Sarver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1705 Vestavia Pkwy

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Personal Service, Took a Lot of time with is
Dr. Sarver and his staff took so much time with us during our initial consultation. He explained everything and we left knowing we needed to wait another year. It’s not about $, but what’s best for my child!
L
2 days ago
Wonderful service
Professional and curtious staff.
J
3 days ago
Professional
The staff have great personalities! They are always in cheerful moods and the atmosphere is always pleasant! I would recommend this place with no hesitation!
V
3 days ago
Perfection
Respectful of our time.
L
4 days ago
Superb!!!!!
They are the perfect blend of professional and fun. Always able to answer all our questions and they do a great job of keeping my kids in the loop.
M
4 days ago
Very Professional
Professional, very timely, friendly and knowledgeable staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was lovely....
M
1 month ago
Love Sarver Ortho!
Professional, timely and great staff!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you for the review!! You are so sweet. We will make sure the staff gets to read this.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
We travel one hour to see Dr Sarver. I feel like this is the very best place for my children. The entire office staff is professional and friendly.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Caroline and Tessa are the sweetest and we love our Cullman patients. This is the best review. Thank you for taking the time to leave this. You truly are the reason we come to work and love what we do. Hope you guys have a great weekend and let us know if you have any concerns before your next visit.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience In Spite of a Crowd!
The office was really crowded today and I was skeptical that you would see me on time today. You did get me in on time and everyone was very accommodating in spite of the huge crowd of kids that were out of school for Columbus Day. This means a lot to me because it keeps me on schedule with the sales appointments that I need to keep for the rest of the day. My mouth did not feel punished. I did not have to put wax between the braces and the rest of my mouth, I think things are progressing well.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Charles you are too kind to leave this review!! Thank you so much. Monday was a crazy day for us but, we knew it was going to be and tried to accommodate everyone. You are so kind and we love our visits with you. Hope you aren't too sore today.