Sarasota Center for General Dentistry

Dentist

7315 Merchant Ct

Suite B

Sarasota, FL 34240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Care!!!
My wife and I have both been seeing Dr Marcano for our dental care for well over a decade, maybe 13+ years. He is very professional as are his dental and administrative staff. They have genuine care and concern for you dental and overall health and advise you of your options accordingly. Dr Marcano is very skilled with his hands and has unparalleled chairside manner. He is also very good at virtually eliminating discomfort while providing care or performing procedures. As an illustration of his care and abilities for dental patients Dr Marcano has also participated in cases of providing care for very severe deformation and reconstructive dental needs. If you are a family with children, his incredible wife, Dr Santos, has a practice next door that specializes in pediatric dentistry that we have been taking our children to since their first dentist visit. We have also received the same level of exemplary dental care for our children for almost as many years. If you are even considering changing dentists or are new to the area, I highly recommend Dr Marcano. You will not find better dental care!
A
8 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Can’t decide which is better....the quality of the work or the friendliness of the staff! Oh hell, their both GREAT!
J
8 months ago
Everything was very pleasant and professional. Karen did a great job and was very helpful in making suggestions to make my gums healthier
B
8 months ago
Truly caring and comforting
After initial visit and painless cleaning, I am actually looking forward to additional work that I need done!
T
9 months ago
High quality of service. Friendly staff.
I had to have the "pleasure" of sitting in the chair for three crowns.....I knew and felt confident I was in good hands. Dr Marcano always uses state of the art equipment. Hes an amazing Dentist who I have had been seeing for many years. I was not uncomfortable. I felt no pain...He worked fast. and his assistant Michelle did a fantastic job. She was very attentive to my every need. The work well together. I highly recommend them.
E
9 months ago
Excellent services, great environment and cleanliness. The personnel are courteous and friendly. Definitely, I will come back.
V
10 months ago
Everyone in this dentistry practice is awesome, caring and very supportive. I have a serious dental problem & Dr. Marciano & Michele are wonderful giving me the caring support I need at this time. I am so happy I have them in my life. I really appreciate all their support. Thanks so much.
S
10 months ago
Had 3 fillings and went wonderfully.
I had 3 fillings today and it went smoothly. I have fibromyalgia and am a tough patient. Dr.Marcano handled me with patience and grace. I had no pain, due to him understanding fibromyalgia and how it requires a more in depth numbing. I am so grateful to have found him.
M
10 months ago
Professional to the max and a very welcoming atmosphere
You guys are awesome! I am so lucky to have found you!
V
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, & knowledgeable staff. I appreciated Michele taking the time to explain procedures she would be doing before doing so. Makes for a relaxing experience at the dentist.