Sauk Trail Dental

Dentist

661 E Green Bay Ave

Saukville, WI 53080

Open Today By Appointment

sauktraildental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ott seems a fine replacement for Dr. Dean.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Thank you Elaine, we couldn't agree more with you! We appreciate the time you took to share your thought!
R
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
I was a little nervous because it has been a few years since I have been in. But everything went great. Desiree went above and beyond helping me with my insurance before getting scheduled. She didn't have to do all that extra work but she did and was so kind the whole process. It may be her job but it made my life so much easier! They cleaning process and check up went great as well. Left feeling positive and look forward to my next visit!
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Thank you Rebecca for your kind words. We enjoyed seeing you as well and are pleased to hear you had a positive experience with our office. Building relationships with our patients is our passion and we look forward to caring for you in the future.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service, Friendly and Caring Staff, Great Experience
My visit today was a very positive experience. I was greeted by friendly staff and welcomed as soon as I stepped in rhe door. I was very impressed with how knowledgeable and professional Curtis is. He truly cares about his job, and that is reflected in the way he cares for patients. Dr. Dean is very nice and both him and Curtis were very gentle and accommodating during my appointment. I enjoy the atmosphere and the people and would recommend this business to others.
Response from Sauk Trail Dental
Thank you Sarah for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience in our office. Building relationships with our patients is our passion and we look forward to caring for you in the future.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, thorough, professional and helpful
The entire staff with whom I met today was friendly and helpful. The appointment was conducted in a timely manner and the work (cleaning and exam) was professionally done. The several suggestions that were given to me for teeth care were sensible and clearly presented.
H
6 months ago
Enjoyable Experience
The team at Sauk Trail Dental is awesome. There were some new faces that I enjoyed meeting at my appointment. Desiree was the first new face that greeted me by name as I came through the door, she was very pleasant and welcoming. It was as if we had been friends for years. My usual hygienist, Jenny is no longer there, at first I was disappointed but Curtis was so gentle and at the same time so thorough, checking on my comfort along the way, talking to me about the health of my gums. He was professional and very educated, teaching me techniques to improve my overall health shows how much he cares for his patients.He is great at getting to know you as an individual too. He took his time and answered all my questions. I hope wherever Jenny is that she is happy but I have to say after having Curtis take care of me, I feel I was better cared for and in better hands. Thank you Sauk Trail Dental, you may have some new faces but from my view point the new faces seem as though they have been there for years and I have appreciated how they all made me feel so welcomed and cared for. I will be sharing my experience with others.
J
6 months ago
Excellent visit with a friendly welcome and professional treatment!
I visit this wonderful dental practice twice a year. Curtis performed a very thorough job of cleaning and polishing my teeth. He also scheduled my next six-month visit and told me exactly what to expect from that appointment. After a dental exam with Dr. Dean, I was on my way. I sincerely enjoy working with all of the professional and friendly individuals at this wonderful dental clinic.
S
6 months ago
Friendly, professional dental care.
This was the first time I met Curtis, Jenny had previously conducted my cleanings. I hope she is enjoying whatever she's doing now - she was a pleasure to visit with. Cutis made my long overdue cleaning very comfortable. He was friendly and professional and answered all my questions. I've been very pleased with Dr. Dean and the all the staff I've met. I don't have any constructive feedback at this time however I did suggest a poster or other addition to the ceiling to give patients a little something to look at. We joked about a Big screen TV. Overall, my experience was very good and I'd recommend them if you are looking for quality dental care. Thank you!
H
6 months ago
Best practice in Ozaukee county
I've gone to Sauktrail for about 4 years. I went to another practice for a year that was open on the weekend, but came running back because it was nothing like Sauktrail! Now I will never leave again. Dr. Dean is great. They are also great with kids. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and taught me a lot about my gums which will prevent further issues down the road. I highly recommend Sauktrail Dental.
J
6 months ago
I believe that the Sauk Trail Dental office is one that is dependable and understanding to each client that Dr. Dean sees. I was very hesitant about having him do a 'crown' on one of my front tooths; I had it done and he did a supurb job. Congrats to you, Dr. Dean. Jane P.
A
7 months ago
Great experience all around!
The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Dean always takes the time to answer any of the questions I have and my daughter loves coming there. The office and work area are very clean and organized.