Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
High quality service, excellent and friendly!
Thank you guys - fantastic job as always! :)
J
5 hours ago
OUTSTANDING PEOPLE ALL AROUND. VERY NICE, THOROUGH, AND PROFESSIONAL.
L
1 day ago
The people working in the office are very friendly, professional, and caring.
Brittany is very nice and careful in her profession. Dr. Maupin is easy to talk to and very thorough. All procedures have been painless and made easy. Julie , at the front desk, is great.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome team!!!!!
From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed. Great team. Love my dentist she listen and very kind.
B
2 weeks ago
Great care
Receptionist was friendly, hygienist was friendly and efficient. Very thorough. Dr. was professional and caring. I would definitely recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and kind staff.
Our family has been seeing Dr. Maupin since she opened her practice here in Plainfield. Every visit we've had has been excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable and her patients are her priority. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and kind. We are grateful to have such a positive place we have the upmost confidence in to attend to our dental needs.
T
4 weeks ago
1st Visit with Saratoga Dentistry
This was my first visit with Saratoga Dentistry. I broke a tooth just as the covid shutdown went into effect. The entire staff from Dr. Maupin on down were excellent. The registration process was simple. the appointment started right on time, and all the procedures were thoroughly explained. All staff were polite and professional. I 66 years old and can't say that I have ever had a bad experience with a dentist but I can say that this is the best. Very good care.
E
1 month ago
Excellent care
We found Dr. Maupin just by chance after we moved to this area about 9 years ago. Glad that chance showed up. From Dr. Maupin to all of her staff we have received nothing but dedicated care and attention to detail that is above and beyond. Highly recommend Saratoga family dental.
T
1 month ago
New residents find friendly welcome to Plainfield
Appreciate the professional nature of the entire group, great environment, and personal care. We wanted a place close to our future new home, and found a dentist home with Saratoga.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Britney did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth with no discomfort. She and the rest of the staff are very conscientious.