Sardina Dental Group

Dentist

405 Main Street

Landisville, PA 17538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sardina and his posse
First - I may be a bit partial - Dr. Tom was a student of mine when he was in high school. Honestly, he was truly one of the nicest young men you would ever want to have as a student. I mentioned to the tech yesterday that he had "yelled" at me about flossing and we both laughed because, Dr. Tom really is not a "yeller". Tom has always had this unique spirit about him, kind and caring, looking out for your best. He has really grown into an amazing man who is an amazing dentist. His office staff is friendly and personable and I have never had a tech who was not easy going and even fun to be with. One does not normally laugh a lot at the dentist, but not the case at the Sardina Dental Group. I have been to a lot of dentists over the years, and many of them have been pretty good. Sardina Dental Group seems to be a step above the usual.
K
4 months ago
Dr Tom and Dr Lisa are fantastic. They are always friendly and very kind. The staff are fantastic with my 3 kids! The hygienists a very gentle but thorough. They take time to listen to your concerns and make sure everything is address. We have since moved out of Landisville but still take the 20 min drive to Sardina dental because we they are so great!
B
7 months ago
Great 1st appointment! Office staff and Dr. Adams were both great, but truly can't say enough about Candace (the Hygenist). She was knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. Highly recommend.
A
8 months ago
Such a warm welcoming office with a knowledgeable staff. The front desk teams always welcomes you with a warm hello ! The dental hygienists take their time and thoroughly examine you while taking the time to explain the process in a caring way. I recently saw Stephanie and she did a wonderful job cleaning my pearly whites : ) Megan is another shining star as far as I'm concerned ! They listen and care and it shows !!
C
10 months ago
Great staff
I called due to a toothache and the dentist came in a half hour early to diagnose my issue
J
10 months ago
First cleaning ever!
Chelsea did a phenomenal job with my two year olds first dental visit! He is anxious to come back!
B
10 months ago
My dental checkup
My experience was a very pleasant one. Rachael explained in detail, my progress and what I needed to do to help improve healthy gums. Dr Sardina always reviews his previous visit's recommendations for an implant, filling replacement & a crown. Also, he checks for no gum infections during each visit and Rachael emphasised the importance of regular cleaning visits. Although, I have dental insurance that I pay out of pocket, these recommendations are major cost, and difficult to finance because being retired and limited income. Taking out a loan is not a solution for me at this time. Thank you for asking for my opinion. Barbara Musser
J
10 months ago
Cleaning
Everyone is so nice there and they let you know what they are doing and why.
D
10 months ago
Very friendly and Understanding
My trip to the dentist was made a lot better because of how attentive your employees were to me. I have a fear of needles and the dentist and assistant were very understanding about the whole thing.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Service as usual
Dr. Sardina, Jess & Candice were awesome as usual. I was very impressed with the quality of service I received. They were doing a complicated procedure that went smoothly. Always friendly & explain what's going on. I would recommend Sardina Dental to family & friends. Just started taking my Son to this practice also.