Saratoga Dental

Dentist

1848 Saratoga Ave.

Bldg. 3

Saratoga, CA 95070-6613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysaratogadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Fast!
This was my first visit today at Dr. Lew’s Office. I decided to change dentists after nearly 20 years and was referred here by my best friend. My experience today with Fran, Christy and Dr. Lew was wonderful! I’m so happy I finally made the change! :)
I
2 months ago
Great dentist and hygienist
Professional and personable, thank you!
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff and Dr Lew is an awesome dentist
My mom referred me to Dr. Lew and she was right about his dental expertise, and easy going approach.
P
4 months ago
Great attention to every detail.. Very friendly and professional All services done with care and understanding I will be back in 6 months
S
5 months ago
This is the greatest Dental Office!
Love the doctor, love staff, best dentist office ever. I love coming here!!!!
C
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and thorough job!
My husband has been talking about how amazing and friendly this practice is for years and I finally joined. At my appointment, my baby was asleep in his car seat carrier and they were so helpful and accomodating to me the entire appointment! The billing is easy and we don't have any trouble making appointments.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Lew and staff do an excellent job. Courteous, professional, accommodating, flexible and competent. Dr. Lew always explains what he is dong and why, and ensures procedures are done in as comfortable manner as possible. Fran in the front is a pleasure to deal with, and always goes the extra mile to make the visit as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be.
W
6 months ago
Dr. Lew and staff are the best! Ive been coming to their office since 2010, and am ever so glad that I found them.
J
6 months ago
Amazing People
Amazing, friendly people that deliver perfection naturally. You will not find a better place in the dental industry.
C
6 months ago
Top notch!!!
Our whole family started seeing Dr. Lew about 2.5 years ago. Our only regret is that we didn't see him sooner. Dr. Lew and his staff, Christy and Fran, are friendly, engaging efficient and honest. Fran is always prompt to reply to my emails and Christy is such an amazing educator on oral health (I apologize that I fail to remember the names of the rest of his staff. They are all equally wonderful; any omission is my own shortcoming). Dr. Lew is nothing but a professional through and through, and on top of that he possesses excellent chair side (as opposed to bedside) manners. We all look forward to seeing this dental team as we know that we are with the best of the best!