Sarasota Center for General Dentistry

Dentist

7315 Merchant Ct

Suite B

Sarasota, FL 34240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Can’t decide which is better....the quality of the work or the friendliness of the staff! Oh hell, their both GREAT!
J
2 months ago
Everything was very pleasant and professional. Karen did a great job and was very helpful in making suggestions to make my gums healthier
B
2 months ago
Truly caring and comforting
After initial visit and painless cleaning, I am actually looking forward to additional work that I need done!
T
3 months ago
High quality of service. Friendly staff.
I had to have the "pleasure" of sitting in the chair for three crowns.....I knew and felt confident I was in good hands. Dr Marcano always uses state of the art equipment. Hes an amazing Dentist who I have had been seeing for many years. I was not uncomfortable. I felt no pain...He worked fast. and his assistant Michelle did a fantastic job. She was very attentive to my every need. The work well together. I highly recommend them.
E
3 months ago
Excellent services, great environment and cleanliness. The personnel are courteous and friendly. Definitely, I will come back.
V
4 months ago
Everyone in this dentistry practice is awesome, caring and very supportive. I have a serious dental problem & Dr. Marciano & Michele are wonderful giving me the caring support I need at this time. I am so happy I have them in my life. I really appreciate all their support. Thanks so much.
S
4 months ago
Had 3 fillings and went wonderfully.
I had 3 fillings today and it went smoothly. I have fibromyalgia and am a tough patient. Dr.Marcano handled me with patience and grace. I had no pain, due to him understanding fibromyalgia and how it requires a more in depth numbing. I am so grateful to have found him.
M
5 months ago
Professional to the max and a very welcoming atmosphere
You guys are awesome! I am so lucky to have found you!
V
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, & knowledgeable staff. I appreciated Michele taking the time to explain procedures she would be doing before doing so. Makes for a relaxing experience at the dentist.
M
5 months ago
Great Professuonalism and Caring
Dr. Marcano and his entire staff are consummate professionals and I can tell they truly care about my health. They make recommendations but aren’t pushy. They educate and care.