Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly Hygienist
My Hygienist took the time to chat with me a couple of minutes to help create a relaxed atmosphere. Due to the fact that I drink a lot of tea, the cleaning took longer than it would have if I didn't drink tea. The cleaning was done without excessive pressure which is nice; I have experienced more aggressive cleaning technics with other dental offices throughout the years. Dr. Maupin and her office staff greeted me in their natural friendly ways which is always so much better than a friendly greeting given because it is what is expected. Because I like the office so much (have had three visits this year - two cleanings and one crown), I have been recommending her to my community neighbors.
L
3 weeks ago
A people friendly dentist that makes you feel at home.
Saratoga Family Dental is a great dentist in Plainfield. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and down to earth. I've always gotten the best care here. Thanks Saratoga Family Dental!
L
3 weeks ago
Patient focused!!!!
Very professional, friendly, highly experienced, and always keeps the patient in mind! Fantastic customer service that will keep me coming back!!
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing hygienist
Brittany is such a thorough and gentle hygienist! So thankful for her.
S
1 month ago
the best
2 cavities, 2 crowns and 2 bags of Cheetos in one day !!!!!
G
1 month ago
So professional!
Samantha and Dr. Maupin worked efficiently and methodically to install a crown. Got right in as scheduled with the appointment, no pain at all, both were so careful to make sure my comfort was a priority. So professional with up to date technology and made the crown in house so no return visit was needed. Samantha was diligent and professional in sizing up the crown to perfectly fit. Not too tight so flossing would not be difficult and not too loose between the teeth to cause food to jam between teeth. Frequently checking on my comfort level. If you are looking for perfectionists, this is the place for you. Very reasonable in pricing and they are up front on what the cost is, working with your insurance. They are up front with what to expect during the procedure. What more could you ask for!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Senior Care
My FIL is 94 yrs old. He love the professional & caring staff. I love how they take the time to make sure he understands what is being said with his hard of hearing issues. Great job! The staff is great to deal with. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
These folks care!!!l
I'm 50 and have been to many dentists in my lifetime. And one of the many great things I can say about Dr. Maupin and her staff is "These folks care".
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
A
2 months ago
Very welcoming, knowlegable, overall wonderful experience!
Highly recommend!