Saratoga Dental, Dr. Vernon Miles Lew

Dentist

1848 Saratoga Ave.

Bldg. 3

Saratoga, CA 95070-6613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysaratogadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Experience ~
Dr. Lew and his staff are helpful, patient and professional - I was impressed with everyone. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
40 years of going to the dentist...this is the best one I have ever had, across the board.
C
4 months ago
My favourite dental office ever
Everyone at the office is a delight and my teeth have never been in better condition :)
F
4 months ago
Today's visit is for repairing 2 fillings, one lower right molar and one upper left molar. The entire procedure by Dr. Lew was smoothly completed in just half an hour, supported by a very capable and friendly dental assistant. Prior to this visit, I have regular prophylaxis visits. The hygienist does a very thorough job. I feel this dental office takes very good care of me. I must also add the office manager is always professional and cordial, making my visits very pleasant. I would recommend this dental practice without reservation.
L
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Fast!
This was my first visit today at Dr. Lew’s Office. I decided to change dentists after nearly 20 years and was referred here by my best friend. My experience today with Fran, Christy and Dr. Lew was wonderful! I’m so happy I finally made the change! :)
I
7 months ago
Great dentist and hygienist
Professional and personable, thank you!
M
8 months ago
Friendly staff and Dr Lew is an awesome dentist
My mom referred me to Dr. Lew and she was right about his dental expertise, and easy going approach.
P
9 months ago
Great attention to every detail.. Very friendly and professional All services done with care and understanding I will be back in 6 months
S
10 months ago
This is the greatest Dental Office!
Love the doctor, love staff, best dentist office ever. I love coming here!!!!
C
10 months ago
Extremely friendly and thorough job!
My husband has been talking about how amazing and friendly this practice is for years and I finally joined. At my appointment, my baby was asleep in his car seat carrier and they were so helpful and accomodating to me the entire appointment! The billing is easy and we don't have any trouble making appointments.