Saratoga Dental, Dr. Vernon Miles Lew

Dentist

1848 Saratoga Ave.

Bldg. 3

Saratoga, CA 95070-6613

Open Today By Appointment

mysaratogadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
7 days ago
It’s my second time to Saratoga dental and I very happy with Dr.Lew ,he is the best dentist. I will recommend Dr Lew to all my friends.
X
7 days ago
It’s my second time to Saratoga dental and I very happy with Dr.Lew ,he is the best dentist. I will recommend Dr Lew to all my friends.
B
1 week ago
The best dentist
Dr. Lew is the best dentist without any doubt.
J
2 weeks ago
They are wonderful!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Love this dental office!
I have been going to Saratoga Dental and Dr. Lew for over 20 years and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The staff are amazing, the office is conveniently located and Dr. Lew is fantastic. Even though I moved further away, I still make the 45 minute drive to this dentist. I would recommend them to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Very tentative, as always.
C
1 month ago
Great as usual
Been going to Dr. Let for 20+ years. Great dentist and I love the others who work in the office as well.
S
2 months ago
like everyone there nice treatment even give me blanket was cold pay attention to what i have to say and fix any concerns i have
P
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and very skillful. My teeth feel so clean and no cavities!!!! I was able to be at my luncheon only a few minutes late. Thank you and Happy Holidays to everyone
S
3 months ago
Wow, Dr. Lew truely lives up to his reviews
I came in for an initial consultation after a very uncomfortable situation with my prior dentist of 10 years. Dr. Lew gave me professional advise which after some thought, I decided to let him apply the crown. On my crown prep day, I came in fearing another 2 hours of pain and discomfort. I walked out 50 minutes later with a temporary, didn't even feel the pain of the initial needle, and for the first time in my life, I actually relaxed in a dentist chair. Dr. Lew, you're the best, and your staff are great too. My wife and I look forward to becoming your newest patients.