Sarver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1705 Vestavia Pkwy

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
My first appointment was for a consultation. WOW! Very impressed with Dr. Sarver, his staff and the technology. You feel at ease immediately when you enter the office and see how colorful it is and how welcoming the ladies are at the front desk. The whole staff makes you feel like family. I have total confidence in Dr. Sarver and his staff and I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
S
7 days ago
Most excellent!!
J
7 days ago
Awesome visit
Our first visit and all staff were wonderful! Helped my daughter feel at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
We have been seeing Dr Sarver for over 5 years with 2 in braces and 3rd getting them soon. The staff is AWESOME! Highly recommend them to everyone I know. Dr Sarvers energy dedication and care for his patients is unbelievable! Always look forward to the visit and my kids always feel comfortable are treated with the greatest of care.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
I have fallen completely in love with my Sarver Ortho family. Everyone that I've encountered from my consultation to the installation of my braces has been so warm and welcoming. I am very happy that I chose Sarver Ortho to help make my dream of straight teeth come true.
R
2 weeks ago
After being a patient of Dr. Sarver's, it was so much fun bringing by son to begin his journey with Dr. Sarver. It was awesome seeing some of the staff after 16 years!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Called and asked if we could come early because we were already in the area. Told us to come ahead! Amazing service and care to the patients
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
So glad we were able to accommodate you. Sometimes it's the little things that make for a great experience. Thank you for the review
H
1 month ago
Friendly and professional as usual!
Always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Sarver’s!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you!! We just love your family so much.
C
1 month ago
High quality professional service
The service from the front to the back is impeccably great with genuine concern and greeting from the receptionist and all staff. Dr.Sarver's continuous research allows him to be first class in the ortho world-I got 2 opinions from ortho's before choosing this office. Dr.Sarver explains his treatment plan and why he is choosing it.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We appreciate your family so much! This is the best kind of review we could have received. Thank you for such kind words and sharing with us your experience. You have no idea what this means to us.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was very pleased with Dr. Sarver and his staff. They really took time to explain everything in an easy to understand way. They are very efficient and professional, but also warm and friendly to my daughter and myself. We have only been once, but are very impressed with this office.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your first visit to our office!!! Your daughter was so sweet. We loved getting to meet both of you. Thank you for choosing to come to our office. We know there are several choices around town so we really do appreciate you coming to ours. Please let us know if you have any questions before your next visit.