Sarver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1705 Vestavia Pkwy

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very professional!
We highly recommend Dr. Sarver and his staff for your dental needs. We went in not knowing what to expect - the staff explained every single thing would be doing in detail - very professional, very organized, very friendly, extremely knowledgeable in orthodontic care. We are excited to be working with this location and look forward to the end results. Highly highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
We have loved this office and the staff from the start
Every single person speaks to us when we have a visit. This office is so upbeat and full of energy. Everyone is nice, but E-2 is our favorite.
S
2 weeks ago
Superior Orthodontist and practice!!!
This is the top of the pyramid of nationwide Orthodontist Practices with cutting edge technologies beyond what most people are exposed to. The level of knowledge is above brilliant in regards to the Captain leading this ship, Dr David Sarver. He is a primary and leading contributor to the evolution and development of cutting edge Orthodontic Treatment in the realm of Maxillofacial and Dentofacial Arenas, providing research and lecturing around the world and bringing it to fruition through application and superior results. That being said, one can feel right at home,in a comfortable setting with a very personable, kind, and generous staff who understand and care greatly for your needs as a patient.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Sarver and his staff are the BEST❣️ They are professional, efficient, reassuring and always make sure you understand the next step in your treatment program/plan. The office is soo inviting, clean and relaxing. It runs extremely smooth, yet maintaining its happy, easy-going atmosphere. This IS “THE” place to have your Orthodontic needs handled professionally and friendly!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
We are so grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. It's great to read that we are doing our jobs to the level that is expected for our patients and that you have had a great experience at our office. Hopefully you will be finished with your Invisalign soon because we can't wait to see your final results!!
M
1 month ago
Time efficient and kind care during the whole appointment.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Thank you for the review!!
L
1 month ago
Impeccable customer service
Dr. Sarvor and his entire staff is THE example for professional,and personal service. I’ve questioned if I would ever have confidence in smiling again! Dr. Sarvor and his team.took all the guesswork out of the equation. I was given an individual, custom plan specific to my dental needs, as well as a timeline explaining course ignore lyn treatment from beginning to its completion with realistic no intrest payment plan.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
This review makes us so happy!! This is exactly why we love what we do. Getting to help people fall in love with their smile is so rewarding. Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our office. We really look forward to working with you.
M
1 month ago
Informative about what need to be done. Thank you for your time.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Fun!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding First Time Office Visit
My appointment was made on referral from my dentist. I believe this office has to be without doubt the most time and information-sharing efficient one ever. From stepping into the waiting area where I was put at ease by Rebecca, to getting my next appointment reminder escorted by Linda on my way out, I felt like I was in the workings of a well oiled machine, except it wasn't mechanical, it was the result of people who are happy and genuinely interested in what they are doing. Through multiple x-ray views and clicking cameras to document my teeth, Linda was my kind, competent, efficient liaison, who volunteered explanations of what was happening, as well as outlining steps of what could happen next. Dr Sarver went over the X-rays and photos, and summarized how and what he thought could be accomplished. Linda made a f/u appointment, and I was on my way. No time wasted. My kind of office. I think they should win an award.
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
Reading this has definitely made our day!! Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We really do strive for excellence so it's nice to hear that you had a great first visit and felt good when you left. We hope all of your visits are like this and we look forward to seeing you at your future visits!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service from friendly staff
Dr Sarver and staff were professional and knowledgeable while also being so friendly and helpful. We feel confident in our decision to come to Sarver Orthodontics!
Response from Sarver Orthodontics
This is an awesome review Thank You! We love that you are confident in your decision to come to our office. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.