Sarasota Center for General Dentistry

Dentist

7315 Merchant Ct

Suite B

Sarasota, FL 34240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Excellent services, great environment and cleanliness. The personnel are courteous and friendly. Definitely, I will come back.
V
1 month ago
Everyone in this dentistry practice is awesome, caring and very supportive. I have a serious dental problem & Dr. Marciano & Michele are wonderful giving me the caring support I need at this time. I am so happy I have them in my life. I really appreciate all their support. Thanks so much.
S
2 months ago
Had 3 fillings and went wonderfully.
I had 3 fillings today and it went smoothly. I have fibromyalgia and am a tough patient. Dr.Marcano handled me with patience and grace. I had no pain, due to him understanding fibromyalgia and how it requires a more in depth numbing. I am so grateful to have found him.
M
2 months ago
Professional to the max and a very welcoming atmosphere
You guys are awesome! I am so lucky to have found you!
V
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, & knowledgeable staff. I appreciated Michele taking the time to explain procedures she would be doing before doing so. Makes for a relaxing experience at the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great Professuonalism and Caring
Dr. Marcano and his entire staff are consummate professionals and I can tell they truly care about my health. They make recommendations but aren’t pushy. They educate and care.
A
3 months ago
Great dental office & team!
My wife and I are new to the LWR area and we’re concerned about finding a new dentist who would live up to our expectations. Well, no problem! Dr Marcano has exceeded our expectations... and he’s supported by a great staff! Probably had my best cleaning today with Candy!
Response from Sarasota Center for General Dentistry
Thank you so much Alan! Patients like you (and Fredda!) are the reasons we love coming to work everyday! Your kind words are very appreciated in this busy season and it's such a blessing to know that we have exceeded your expectations!
S
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dental hygienist Candy delivered great care. She has helped me overcome gum issues that were initially very bad. Absolutely love her work. Dr. Marcano has fixed several problem areas and we'll be working on the last area of concern soon. Reception and financial staff are good to work with, as are all assistants and Dr. Marcano himself.
S
5 months ago
Excellent
Professional and welcoming office!! Always a pleasant visit.
A
6 months ago
Great cleaning
Dr. Marcano's office always does a nice job and are gentle with my mouth