Sarasota Stucco And Drywall

Handyman Service

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drywallrepairsarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Didn't Shop Up
Set up an appointment and they didn't show up.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
IM SORRY TO NOT BE SHOP UP ON YOUR HOUSE MY COMPANY IS TO BUSSY ON THIS MOMENTS THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST ON MY COMPANY
G
8 months ago
Great Job
Crew arrived on time and did very good work. Pleased with the results and the price was good. Overall, very happy with the work that was done repairing my ceiling in my home.
B
10 months ago
Great work and very friendly people to work with that care if you are satisfied with the job.They also started job right on schedule. Highly recommend Tomas and his company !!! Thanks again for an awesome job.
M
2 years ago
Professional, courteous and high quality workmanshiop
Would like to say that Tomas and his crew worked very hard and did a great job on the drywall finishing in my house. He was courteous, professional and hardworking. They were sensitive to my needs. They did a very good job finishing and I have no texture on my walls so that is much less forgiving. I would recommend Tomas and his company highly and I would not hesitate to hire them again had I any additional drywall needs. I was very satisfied with their work.
R
2 years ago
Great job
They repaired and stained my driveway. Good quality work and were willing to work with us when we needed to change the schedule.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW
G
2 years ago
Professional, great quality work at a good price
Tomas and his crew took on a job that other contractors turned down and did a great job at a very good price. Would recommend him to anyone for their drywall work. Great quality work that was done on time. I give him an unqualified recommendation.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YPU FOR THE REVIEW
R
2 years ago
Kitchen Floor
I could not be happier with my new kitchen floor. The workers were so polite and respected my home. Great job, I will definitely be calling you for more remodeling work soon.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW
B
2 years ago
Quality work at a good price
Sarasota Stucco & Drywall repaired the siding at a condo the i manage and i couldn't be more pleased at the quality of work that was done. I scheduled the date that the work would be done and Tomas and his crew started on that day and it was completed in two days. Tomas was very professional and friendly, he takes pride in his work and it showed!
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW
X
2 years ago
Marazul Building Company
We have had Sarasota Stucco & Drywall Company providing subcontracting services in the area of plastering- stucco for over 5 years. They area very experienced, their quality of work is superb and their people directed by Tomas Bartolome are honest and hard working team. They are still working with us and will recommend them at any time.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW JEFE
M
2 years ago
Professional and Excellent Workmanship
Dealing with Sarasota Stucco and Drywall are not only professional but also provide excellent workmanship and top quality work.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW