Sauk Trail Dental

Dentist

661 E Green Bay Ave

Saukville, WI 53080

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

sauktraildental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
It's always nice to go to my dental appointment. Everyone is very friendly! I especially like Tia, my dental hygienist. Always smiling and welcoming. She is very thorough and knowledgeable in answering my questions about dental health.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Thank you Joanne, it means a lot to us. It's patients like you that keep us striving for excellence everyday. Have a great rest of your summer!!
M
2 months ago
Exceeded all my expectations
Face it, no one likes going to the Dentist. Well, now that I have been to Sauk Trail, I no longer feel that way. I have a busy schedule, and they are always accommodating including letting me know how long it will take. From cleaning, checkups and a minor repair of a crown, they are the best! Have no fear, it will be a pleasant experience and they use the latest proven technology for a painless and thorough treatment.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Mike we are so happy that your visits to our office have proven to be enjoyable! We always love seeing you and your beautiful bride! The things you describe are what we strive for everyday for every person! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful comments! ~Dr. Ott
K
3 months ago
Very Kind Staff!
My son had his first dental visit (19 months) at Saul Trail Dental and the staff were all so kind to him! Though he didn’t care for he dentist looking into his moith or brushing flouride onto his teeth, they gave him a colorin book and a &5 gift card! He also loved the little children’s play area out front! Definitely a great place!
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Karley your son did great at his very first dental appointment! We love that you brought him in to see us. Starting dental checkups early is the best way to protect your child's teeth! Way to go!
K
4 months ago
Quick & friendly
My routine cleaning appointment seemed to go much quicker than past appointments - including the X-rays! If you are "afraid of going to the dentist" you shouldn't be when you come here! Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Keri, I'm glad you enjoyed your appointment with your hygienist Tia. We understand the time constraints, busy schedules and life demands placed on our patients. Our goal is to be thorough in your care and efficient with your time. It's always great to see you! Have a great summer!
M
5 months ago
Always friendly and first rate service
A friendly greeting awaits you as you enter the lobby. Both the hygienist and Dr. Ott were friendly and professional. The procedures were explained clearly and the outcomes discussed. A good experience.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Mike, thank you so much for taking time to share your kind words, it means so much to us.
K
6 months ago
All involved were very professional and kind.
R
6 months ago
I have had only positive experiences with both the professional and office staff's.
R
6 months ago
I have had only positive experiences with both the professional and office staff's.
R
6 months ago
I have had only positive experiences with both the professional and office staff's.