Satco Roofing Co.

Roofer

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today 24 Hours

roofingspicewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Quick friendly service with high quality
The owner of SATCO was a pleasure to work with. He was honest and helpful thru out the entire process. He went above and beyond to insure that as a customer we were happy with the end product and the service.
D
1 year ago
Excellent and Stellar
I am a retired, disable Vet and I am very impressed with the job they did and it takes a lot to impress me. If you were in the area that was hit with hail, you need to call them. I haven't been this impressed with a company like them in along time and I'm military. If you want the job done right with a great company call them @512-350-8806 and ask for Bill Saathoff-the owner and I you will not be disappointed.
S
2 years ago
2 Jobs
I have used Satco roofing twice now, once for a commercial repair on my apartment buildings after a wind storm, and a new roof on a rental property. Very easy to work with, Bud had a crew on the job the next day after I accepted his proposal.Reasonably priced, good quality, good clean-up. Would highly recommend..
Response from Satco Roofing Co.
Thanks Scott! We really appreciate your feedback! Bill & Bud
D
2 years ago
AWESOME SERVICE FROM THIS FAMILY OWNED LOCAL ROOFER!
Both Bill Saathoff and his son Bud provided such great one-on-one service. They were patient with me in choosing the right roof tile and color and did not take short-cuts in terms of quality materials and workmanship. They did a great job supervising the crew on the job and also ensuring cleanup afterwards. Would recommend this great father and son team to any of my family and friends! Thanks! -Debra - Homeowner in Harker Heights, Tx (Country Trls subdiv)
Response from Satco Roofing Co.
Thank You so much Debra! This means a lot to us! Bill & Bud
B
2 years ago
A Satisfied Customer!
A very compete trustworthy roofing company. I recommended them to several individuals and they were all satisfied with their work. I would certainly score them at the top when it comes to roof repairs.
Response from Satco Roofing Co.
Thanks Bunny! We appreciate You! Bill & Bud
G
2 years ago
Words do not express
I have nothing to complain about! Best workers and best job on my new roof. I will recommend them to anyone needing roof work of any kind. They promised to stop the leak on my porch roof and it has rained about four times not a drop was seen. A++
Response from Satco Roofing Co.
Thank you very much Gaylon. We appreciate your feedback! I'll tell Bud your pleased.
A
2 years ago
service excellence
Great family business. Bill does his job like his family's depending on how satisfied his customers are. Your not just another po number. Whenever I deal with bill or his son buddy I know they're listening to me and care about my concerns.
Response from Satco Roofing Co.
Thank you very much Anthony! It is true, we do care about our costumers and treat each one with respect. Your response is greatly appreciated! Bill & Bud
J
2 years ago
Great quality work
Satco Roofing do great work. They came out looked at my roof then next day had my old one off and new one on. I would definitely recommend them for all your roofing needs.
Response from Satco Roofing Co.
Thanks Joshua! We appreciate you!
M
2 years ago
Excellent experience
SATCO roofing provided excellent customer service and a very competitively priced quality roof.
Response from Satco Roofing Co.
Thank You Michael! We really appreciate your Great review! God Bless! Bill & Bud
R
2 years ago
replaced my whole roof after wind damage
I called Bill and he had me an estimate right away and gave me credit for some shingles I replaced and worked around price insurance was going to cover. He was honest and easy to work with. Tore off old roof and replaced in 16 hours On 2100 Sq ft house. Fast and great quality of work. I will never use anyone else for another roof job. Thanks Bill and crew
Response from Satco Roofing Co.
Thanks for the good review Richard! We'll be here for you if you need us, God willing. Bill & Bud