Saratoga Dental

Dentist

1848 Saratoga Ave.

Bldg. 3

Saratoga, CA 95070-6613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysaratogadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Good and honest people
M
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!! Dr. Lew and his delightful staff made me feel like an old friend even though I have been there only twice. I am retired without dental insurance so dental care is more of a luxury now. This office is willing to work with me so that I can get the care I need. Most dental offices are not. I feel very blessed to have found them.
G
5 months ago
Had a crown replaced
Dr. Lew and his staff are excellent. Dr. Lew is very meticulous and incredibly skillful. Always very pleased with my experiences with his practice. Staff is very courteous and efficient.
B
5 months ago
5 star!!
Great as always!!
A
5 months ago
Best by far
Saratoga Dental is the best!! I would and have recommended them to others. I'm always greeted with kind and friendly faces. I have not had any problems with any of the work done at this office. I've had multiple different procedures done and I have zero complaints. They generally take care of their patients and make the paperwork hassle free.
A
7 months ago
Been going there for decades and they've always been really good.
B
8 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Lew and his assistant were great when I got a filling today. And Christy Gentile, who cleans my teeth, is great, too. I started coming to them a year ago, and it has been a pleasure to get to know them and to benefit from their skill and personal touch. Thank you!
B
9 months ago
Saratoga Dental is THE BEST
C
11 months ago
The Very Best In Dental Care
The staff are very kind, supportive and on time for appointments. They are professional and take the time to explain each procedure as you move through the process. It's unlikely I will ever like going to the Dentist but thanks to Dr. Lew and the staff I don't dread it any more. Thank you Saratoga Dental for the great dental services!
E
11 months ago
Friendly and Caring staff take care of you!
Dr. Lew is fantastic! I've had several appointments so far, and I'm very satisfied with the work. From the cleanings to major work (crown) everyone at the office holds the comfort of the patient in high regard. Even getting the shot of Novocaine was painless! I would highly recommend this office for any dental needs. I was referred to Dr. Lew, so I was not sure what to expect the first time I went in (I had a filling fixed). But he was professional, friendly and talked to me with a no nonsense approach that I appreciate. I feel comfortable with his style and he has really taken care of my needs. Thank you Saratoga Dental!