Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
great .
A
1 month ago
I love Saratoga Family Dental and have been going there for 6 years now. I still go to Saratoga after moving out of Plainfield. Despite the longer commute, the drive is absolutely worth it and I can't see myself going anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and courteous and they know what they're doing. Thanks to Dr. Maupin and her staff, my confidence has increased significantly thanks to a healthier smile. Dr. Maupin also referred me to Dr. Gregory Johnson when it was time for me to get braces, and I can't say enough about the work they did either. I have all the confidence in the world in Saratoga Family Dental and I would highly recommend anyone making this their primary dental provider.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, quality service
Saratoga Family Dentistry does a great job. They are friendly. The receptionist always knows my name as I walk in the door. The dentist asks about my kids, by name, whenever I visit. Always do a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thanks Brad! It is always good to see you.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My daughter and I have been a patient for the past 3 years and I have no complains. Everyone starting from the front desk, and all the way up to the Dr. are excellent! I recommended 100 % πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thank you Mayra! We value your opinion.
K
1 month ago
First Visit
My first appointment went very well. Everyone was kind and patient. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Kathy!
R
2 months ago
So thankful for the way I was once again quickly squeezed in after another crown became dislodged!
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
It is always good to see you and Bonnie. Have a great weekend!
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
Today was my first visit to Saratoga Family Dental and everything went extremely well. The office is beautiful, the staff were all very friendly and professional and Dr. Maupin was great!
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Trisha. We enjoyed meeting you!
B
2 months ago
Recommend
Very nice group. I’m glad Incganfed to Saratoga Family Dental
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thank you Belinda. It was very nice meeting you!
J
2 months ago
Great people, Great treatment.
Love going to Saratoga Family Dental, we have been going to Saratoga for a few years after a recommendation from family members. All the employees are great, they make sure you are comfortable and everything is taken care of. Would not think of going anywhere else and it’s not a short drive for us, well worth it.
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you!
B
2 months ago
Hygentist was very careful not to be painful even if it slowed her down
Response from Saratoga Family Dental
So glad you felt comfortable with your cleaning. We strive to take care of our patients the best way possible.