Sarver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1705 Vestavia Pkwy

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Dr. Sarver and his staff are all so incredibly nice and positive!! They are very detailed and make sure the parents as well as the patient are fully informed and comfortable with the process. We look forward to getting started with them!!
M
4 days ago
Great attention to detail!
Great staff! Dr. Sarver pays close attention to detail to make sure customers are satisfied!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you Maggie for the kind words. We really appreciate your review.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful staff. These people love what they do and it shows.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you!! We do love what we do so glad it shows. How could you not love working in the environment?! Dr. Sarver has definitely made a place that is upbeat and positive. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate when we get to hear from our patients.
C
1 week ago
Superior status!
Dr. Sarver and his staff are the very BEST!! Professional and competent and super fun! We have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Sarver
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you Thank you!! You are so sweet for leaving this review. Love getting to read these kind of reviews. This is why we love doing what we do because of patients like you.
A
1 week ago
Everyone was so sweet and made my 8 year old feel very comfortable. They even let him ask some questions and they answered every single one in a way he could understand. They were very fast, burn i never Felt like i was Being rushed out the door.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Your little boy was so cute! We are very glad you had a great first visit. Glad we were able to make you feel comfortable and answer your questions. Please let us know if we can help you before your next visit. Thank you for the review.
J
2 weeks ago
Instead of saying we’ll put a new bracket on next time, just do it while he is there. I’d prefer to go ahead and take his braces off and be done with it. We paid up front cash and not sure why we still owe more money or our dental ins does. Someone needs to call me so we can further discuss. It is way past the due date we were expecting his braces to be off.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Hi Mrs. Bevis, I tried to call you yesterday. If you get a chance I would love to talk with you about your concerns. So, sorry I am just now seeing this but it takes a day or two to get back to us or I would have called you sooner. We always want our patients to feel they are getting the best care so it is extremely important to us to try and make things right. When you call just ask to speak with Melanie. We look forward to hearing from you.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sarver and his staff his absolutely the best!
D
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Sarver is the best! I have 4 children and all have had braces. He truly cares about his patients. One of my daughters had a cheer accident on Sunday and a tooth was displaced, Dr. Sarver came in and put it back in place. I can't thank him enough for the fast response and the care that he gave her that day, checking on her at home and continues to help us with our concerns until she is completely healed and her teeth are beautiful again. The staff is top notch and very sweet, two came in to help assist Dr. Sarver and were so sweet and assuring to us. The best orthodontist and the best staff!!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We were more than willing to come and take care of your daughter. We just hated that happened to her. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. It is nice to hear that our services are appreciated and we love that you feel like we are taking care of you. That really is our office policy patients come first! Please tell your daughter we said take a little break from cheer. LOL I heard she was already trying to get back to practice. Hope she is doing better.
N
3 weeks ago
Both of our daughters have always received the absolute best care from Dr. Sarver and all of his staff. They truly care about their patients. Both girls had some very specific bite issues that required several phases of orthodontic care, and we wouldn’t have trusted anyone else but Dr. Sarver to treat them. We would never go anywhere else for orthodontic care!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you!!! We are so glad to know that you have been happy with your orthodontic treatment. Dr. Sarver takes a unique approach when treating patients and each patient gets an individualized plan. So different than what most orthodontics do, and we are blessed to be able to work here. Your girls are so sweet and even though Hallie isn't finished she is already looking great!!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful orthodontist!
We had an emergency appointment! Waited only a few minutes and then we were done! The staff is very sweet! Everyone is so helpful! Dr. Sarver is great with the patients! Very convenient location!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
So glad we were able to take care of you in a timely manner. Thank you for the kind words.