Sarantopoulos and Sarantopoulos LLC

Lawyer

143 School St

Danielson, CT 06239

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

legalattorneydanielsonct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very Professional
My husband and I recently contacted Sarantopoulos and Sarantopoulos for an injury claim. The entire office was very professional, friendly and mostly very patient with our questions. Anytime we called and they told us they would get back to us, they did so; which is very hard to find these days. I'm glad to say that our claim was settled in a timely manner. Many Thanks to Christian and his team and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a GREAT Atty.
A
8 months ago
Exceptional Counsel
Sarantopoulos and Sarantopoulos provided exceptional counsel with great attention to detail. They kept me informed every step of the way and never backed down in the fight!
Response from Sarantopoulos and Sarantopoulos LLC
Thank you, Alexis. It was a pleasure to represent you! Christian
M
9 months ago
Absolutely the Best Attorneys-Knowledgeable and always there for YOU
Without Sarantopoulas & Sarantopoulas LLC my property would still be sitting there in Connecticut. There services and attention given by Kim Kovisto was amazing, attentive and always available to me. Their patience with complicated matters is fantastic; continual research and pursuit. I live in Palm Springs, CA and though we have many attorneys, there are some who would have to climb a few mountains to keep up with the Sarantopoulas firm and Kim. I was well served and they were highly recommended to me by Patricia Malboeuf of Partners Real Estate. Cannot say enough about their ability watching out for a client 3000 miles away. Truly # l and more than a # 5. Contact them before you make a legal counsel decision. they are the best. Mary (aka/) E. Robertson, Palm Springs, CA
Response from Sarantopoulos and Sarantopoulos LLC
Mary: Your words are very kind. Both Kim and I are honored to have helped you. I am blessed to have Kim, who is indeed fantastic, working for me! All the best going forward! Christian
S
10 months ago
Great Atty would use again
Christian Sarantopolous worked very hard for me and kept me informed every step of the way. I have known people who could never get in touch with their attorneys but I could always get an answer to my question. I found him to be very honest which is the most important to me. I would recommend Christian to anyone needing honest, knowledgeable legal advise.
D
11 months ago
Sarantopoulos & Sarantopoulos helped me with a traffic violation and they were very upfront with me about my case. They made the hole process quick and easy for me.
D
12 months ago
very dedicated to pleasing his clients ,goes the extra mile
My son got into a accident and his settlement was awarded .the money was put into investments and probate court had us do paperwork periodically . He helped me with the paperwork for about ten years .Never asked for anything
Response from Sarantopoulos and Sarantopoulos LLC
Darlene - I am very happy that we were not only able to negotiate a fair settlement of your son's case against the insurance company, but also able to help you protect his assets until he turned 18. My very best to you both in the future! Thank you for trusting us with your son's case. Christian
S
12 months ago
Professional, high quality, personal service
Atty. Sarantopoulos always made me feel very important and my case was important. He stayed on top of the issues and kept me informed. It was obvious he worked hard for me. I am pleased with the outcome and would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, caring, hard working attorney.
L
1 year ago
Professional, Fight For The Client
I was a client of Christian Sarantopolous for fifteen years. Mr. Sarantopolous fought for me for every thing that should have been for me from my work injury. My years with the law firm was a professional experience. I have nothing but gratitude for the office girls and for the Law Firm. I would Highly Recommend this law firm. There are not enough kind and respectable people like Christian Sarantropolous and his legal team. I can also say since I am his longest running client he is a family man also and dedicated to being involved in his families life and adventures. I would like to say Thank You to Christian for his continued representation for me.
Response from Sarantopoulos and Sarantopoulos LLC
Thank you Linda! Christian