Sarasota Stucco And Drywall

General Contractor

Sarasota, FL 34231

General Contractor's: CGC1517903
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drywallrepairsarasotafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional, courteous and high quality workmanshiop
Would like to say that Tomas and his crew worked very hard and did a great job on the drywall finishing in my house. He was courteous, professional and hardworking. They were sensitive to my needs. They did a very good job finishing and I have no texture on my walls so that is much less forgiving. I would recommend Tomas and his company highly and I would not hesitate to hire them again had I any additional drywall needs. I was very satisfied with their work.
R
9 months ago
Great job
They repaired and stained my driveway. Good quality work and were willing to work with us when we needed to change the schedule.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW
G
10 months ago
Professional, great quality work at a good price
Tomas and his crew took on a job that other contractors turned down and did a great job at a very good price. Would recommend him to anyone for their drywall work. Great quality work that was done on time. I give him an unqualified recommendation.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YPU FOR THE REVIEW
R
10 months ago
Kitchen Floor
I could not be happier with my new kitchen floor. The workers were so polite and respected my home. Great job, I will definitely be calling you for more remodeling work soon.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW
B
11 months ago
Quality work at a good price
Sarasota Stucco & Drywall repaired the siding at a condo the i manage and i couldn't be more pleased at the quality of work that was done. I scheduled the date that the work would be done and Tomas and his crew started on that day and it was completed in two days. Tomas was very professional and friendly, he takes pride in his work and it showed!
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW
X
11 months ago
Marazul Building Company
We have had Sarasota Stucco & Drywall Company providing subcontracting services in the area of plastering- stucco for over 5 years. They area very experienced, their quality of work is superb and their people directed by Tomas Bartolome are honest and hard working team. They are still working with us and will recommend them at any time.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW JEFE
M
11 months ago
Professional and Excellent Workmanship
Dealing with Sarasota Stucco and Drywall are not only professional but also provide excellent workmanship and top quality work.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW
S
11 months ago
timely and high quality work
Good price and good work. Tomas and his crew did an excellent job on my drywall with timely manner. Book early because he is very busy.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REWVIEW
B
11 months ago
Quality drywall repair
Sarasota stucco and drywall was very professional. they showed up on time and gave me a free estimate. the work was done quickly and they made sure to clean up after themselves when they were finished. I contemplated getting him to paint the ceiling as well but they did such a good job, by the time the drywall had dried the whole ceiling looked uniform and painting was not needed.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW
E
11 months ago
High quality work done quickly at very competitive price
I came to Sarasota Stucco and Drywall to have my popcorn ceiling removed, retextured, and drywall repaired in a 1980s condo. I was in a situation where I needed work done quickly so I could move in, but did not know the start date due to mortgage closing issues, however that did not stop this team from starting immediately and finishing the job in 3 days. Also, the quote they gave me was VERY competitive compared to others I had received. The price they gave me before the work started was the price I paid, no surprises. When the work was complete, I was very impressed. Everything was done to my expectations. They even informed me of some damage they'd found that will be my HOA's responsibility. Overall, I am very happy with the job and would 100% return to Sarasota Stucco and Drywall for my future projects.
Response from Sarasota Stucco And Drywall
HELLO MS THANK FOR THE REVIEW