Sattler Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

635 Street Road

Southampton, PA 18966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Attention to detail and your time!!
Excellent exam and very efficient process so everyone is satisfied and leaves with a smile ;)
B
2 years ago
Most enjoyable root canal possible
Root canals are not always a highlight, but one must recognize an excellent experience. Always on time, polite, professional, and super friendly. Plenty of relaxing banter, along with plenty of anesthetic, makes the “in chair experience” more than just a survival situation. And of course a parting script for a reliable antibiotic! What more could you want? Seriously, one of the top service providers that I have ever experienced in the entire health care sector. And they have up to date magazines in the waiting area! Hearty thanks and keep up the high standard of excellence.
L
2 years ago
What's to say ! You put up with my political jabber and I put up with you asking questions, that cannot possibly be answered; because your hands are in my mouth. HMMMMM, method to your madness????? I'm hooked - wont go to any other dentist. Love the girls that work (hard) there. They make one feel like welcomed family. I'm looking forward to having my new tooth in 3 weeks. Yeah!
E
2 years ago
Awesome as usual!
Never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist! Great people great office! Thanks to my super hygienist Joyce! Thumbs up!!!
T
2 years ago
Awesome as usual!
M
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly & very gentle. I highly recommend this office.
B
3 years ago
excellent service and work
Staff was pleasant and explained what they were doing during the procedure. They reviewed dental care for prevention and discussed the causes of the problem.
N
3 years ago
It was wonderful. Dr. Sattler and the entire staff are so very caring but also very professional. The work will help save my bottom front teeth and also a lot of money. I would gladly recommend Dr. Sattler and his staff to all of my friends and family. Thank you for to all of you. Love Norma Supp
T
3 years ago
I wish I had them 25 years ago when my other 3 wisdom teeth were taken!
They were very efficient and accommodated for the minimal type of pain relief I wanted. Dr. Sattler and his team are very experienced and knowledgable on top of their courteous and caring manners. I can not believe getting a wisdom tooth extracted would be so effortless. They are the best!
J
3 years ago
I had avoided the dentist after a bad experience and went to Dr. Sattler as recommended by my daughter. From the initial phone call, throughout the visit, and until I left the office every staff member was very friendly, helpful, professional and they put me at ease , took the time to explain things to me- and made it the most positive experience I have ever had at a dental office,