Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Really good service and friendly people
D
2 days ago
I thought they were very nice and thorough cleaning my teeth.
J
2 days ago
Excellent professional care!
Great experience on two recent visits. The professional care was excellent. I also appreciated the patient explanations provided on my procedures both in advance and while treatment was being performed.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!!!!! The staff went above and beyond to make our experience great. Thank you for making our switch in dental providers an ease!
K
3 weeks ago
Very nice people, clean and quick.
J
3 weeks ago
I had a crown placed without any pain. My experience was excellent. Delighted with the dentist and her assist.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Maupin and her staff were very approachable and friendly, kind and non-judgmental, yet professional. The office is comfortable and, upon entering, does not immediately say -- "dentist." At my first visit, it was apparent this is an up-to-date practice; i.e. current dental technology and methods of treatment. I had a pleasant experience and will not hesitate to continue treatment at Saratoga Family Dental. All that said, I still don't like going to visit the dentist, for anything!
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone was kind and friendly. Experience was great, especially when I’m terrified of of having anyone coming at my face. Yes, I will recommend them and I’m happy to have found them for us.
D
1 month ago
They were all wonderful! Very thoughtful...caring....and made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. We are new to the area but they made us feel like family from the first visit. Highly recommend them!! Dr. Maupin is so knowledgeable and so kind. She thoroughly explained my options and gave me time to make my choice. The staff was also very kind to my family while waiting for me. I really appreciated this.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and on time!
Great staff that really explains things in simple terms for me to understand.