Saul R. Dermer, DDS

Dentist

1324 Wynnton Ct.

Columbus, GA 31906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and friendly
R
3 weeks ago
My visit with Dr. Dermer's dental practice was very refreshing, comfortable, and very professional. Dr.Dermer and Amy are very patient as I'm afraid of dentists 😊. I had twelve teeth extracted and they constantly asked was I ok with Amy going as far as to hold my hand. I would most certainly recommend Dr Dermer because I don't believe they come any better than him and his team.
T
1 month ago
Very kind, understanding and friendly!
Dr. Dremer is very professional and realistic! !! He advises what he does, what you need to do to relax and get in position as he works on you. He gives it to straight!!! He's gentle and very precise.
A
2 months ago
professional, polite and prompt.
they were polite and helpful. my daughter was so happy, they made her feel comfortable. the front desk staff was very helpful and polite. we were in and out within an hour with our appointment. we will be going back again.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, awesome enviroment. The prices are very affordable.
D
2 months ago
Daughters 2nd time at dentist
My daughter had her 2nd ever dentist apt today. Wendy was her dental hygienist. Wendy is great! She allowed me to be with my daughter thru the entire visit. Wendy is always smiling and helping her feel at ease.
D
3 months ago
First time ever!
Today was my daughters first time ever going to the dentist. I was allowed to be with her at all times. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The lady (I can't remember her name) cleaning her teeth was very patient and friendly and even changed the tv to the channel my daughter watches.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love Tamela! She always makes me feel comfortable, and takes her time with each visit. Always asking do I have any questions or concerns before and after.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional the office is clean I was in and out in a timely matter.
F
3 months ago
Really friendly staff. They took the time to explain everything to me.