Sardina Dental Group

Dentist

405 Main Street

Landisville, PA 17538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I called due to a toothache and the dentist came in a half hour early to diagnose my issue
J
2 weeks ago
First cleaning ever!
Chelsea did a phenomenal job with my two year olds first dental visit! He is anxious to come back!
B
3 weeks ago
My dental checkup
My experience was a very pleasant one. Rachael explained in detail, my progress and what I needed to do to help improve healthy gums. Dr Sardina always reviews his previous visit's recommendations for an implant, filling replacement & a crown. Also, he checks for no gum infections during each visit and Rachael emphasised the importance of regular cleaning visits. Although, I have dental insurance that I pay out of pocket, these recommendations are major cost, and difficult to finance because being retired and limited income. Taking out a loan is not a solution for me at this time. Thank you for asking for my opinion. Barbara Musser
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everyone is so nice there and they let you know what they are doing and why.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and Understanding
My trip to the dentist was made a lot better because of how attentive your employees were to me. I have a fear of needles and the dentist and assistant were very understanding about the whole thing.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service as usual
Dr. Sardina, Jess & Candice were awesome as usual. I was very impressed with the quality of service I received. They were doing a complicated procedure that went smoothly. Always friendly & explain what's going on. I would recommend Sardina Dental to family & friends. Just started taking my Son to this practice also.
D
1 month ago
The patient comes first!
Going to the dentist is actually a pleasure at Sardina Dental. Everyone's treats you well...making sure you are comfortable with what needs to be done and explaining the process. I highly recommend this practice!
L
2 months ago
My 1st Root Canal
A bit nervous for my 1st Root Canal. Dr Adams made it better than i expected. Would definitely recommend her and the Sardina Dental group to anyone who needs a dentist.
L
2 months ago
First dentist visit
It was my 3 years old daughter's first dentist visit and Chelsea and Dr. Sardina made it a great experience for her! She's excited to go back again!
M
2 months ago
High quality service and kindness
I have been a patient for many years. Always have very professional high quality care with a personal touch. Today was no exception. Everyone is kind and caring. Danielle, Shawna and Dr. Adams were great.