Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
So thankful for the way I was once again quickly squeezed in after another crown became dislodged!
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
It is always good to see you and Bonnie. Have a great weekend!
T
6 days ago
Great experience!
Today was my first visit to Saratoga Family Dental and everything went extremely well. The office is beautiful, the staff were all very friendly and professional and Dr. Maupin was great!
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Trisha. We enjoyed meeting you!
B
7 days ago
Recommend
Very nice group. I’m glad Incganfed to Saratoga Family Dental
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thank you Belinda. It was very nice meeting you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great people, Great treatment.
Love going to Saratoga Family Dental, we have been going to Saratoga for a few years after a recommendation from family members. All the employees are great, they make sure you are comfortable and everything is taken care of. Would not think of going anywhere else and it’s not a short drive for us, well worth it.
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you!
B
2 weeks ago
Hygentist was very careful not to be painful even if it slowed her down
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
So glad you felt comfortable with your cleaning. We strive to take care of our patients the best way possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
I love everyone in the office, and I would never go anywhere else! They take amazing care of my dental health, and they are always friendly and helpful!
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thanks so much Sally! We appreciate your confidence in us.
R
1 month ago
Great experience
As always my wife and I have great service and results at this facility. Thanks so much to Nicole for doing an amazingly thorough and comfortable cleaning of my teeth. She spent a good amount of time taking care of me and I could tell she is a very thorough and professional in her work to make sure everything was done right . And it’s always great to finish up with Dr Maupin’s check and a good visit. Thanks everyone and Tammy too😊
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
We always look forward to seeing you. Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers! You made our day!
T
1 month ago
Great atmosphere for dental care
Nice clean office , friendly personal, informative treatment. Friendly staff . Definitely recommend Dr Maupin!
C
1 month ago
Best ever!
Always on time, never makes me wait. Fast, gentle, and friendly! The entire staff is great!
P
1 month ago
very happy
i was very happy with my experience with Nicole and dr maupin. i went to the aquatic center after my appt and walked with a friend who said she was thinking of changing dentists. I recommended nicole and dr maupin