Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great atmosphere for dental care
Nice clean office , friendly personal, informative treatment. Friendly staff . Definitely recommend Dr Maupin!
C
2 days ago
Best ever!
Always on time, never makes me wait. Fast, gentle, and friendly! The entire staff is great!
P
2 days ago
very happy
i was very happy with my experience with Nicole and dr maupin. i went to the aquatic center after my appt and walked with a friend who said she was thinking of changing dentists. I recommended nicole and dr maupin
R
3 days ago
Quality professionals who care.
The team always keeps my comfort in mind. My experiences have always been great. They are very personable and I enjoy seeing all of them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thanks Rick! Always good to see you!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
The procedure I had done was very efficient and timely. With everything that I had done I experienced very little discomfort and they were very concerned throughout the process that I was feeling no pain.
R
1 month ago
Very Knowledgeable and Professional.
Disappointing news/rooth canal, But service and advice by both the dentist and hygentist very professional and gentle.
J
1 month ago
Awesome, Comforting, Gentle and Informing.
Happy Holidays to the whole team! If your looking for a great dentist who takes pride in the job that they do and genuinely cares about the patient this is the place to go. I don’t always enjoy a trip to the dentist but it has to be done, I don’t get my nerves all tied up when I walk in bc I know what to expect.
K
1 month ago
Just a great place overall!
Lost my crown and they were busy and still found time to work on me. Quick appointment next day on order to make sure I did no further damage.
G
2 months ago
Extremely caring staff
Always a great experience! They are very professional and extremely caring people! I highly recommend Heather Maupin dds!
S
2 months ago
Problem addressed, check!
I have been having regular cleanings at Saratoga for several years. When I called with pain in my jaw, the earliest opportunity that fit our schedules was about a week away. My pain got better and I got a call a few minutes after my forgotten appointment was to have started. I went immediately and was taken care of without any mention of my lateness. Problem evaluated and home care outlined. Next step if problem did not resolve was suggested. Excellent.