Sarival Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

960 South Sarival Ave Suite 120

Goodyear, AZ 85338-3010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

srfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best dentist
I love it here. The people are so nice! I was in and out for my cleaning in about half an hour. I highly recommend this dentist office
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough All Around
- Everyone was extremely nice & professional - Online system error-ed out while filling out the paper work so I had to do it again in person (thumbs down) - Office was nice and clean - Pushed the sales of Lumineers a tiny bit too much
M
3 months ago
I love Sarival Ranch Family Dental! The staff is awesome and super nice!
C
4 months ago
Very very understanding!
I was amazed at the staff and how they understood my circumstances. Then met the Dr. absolutely the Best !!
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office Cheryl and we look forward to serving you with all your dental needs!
D
4 months ago
No waiting, thouroughly professional, competent and friendly.
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Thank you David! We truly appreciate your business!
A
4 months ago
Great friendly service!
Normally, nervous about going to the dentist since it's been a while but they eased my nerves and told me all the steps I need to take to get back to healthy me again.
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Ashley we're so happy to hear of your wonderful experience! We are always here to help in any way! Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Professional and caring.
I’m so grateful for this dentist and everyone there. I was very nervous for my procedure but I was put at ease and my needs were cared for. The service is excellent and they really care about my health.
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Kelley thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your business and would love to care for your friends and family too!
R
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly, clean.
The front desk at Sarival Ranch has very friendly staff. The doctors there have your best interest in mind. They do not try to push you into any services, regardless of your need. The technology they have allows you to see exactly what's going on with your teeth so you can make the best decision for you. Their hygienists take good care of you and do a really great job. I have been there twice so far and plan on keeping them as my dentistry of choice and referring my family and friends to them as well.
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Thank you so very much for your kind words Rachel! We look forward to treating you and all your friends and family !
L
4 months ago
The new dentist is so much better she’s patient and caring and was able to correct a messed up crown from the previous doctor still waiting to see if the crowns going to work but after leaving the fit was much better than the last one for sure
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Thank you!
V
6 months ago
Friendly and Polite Staff
You are all such an amazing team. Thanks for everything you do. I love Sarival Dental, it is always a good experience. The whole team is friendly and polite.
Response from Sarival Ranch Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words!