Sauk Trail Dental

Dentist

661 E Green Bay Ave

Saukville, WI 53080

Closed Today Closed

sauktraildental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Perfect appt
Very happy with the quality of service from every single individual in this office. 2 fillings, basically no pain. Excellent experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
My recent dental appointment went as well as possible. Upon entry I was immediately met with a friendly greeting, directed without any delay to the treatment room, and given a clear explanation of the steps that would be completed. The dental work began right away and each step was explained along the way. It was painless and efficient. The check out process was completed without any waiting. I received friendly professional service and was completely satisfied.
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service. Very friendly and professional with a warm, clean environment.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and expert service
Dentists these days are so wonderful. The staff and the doctor were so professional, friendly and helpful. I appreciated how kind there were and they turned a stressful visit into an enjoyable one. Thanks.
M
1 month ago
Professional Office; Friendly Personnel
I was in Sauk Trail Dental for my second time and the experience was very professional and friendly from the moment I came in the front door. I am so pleased with the customer service. I have been in many dental offices over the years, and Sauk Trail Dental rates at the top of all of my dental experiences. Thank you Dr. Ott and staff.
T
3 months ago
Very understanding
Team went above and beyond to accommodate my bad gag reflex while still getting the needed photos.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Experience I Have EVER Had!
I was greeted warmly at the door by Desiree. She was pleasant and had a nice smile. I was also greeted warmly by Dental Asst. Brittany. Dr. Ott was pleasant and very thorough in her examination and explanation of my treatment plan. Dental Hygienist Tia was such a dear and we had a wonderful conversation talking about our dogs and life in general. As a side note, I was very appreciative of how respectful I was treated. I will highly recommend Sauk Trail Dental to others. Thank you so much for an amazing experience.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Michelle, thank you so much for the kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience in our office. It was so great to meet you and we look forward to working with you in the future.
M
5 months ago
It's always nice to go to my dental appointment. Everyone is very friendly! I especially like Tia, my dental hygienist. Always smiling and welcoming. She is very thorough and knowledgeable in answering my questions about dental health.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Mary, we always look forward to seeing you, you have such a wonderful heart and are always so sweet. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in our office and with our team.
J
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Thank you Joanne, it means a lot to us. It's patients like you that keep us striving for excellence everyday. Have a great rest of your summer!!
M
7 months ago
Exceeded all my expectations
Face it, no one likes going to the Dentist. Well, now that I have been to Sauk Trail, I no longer feel that way. I have a busy schedule, and they are always accommodating including letting me know how long it will take. From cleaning, checkups and a minor repair of a crown, they are the best! Have no fear, it will be a pleasant experience and they use the latest proven technology for a painless and thorough treatment.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Mike we are so happy that your visits to our office have proven to be enjoyable! We always love seeing you and your beautiful bride! The things you describe are what we strive for everyday for every person! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful comments! ~Dr. Ott