Sauk Trail Dental

Dentist

661 E Green Bay Ave

Saukville, WI 53080

Open Today By Appointment

sauktraildental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Had my first visit for a exam and cleaning Everyone was professional and friendly I was relaxed treated well Thumbs up
C
1 month ago
always high quality and professional
Always pleasant and helpful...answering questions from insurance to dental care
C
2 months ago
“THE” PLACE TO GO FOR DENTAL HEALTH
Great atmosphere Professional Knowledgeable Efficient Kind “THE” place to go for dental health beyond a doubt !!!!
D
3 months ago
My hygienist is thorough, conscientious and fun too. The entire staff is very pleasant.
L
3 months ago
Welcoming, kind service, professional assessment
Felt very comfortable having a pain issue investigated, assessed, and a plan made with my input. Dr. Otto explained exactly what was going on and gave several options for how to deal with the issue. All her staff were very helpful. I would definitely recommend their services.
M
3 months ago
Emergency Crown repair
Woke up with no plans to visit the dentist. A crown (over 10 years old from a different doctor) broke loose and I was able to get an appointment right away. The service was excellent! I only regret that I only get to visit there twice a year (unless there are problems).
B
4 months ago
Great service.
P
4 months ago
Professional & Comfortable
Great checkup today. First visit with the new Dr. Ott, and very impressed with her great chair side manner. It’s always a happy place, friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
You will like going to the dentist.
On time. Very efficient and friendly. Good explanation of procedures to be done.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Thank you Mike! We strive to meet the needs of all our patients whenever humanly possible. We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
S
4 months ago
Yes, these caring professionals have performed quality precision in taking care of my teeth.
I recommend Sauk Trail Dental to my friends, and to all. I've been going to Sauk-Trail for years. Recently I had two visits. I had my teeth checked and cleaned in the first. Then on the last visit, the dentist drilled out a small cavity and carefully filled it with material that matched my tooth. The dentist did everything possible to make sure I would not feel pain. I like the friendly people who work at Sauk-Trail. I am happy with our newest Dentist there.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Sue it's always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for the many dedicated years of patronage and friendship. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed seeing Dr Ott, so many of our patients feel the same way you do. We look forward to seeing you next time.