Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly people......good work....
R
1 week ago
Quality of service.
Received my semi-annual cleaning and checkup. As expected, the staff were friendly, courteous and professional in every aspect of the appointment. The appointment was scheduled for 2 pm, but as is normally the case, I was attended too before my scheduled time. I highly recommend this practice for all you dental needs. Everyone treats you like family.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality service and very friendly ladies. I enjoy going there. You usually don't here anyone say they enjoy going to the dentist! They have the perfect system of reminding you of an appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Great People
This is by far the best Dental office I have ever used Dr. Maupin is Excellent and the staff is second to none Always very courteous, professional, and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was kind, efficient, & professional. I felt very comfortable & satisfied with my care. I highly recommend their service.
J
1 month ago
Great people, great service.
So glad they where recommended to us a few years ago, they treat you like family and always make sure you are comfortable and they never want you to experience any pain. We highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Everyone is thoughful and caring. Cleanings are painless and thorogh unlike experience with previous dental staff. Highly recommend!!
D
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly
Everyone was kind, efficient, & professional. I felt very comfortable & satisfied with my care.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff - highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Highly recommend! Great service for my whole family.