Saratoga Dental, Dr. Vernon Miles Lew

Dentist

1848 Saratoga Ave.

Bldg. 3

Saratoga, CA 95070-6613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysaratogadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service and professional friendly doctor
I was surprised to know that Dr. Lew invited the Lab Technician to come to the dentistry just for my crown replacement! I'm glad I made this decision to have them done now. Dr. Lew is very professional, and cares about the patient. He explains every step and procedure to me and makes sure I get the best result. I haven't heard any other dentists who would ask the Lab to come to meet the patient to select best-match crown color and shape. I highly recommend Dr. Lew to you for their dental needs!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lew
Always receive excellent, quality care.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, very friendly!
I like all of the staff, hygienist, and dentist there!
D
1 month ago
Saratoga Dental
Very thorough, professional service, very nice , convenient location. Excellent staff, kind and helpful.
P
2 months ago
My last visit was great with great cleaning and Dr. Lew did a complete check . Thank goodness no cavities. I love Fran she is so friendly and smart.
M
2 months ago
Excellent office staff, well run by Fran, dental Hygenist thorough, knowledgeable as Is Doctor Lew. Had a crown done, excellent work, fit well and continues to do well aftermany years. Have gone here for 25 years including my 4 children, myself and husband
B
2 months ago
Yea for Dr. Lew and everyone in his office!
You all know that I adore you or I wouldn't be driving nearly 150 miles each way just to have my teeth cleaned! I love Dr. Lew's philosophy about "we will put this on hold for a while." And I have also been so impressed that when I do have an issue, you always make room for me! You are all the best!
L
2 months ago
I had to replace an existing crown.
The tooth the crown was connected to shifted. Guess that happens when you get older. I went in today and he took the old crown off and gave me a temporary crown. In two weeks I will go back to get the permanent one put in. Dr. Lew is so professional and so skilled I cannot believe it. I do not like going to the dentist office but when you consider his staff and once again his skills, it is doable. I am especially fond of the Office Coordinator Fran, and of course his assistant Lan. They are beyond words. 💕
J
3 months ago
Great Experience ~
Dr. Lew and his staff are helpful, patient and professional - I was impressed with everyone. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
40 years of going to the dentist...this is the best one I have ever had, across the board.