Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today By Appointment

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome, Comforting, Gentle and Informing.
Happy Holidays to the whole team! If your looking for a great dentist who takes pride in the job that they do and genuinely cares about the patient this is the place to go. I don’t always enjoy a trip to the dentist but it has to be done, I don’t get my nerves all tied up when I walk in bc I know what to expect.
K
1 week ago
Just a great place overall!
Lost my crown and they were busy and still found time to work on me. Quick appointment next day on order to make sure I did no further damage.
G
3 weeks ago
Extremely caring staff
Always a great experience! They are very professional and extremely caring people! I highly recommend Heather Maupin dds!
S
1 month ago
Problem addressed, check!
I have been having regular cleanings at Saratoga for several years. When I called with pain in my jaw, the earliest opportunity that fit our schedules was about a week away. My pain got better and I got a call a few minutes after my forgotten appointment was to have started. I went immediately and was taken care of without any mention of my lateness. Problem evaluated and home care outlined. Next step if problem did not resolve was suggested. Excellent.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly
Just in for routine cleaning. Everyone is pleasant and professional. So glad to have made the right choice for a change. Thanks.
N
1 month ago
Best dentist office i have ever been to
I hate the dentist, but coming here has absolutely changed my mind. Everyone is friendly, and you don't get the look of disgust if you don't properly floss every day haha! Completely changed my outlook on wanting to go to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
Everyone in this practice is great to deal with. Thanks
K
2 months ago
Staff is great. Highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff!
The staff is always friendly and do a very good job making you at ease.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone on staff is so nice and caring