Sarival Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

960 South Sarival Ave Suite 120

Goodyear, AZ 85338-3010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

srfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Quick and Painless!
They solved a long standing problem on the first visit. Perfectly professional. Really was quick and painless!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Jenny did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very mindful of Matthew experience as painless as possible
G
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
These ladies eased my anxiety. I will be returning. The dentist and the staff are understanding and compassionate. Thank you for being extraordinary.
K
3 months ago
cleaning
Really please with the cleaning I received today. I feel put in the extra effort to explain and go over things with me about my treatment. The new team there are all pleasant and helpful and show that they care about your health and well being.
J
3 months ago
Love it here 5*
You guys all rock there thank you for your great compassion for me and my mouth.
R
5 months ago
Super friendly and patient
Everyone in the office is super kind and very patient. We had cavities filled and they were so awesome with my boys (8 years old). Cleanings have been great. Follow up is awesome. Thrilled we found them!
H
6 months ago
Mixed
The Dentist was exceptional! She is extremely knowledgeable and showed dental concerns others had missed. The cleaning however was very rough and left the office missing that "I just had my teeth cleaned" feeling. Staff lacked a bit of confidence in their skills.
S
6 months ago
Consistently Positive
I have been visiting this dental office regularly for a few years, and though it has experienced personnel changes, I have always felt that it has consistently displayed a genuine regard for its patients. The most current dentist is professional, reasonable, and kind.
A
7 months ago
Best dentist
I love it here. The people are so nice! I was in and out for my cleaning in about half an hour. I highly recommend this dentist office
J
8 months ago
Thorough All Around
- Everyone was extremely nice & professional - Online system error-ed out while filling out the paper work so I had to do it again in person (thumbs down) - Office was nice and clean - Pushed the sales of Lumineers a tiny bit too much