Sarver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1705 Vestavia Pkwy

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Dr Sarver and his staff are A+
Dr. Sarver and his staff are always friendly and efficient. I always know that my children are in professional hands and that they are receiving the best orthodontic treatment!
T
7 days ago
We love Dr. Sarver's office! Always friendly; quick service. Our graduating senior has beautiful teeth thanks to Dr. Sarver and our 7th grader will be getting braces this summer. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for treatment!
M
1 week ago
We love Sarver Orthodontics!
We are extremely pleased with the quality of care.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
So happy you guys are happy with how your treatment is going. Your boys are the sweetest when they come in here. Hopefully it won't be too much longer and Thomas will be getting his braces off :) Thank you for the review.
M
1 week ago
Best Orthodontic Experience EVER
My eleven year old daughter recently got braces at Sarver Orthodontics. Her check-up appointments go SO smoothly. The staff is super friendly, kind and attentive. Everything runs on schedule, so we never have to wait. We are loving the experience! (and we've actually given SO contact info to a family member with twin girls who will be getting braces soon!)
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Mrs. Bailey, This review is one of the best reviews we have received. It means so much to us to hear that our patients are happy with our office and their treatment. Dr. Sarver really does set the tone and wants nothing but the best for his patients. The fact that you are already telling others to come here and recruiting for us is so awesome. We can't say thank you enough!!! Hope you guys have a great weekend and we look forward to seeing you soon. If you wanted to share this review on Google it would mean the world because so many people look to Google to help make their decisions and we just want everyone to have the best. Again thank you!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service- Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Sarver and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Our family is on it's fourth treatment series (They did my braces and those of both my daughters). They gave me several options of treatment to choose from- which is always nice. Dr. Sarver and his staff make each appointment a great experience rather than dreaded. We all love the staff and the results!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Mrs. Sanders, Thank you for this!! Everyone here really tries to deliver the best care and treatment to their patients so it is very rewarding to hear good things. We consider our patients like family and glad to know it shows. Hope you and your girls are doing great and have a great summer. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with or, if you have family/ friends that are in need of orthodontic care just let us know :)
K
3 weeks ago
Very laid back and sweet and pofessional!
We love coming there. Everyone is always so upbeat and they always have positive attitudes. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I've told all my friends and family about this place.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you Thank you Thank you! That is so sweet for you to say about our staff and practice. We feel that if you have to work you might as well make it fun and do something you love. We really like that you are telling others about us as well. The best compliment for any business is a referral from someone so we appreciate you.
E
4 weeks ago
Innovative, Smart, Kind
I am an "old" patient. I remember looking forward to going to Dr. Sarver's office, not for the tightening of my braces, but for the fun atmosphere and joy of the office. I continually get compliments 16 years later! Thank you Dr. Sarver!!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
There is no such thing as "old" patients. We like to think about you as experienced LOL Thank you for the kind words. We love hearing that you still get compliments on your smile that is ultimately our goal. The atmosphere here is so fun and contagious we love coming to work and Dr. Sarver makes it even better. Hope you have a great weekend.
E
4 weeks ago
Great first appointment
The entire staff is so warm, friendly, and welcoming. Our consultation with Dr. Sarver and his staff was thorough, on time, and high tech. Much has changed since Dr. Sarver put my braces on many years ago!! But, Dr. Sarver is still the same great guy. My daughter had a wonderful first appointment and is looking forward to returning to her next one.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you so much for this great review. We love hearing from our patients. Knowing your daughters had a great visit just makes our day. We look forward to starting treatment with your family soon. Hope you guys have a great weekend.
A
1 month ago
Follow Up Visit
Always a pleasure at Sarver Ortho! Both of my girls have had braces from Dr. Sarver and so did I - does this guy even age :) We love all of the staff, they are always so friendly and fun.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We are so glad you have enjoyed your visits at our office! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We try really hard to make this a fun place so it means a lot to hear you do find it fun and friendly. Not sure what Dr. Sarver's secret is but we don't think he ever ages either LOL.
J
1 month ago
Always enjoyable and a great experience!
Experts; Great staff; professional and friendly and always fun to see and chat with Lani! (sister in law)...;)
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
You are too sweet to leave a review! Thank you so much. I'm sure Lani loves seeing you guys too and getting to catch up. Hope you had a great weekend and tell Harper to keep up the great work with his retainer :)