Sarasota Center for General Dentistry

Dentist

7315 Merchant Ct

Suite B

Sarasota, FL 34240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
cleaning
excellent cleaning
N
7 days ago
Professional and friendly staff; I had some pain in a molar and was able to see the Doctor the next day and work done in the next 3 days. I really liked the Doctor, he was thorough, professional but also very polite. I had a very positive experience and I also liked the convenient location so close to my home.
M
1 week ago
first time
loved it
A
1 week ago
They're kind, patient, and willing to explain everything to you. They demystify the going-to-the-dentist experience and never hurt me.
A
2 months ago
Excellent and caring service! The entire staff is like an extended family. The care that they provide is personal and they work to really get to know their patients their patients. They are also very honest, and strive for excellence!
S
2 months ago
high quality service
wonderful personal service, make you feel appreciated
C
2 months ago
Great service and work. I feel like one of the family.
Going to the dentist is not on my list of fun things. This wonderful team makes it painless or at least worth it.
D
3 months ago
Dental visit
Friendly environment! Experienced Dentist with a sense of humor. Would recommend this office to those who need a great dental office!
C
3 months ago
Superb service! Very professional and friendly!
I need to have a significant amount of work done on my teeth. The amazing staff cater to my needs and schedule every time! I am able to get appointments very quickly and the staff is so talented and professional each and every visit! I know in advance what is due at the time of service so I am always prepared! Each time I leave the office I am feeling better because they are helping to significantly improve my overall wellness by helping me to have healthy teeth once again! Thank you to the entire staff! You are a blessing!
M
3 months ago
Professional Dentistry Office w/ Superior Customer Service
Ordinarily, I have routine visits and cleaning and the office staff is always professional and courteous. Today, however, I was in extreme dental pain, and the entire office was able to juggle things around to get me evaluated and examined quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend this dentist and would be happy to speak with anyone regarding my recommendation.