Satellite Family Dentistry

Dentist

215 Jackson Ave.

Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I always feel as if I am at home when I am at the Satellite Family Dentistry Center ... as if I was part of the "Family". As far as the cost is concerned, I cannot complain. I have never found the amount of charges that I incur, at the Satellite Family Dentistry, to be anywhere near what another dentist would charge. They are more than reasonable ... they are the epitome of generosity.
A
4 years ago
Friendly, efficient staff who work hard to make you feel like you're a VIP! They always try to accommodate you in scheduling your visits & have been very helpful in working-out issues with insurance coverage. The hygienists and dentists are professional & demonstrate true concern for your overall health. They explain dental procedures & answer questions thoroughly. I have recommended them in the past & will continue to do so.
D
4 years ago
As always everyone in the offce was exceptionally personable and professional. No one actually enjoys going to the dentist, but this is as enjoyable as it gets.
T
4 years ago
Thank you for the continued wonderful dental service at Satellite Family Dentistry. Everyone is courteous, professional and I am always treated with the utmost care.
K
4 years ago
I always have a good experience at the office, no matter if it's a routine visit or an emergency. The treatment is always the same ... great!
N
4 years ago
Nancy here, Bill had very little bleeding. No pain, no problems. I tried to "baby" him but he's too macho. He did enjoy the THRIVE. Cold, rich and yummy. Sat. he put in his lower partial and had no problem. Many thanks to Dr. Jess and staff.
A
4 years ago
Everything was perfect
M
4 years ago
I love coming to this office. The staff are so friendly and warm. My dental hygenist is gentle and very nice. Thank you!
J
4 years ago
Great job and great folks - we are referring all our friends to Satellite Family Dentistry.
T
4 years ago
I love the way Trey is treated when he comes in. Being only 6, he was a little anxious his first visit a year or so back, but Lita always makes him feel special as does Dr. Calderon. He now asked me when his next visit is, as if he is excited about it. I think that says it all.