Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional, Quality Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! I felt comfortable the entire time. My treatment plan was arraigned and explained thoroughly. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Looking forward to a long relationship.
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience when I go. Very professional and nice.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff
Once again I had an enjoyable visit!
B
1 month ago
Great Service
I've always been treated well. They take the time to explain the Procedures are doing and what's going to happen next I feel the cost is fair and I've always file my insurance first
L
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone who works there is kind and does their job well. No complaints whatsoever. I have been a patient there for about 9 years and would highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Patient focused - timely, attentive to patient info, friendly
Always friendly, front office, Dr. Maupin and dental staff. Very attentive to patient questions and concerns.
D
2 months ago
Nice office great service
B
2 months ago
Great office - front & back
Cleaning was on time. Great dental hygienist.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist in Plainfield!
Dr. Maupin and her staff are always friendly, and do a great job. Not just for adults, but kids too. The fact that my 2 and 4 year old look forward to going to the dentist says it all!