Sarival Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

960 South Sarival Ave Suite 120

Goodyear, AZ 85338-3010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

srfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Thorough, professional, affordable
I was very pleased with the complete experience. The staff was professional and gave me a thorough exam and treatment alternatives which were cost effective and appropriate for my circumstances.
K
2 weeks ago
A really great experience
Really apprehensive about going for dental work but everyone at this office is nice helpful and friendly. And truly professional! Really glad I started going here!
J
2 weeks ago
Pretty good
M
3 weeks ago
Terrific with my 6 y/o daughter and made her feel right at home.
A
3 weeks ago
**Highly satisfied! Honest friendly staff*
Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful. They make you feel comfortable and take care of your needs right away. I've had a lot of work done recently and I would recommend Sarival Ranch Family Dental to anyone in need of dental cleaning or any other services. The Carecredit application was quick and easy and shocked me when I was approved! Very satisfied with the service. Amazing team work! Thank you to the entire team! Renee you're so hilarious! Keep smiling!
D
4 weeks ago
I am completely satisfied with the treatment I received. I am going to have more done. I think I have decided to remove the rest of the upper teeth. I may decide to leave the molers on the right side if they are not too bad,?? you could quote me on the rest of the uppers.232-1151
S
1 month ago
Honest, Friendly, and Diligent
This is my second time at Sarival Family Dental, and I highly recommend the practice. The hygienist provides a thorough cleaning, and I am satisfied with the dentists' approach to dental health. They are honest and sincere -- never pushy or unrealistic. The administrative assistant also deserves accolades. She is quick to provide answers to insurance-related questions, and she is reliable and diligent. The entire office is to be commended!
K
1 month ago
A really great experience
I admit I am a huge baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Everyone at this is friendly and very reassuring while being professional! Christian was really great at explaining every she was doing. And Renee was wonderful going over my treatment plan. She even helped me apply for Care Credit! Really love going to this office!
M
1 month ago
Everyone there is very nice and does a great job
A
2 months ago
Wonderful, compassionate service
Staff was wonderful. My wife needed an emergency root canal and we had a very limited budget. Everyone from the receptionist to the Dentist truly cared about the pain she was in and provided several options for treatment. They were upfront and very clear about the cost and were willing to make it work for us. We are new to the area and have just found our permanent family dentist!