Sarival Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

960 South Sarival Ave Suite 120

Goodyear, AZ 85338-3010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

srfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Love it here 5*
You guys all rock there thank you for your great compassion for me and my mouth.
R
1 month ago
Super friendly and patient
Everyone in the office is super kind and very patient. We had cavities filled and they were so awesome with my boys (8 years old). Cleanings have been great. Follow up is awesome. Thrilled we found them!
H
2 months ago
Mixed
The Dentist was exceptional! She is extremely knowledgeable and showed dental concerns others had missed. The cleaning however was very rough and left the office missing that "I just had my teeth cleaned" feeling. Staff lacked a bit of confidence in their skills.
S
3 months ago
Consistently Positive
I have been visiting this dental office regularly for a few years, and though it has experienced personnel changes, I have always felt that it has consistently displayed a genuine regard for its patients. The most current dentist is professional, reasonable, and kind.
A
4 months ago
Best dentist
I love it here. The people are so nice! I was in and out for my cleaning in about half an hour. I highly recommend this dentist office
J
5 months ago
Thorough All Around
- Everyone was extremely nice & professional - Online system error-ed out while filling out the paper work so I had to do it again in person (thumbs down) - Office was nice and clean - Pushed the sales of Lumineers a tiny bit too much
M
6 months ago
I love Sarival Ranch Family Dental! The staff is awesome and super nice!
C
7 months ago
Very very understanding!
I was amazed at the staff and how they understood my circumstances. Then met the Dr. absolutely the Best !!
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office Cheryl and we look forward to serving you with all your dental needs!
D
7 months ago
No waiting, thouroughly professional, competent and friendly.
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Thank you David! We truly appreciate your business!
A
8 months ago
Great friendly service!
Normally, nervous about going to the dentist since it's been a while but they eased my nerves and told me all the steps I need to take to get back to healthy me again.
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Ashley we're so happy to hear of your wonderful experience! We are always here to help in any way! Thank you!