Sarver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1705 Vestavia Pkwy

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Welcoming and professional
All 3 of my children have gone to Dr. Sarver. One child has a complicated dental "structure" - so happy that we had Dr. Sarver to help us navigate her issues. We have always had a great experience - the entire staff is helpful and sweet!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, friendly staff!
I brought my son in for his first consolation yesterday. The staff was so friendly to both he and I. They were very efficient and got the information they needed while still focusing on answering my 8 year olds many questions. Very kid friendly. I am so glad I was referred and will refer other to Dr. Sarver as well.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We are so pleased to hear that you had a great first visit!! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review. Hopefully your 8yr old had a good time and please feel free to call us if you have any questions or issues before your next visit. We enjoyed meeting you guys
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The care was professional and prompt today. Good service.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming!
Today was my first time at Dr. Sarver's, and I was surprised by how friendly and helpful everyone was during my visit. I look forward to coming again! Thanks!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your first visit. Getting orthodontic treatment is a big decision so we are glad you chose to come see us. Please feel free to call if you have any questions before your next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Love going to Dr. Sarver's!
There are so many things that we love about Dr. Sarver's office and staff! We knew we were in excellent hands even before Braden had his mouth injury in February. Dr. Sarver came highly recommended from my coworkers, friends and other doctors. It is a great feeling knowing you can completely put your trust in someone who is taking care of your teenagers, with each of them having very different issues.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you so much for leaving such a great review!!! It really means a lot to us to know we have taken great care of our patients. We feel our patients are like family and hope you feel the same way.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
I was a patient of Dr. Sarver between 2004 and about 2007. I have had a permanent retainer since having my braces removed and have broken it several times. He and his wonderful staff are always so great to take care of me! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to get braces for themselves or for their child.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love hearing from our patients. We would love to take care of any of your friends or family. Call us any time with your retainer needs.
E
4 weeks ago
Best orthodontist in Birmingham!
We have nothing but rave reviews for this practice and the care my son has received. Fast, caring service by an amazing staff. We will return for years to come.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the great review! We are thankful that you chose us to care for your family. Our patients truly are like family.
P
1 month ago
Concerns
Thank you for your time. We had a previous consult which both assessments were completely different instead of being similar. When we come back in August would like to know others options and not rush into any surgeries at this time. Also, did not get to find out about costs and types of braces like we did in one consultation previously. However, everyone was very nice! Thank you
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review. We try to approach every patient with a customized treatment. Not everyone gets the same treatment plan so therefore not every patient has the same price. It's hard to get into financial options until you have all of the information and have chosen which path you would like to go. All of this will be given at your next visit I can assure you. We hear this often that our office is run very different from other offices and it's something we pride ourselves in. We are so glad you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to seeing you in August. If you have any questions between now and then please feel free to call us.
P
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly
The last of my three children is getting ready to get her braces. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Amazing results and fun office to visit.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you have chosen our office to provide your orthodontic needs. We know braces are an investment and hope to give you the best results possible. Hope you have an awesome summer and look forward to seeing you guys soon.
V
2 months ago
Awesome . Staff very friendly and professional. We love Erika she's the best
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
E2 is the best! We are so thankful to have her back at our office. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and I'll be sure to let Erika know you think she's the best LOL