Saul R. Dermer, DDS

Dentist

1324 Wynnton Ct.

Columbus, GA 31906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
professional, polite and prompt.
they were polite and helpful. my daughter was so happy, they made her feel comfortable. the front desk staff was very helpful and polite. we were in and out within an hour with our appointment. we will be going back again.
A
1 week ago
Very friendly staff, awesome enviroment. The prices are very affordable.
D
2 weeks ago
Daughters 2nd time at dentist
My daughter had her 2nd ever dentist apt today. Wendy was her dental hygienist. Wendy is great! She allowed me to be with my daughter thru the entire visit. Wendy is always smiling and helping her feel at ease.
D
3 weeks ago
First time ever!
Today was my daughters first time ever going to the dentist. I was allowed to be with her at all times. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The lady (I can't remember her name) cleaning her teeth was very patient and friendly and even changed the tv to the channel my daughter watches.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Tamela! She always makes me feel comfortable, and takes her time with each visit. Always asking do I have any questions or concerns before and after.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and professional the office is clean I was in and out in a timely matter.
F
1 month ago
Really friendly staff. They took the time to explain everything to me.
L
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with there condition and their work they are very for professional and they take pride in their jobs, the young lady that cleans my teeth I wouldn't trade her for No One else.
L
2 months ago
Great service
S
2 months ago
I set an appointment to get my teeth clean and they would clean my teeth clean cause I need a deep cleaning and I was told it would be four weeks cause it have to be approved with my insurance.