our patients!
N
2 months ago
Great care
Dr. Poteet's office is professional and provides great care.
Response from Sarah Poteet DDS PA
Noah, Thank you for your friendly feedback about your dental home! It makes us happy to hear we are providing a wonderful dental experience for our patients!