Sarver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1705 Vestavia Pkwy

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Wonderful visit!
The staff goes to great lengths to reduce any anxiety the child may have about all the steps in the visit. The child is addressed directly as much as possible and feedback is taken into account. Everything progressed smoothly and professionally.
A
3 days ago
Always a pleasure!
The staff and Dr. Sarver make orthodontics fun.
J
6 days ago
Positive and friendly!
Very nice and professional from the front office all the way to Dr. Sarver!
H
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Sarver has THE best staff! Always so friendly and helpful!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you for the review! We love the Willard teenagers and love that you guys chose us for your orthodontic needs.
L
1 week ago
Superb
The entire staff was incredibly professional and courteous!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you!!! We are very thankful that you brought your family to our office! Hope you guys are having a great summer
J
3 weeks ago
Not the best but definitely convenient.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We do strive to make every appointment the best it can be and hate that we weren't able to do that for your family. If you wanted to let us know what areas we could improve on it would really help us in the future. My email address is Melanie@sarverortho.com.
D
3 weeks ago
Great care from Dr. Sarver and his staff!
Always feel at home when my daughter has an appointment. Bedside manner is A++! Highly recommend for children and adults!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you have had a good experience at our office. Hope you guys have a great summer.
T
3 weeks ago
My husband and I both saw Dr Sarver as teenagers. There was no doubt that we would send our children to see Dr Sarver. My daughter got her braces off last year and my son gets his off very soon. Every visit we have had in the last 3 years has been a wonderful experience. My children love Dr Sarver and his staff!!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We love that your family have been patients of ours for so long. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Definitely great to read this morning. If you could repost this review to Google review so that others can hear about your story with our office. Google reviews really help our practice because everyone Googles everything! LOL :) Your family is awesome hope you are having a great summer
P
1 month ago
Very friendly
The staff is very helpful and friendly. This is the first doctors office I’ve ever received such friendliness. I will highly recommend!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review!!
V
1 month ago
Great atmosphere, staff. We love Ms. Erika. Always a fun visit even if we had to get more brackets on today. Oh getting some ice cream or popsicle completes ths visit!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We love Erika too!!! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I will make sure E2 gets to read this. Glad to know the ice cream is a hit! This has become a Sarver tradition over the years. Hope you guys have a great summer