Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today By Appointment

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Kind and friendly staff.
M
5 days ago
Let's put it this way...
Let's put it this way...there are a million places I would rather be than at the Dentist Office! Never have liked going. What a pleasant surprise...very friendly, gentle and gave great explanations of my situation. I can't wait for my next visit. This time, for the first time in 60 years, I am looking forward to it!!!
B
5 days ago
Great Experience!
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Superior Service and Customer care
Dr Maupin and her staff are always treating their customers with respect and care for their comfort. Shelby is a newbie but knows her stuff and has a great sense of humor.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome First Visit
We just moved into the area and this was a first visit for me. I received a cleaning, X-rays and an evaluation/consultation with Dr Maupin. I was very grateful for their pre visit prep work from my former dentist as well as the services provided by all of the staff today.
C
4 weeks ago
Pain free Dentist
Always enjoy my visits there (hard to say visiting the Dentist is enjoyable) but Heather is the original “pain-free” dentist.
A
1 month ago
Fast, professional and polite
I love having the option to go to my appointment early in the morning, before I go to work. Everyone at Saratoga family dental is so nice. I would highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
Jennette cleaned my teeth. She was great! Dr. Maupin came and checked me out and gave me an all clear. Nice and Fast. Great Job to all!
W
1 month ago
Painless
Excellent technology (I am an Engineer and love to see technology). Extremely proficient staff and described every detail along the way. I had a Crown which is never fun. Absolutely will be telling my family and friends and heading back for continued dental services. Loved it.
R
1 month ago
Appreciate the staff and their attention to detail. Thanks!