Saratoga Family Dental

Dentist

1070 W Main Street

Suite 151

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today By Appointment

saratogafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Cleaning today. Brittaney excellent touch
D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
It had been awhile since I had been to the dentist, but they made me feel calm and welcome.
H
2 weeks ago
quality dental care delivered by professional and friendly people.
Dr. Maupin and her staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. I have my routine cleanings done at Saratoga Family Dental as do several members of my family. I hear nothing but good reports. In addition to cleanings Team Maupin has filled and crowned teeth for me with excellent results. I’m very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Maupin and would not hesitate to recommend Saratoga Family Dental to anyone looking for quality dental care delivered by professional and friendly people.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Place
Love my dentist office, perfect staff, perfect office and always a nice visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Great people
I became a patient in January and have had nothing but great experiences each and every time. The staff knows me by name when I walk in and they are very professional and very pleasant to be around.
K
1 month ago
I had great service. Definitely will go back. Doctor and technician was efficient. Very comfortable situation. Had teeth cleaned and I have very sensitive teeth.
D
1 month ago
I was completely happy with the friendly, professional service I received today. I’m so glad I chose Saratoga Family Dental!
B
2 months ago
Very nice office
This was my first visit and I found everyone to be very professional yet friendly and helpful. My questions were answered and I was given the name of a specialist for further assistance with a problem I have had for awhile.
K
2 months ago
You will be so glad you found this place!!!
This is the experience you want. Wonderful friendly atmosphere with the nicest people. It’s almost like visiting family. I actually look forward to seeing them. Very considerate and gentle. Do yourself a favor - TRY THIS DENTIST
B
2 months ago
Love This Place
I have been going here for several years very happy with my cleanings and exams. Very Personable staff. Would highly recommend. Many smiles Thanks