Sauk Trail Dental

Dentist

661 E Green Bay Ave

Saukville, WI 53080

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

sauktraildental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Quick & friendly
My routine cleaning appointment seemed to go much quicker than past appointments - including the X-rays! If you are "afraid of going to the dentist" you shouldn't be when you come here! Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Keri, I'm glad you enjoyed your appointment with your hygienist Tia. We understand the time constraints, busy schedules and life demands placed on our patients. Our goal is to be thorough in your care and efficient with your time. It's always great to see you! Have a great summer!
M
1 month ago
Always friendly and first rate service
A friendly greeting awaits you as you enter the lobby. Both the hygienist and Dr. Ott were friendly and professional. The procedures were explained clearly and the outcomes discussed. A good experience.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Mike, thank you so much for taking time to share your kind words, it means so much to us.
K
2 months ago
All involved were very professional and kind.
R
2 months ago
I have had only positive experiences with both the professional and office staff's.
R
2 months ago
I have had only positive experiences with both the professional and office staff's.
R
2 months ago
I have had only positive experiences with both the professional and office staff's.
J
2 months ago
Great people with awesome step by step advice.
T
2 months ago
Professional, caring, thorough
The entire staff, including the receptionist, hygienist, and dentist were welcoming, friendly and engaging. Each worker demonstrated professional skill and a caring demeanor in her work. As a patient, I felt the staff was working on my behalf to provide excellent dental care. Each was clear in her explanation of what was being done during the cleaning and the exam. The staff also provided clear suggestions for home dental care and for potential recommended procedures during future appointments.
K
2 months ago
Everyone including the dentist herself were exceptionally kind and thorough.
J
3 months ago
Always a Very Positive Experience!
My visits to Sauk Trail Dental are always positive and informative. Yesterday, I met my new dental hygienist who did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth and of answering my questions. Then, Dr. Ott checked out my teeth and gums, and reinforced my plans to see a periodontist at consistent intervals. She was delightful in her positive feedback and professional attitude. I THOROUGHLY enjoy my visits to Sauk Trail Dental with its friendly and accommodating staff members who clearly enjoy their jobs! I can recommend this dental practice very highly to new potential customers, looking for a very positive and professional dental experience!