Saul R. Dermer, DDS

Dentist

1324 Wynnton Ct.

Columbus, GA 31906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always a great experience
I’ve been going to Dr. Dermer for years. Never had problem, his staff is professional, and I’m always in and out.
D
4 days ago
Fast and good
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service,the dental hygienist was great. She explained what was going on with my teeth. She was sympathetic when I was in pain. I would recommend family and friends.
P
3 weeks ago
First time patient
The environment was very pleasant upon entering the establishment. The staff was very nice, courteous, and polite during my entire visit. I appreciate the Dental assistant taking the time to explain what was going on with my tooth and they gave me options. Most importantly, the visit was cost-effective due to my situation. I certainly would recommend my family and friends to Dr. Dermer.
A
3 weeks ago
Semi annual appointment
Always a pleasant experience with my dental hygienist.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Dermer and his staff are always respectful and professional. I’ve been a patient with Dr. Dermer for about 3 years now and I know that I will always have a stress free visit for whatever reason I go in to see them. My hygienist cleans my teeth well and always shows sincere concern regarding my comfort! The quality of service is great! I have no complaints!
D
1 month ago
I have no complaints. When my grandson came out of his appt with you, his first statement was you were better than his last dentist. He did not experience as much pain as he did with her, and you were nicer, his words. I want to thank you!! He did not want to go to the dentist anymore, he said he was going to let his teeth fall out, so whatever you did ...... a million THANKS TO YOU ALL!!!❤❤
T
1 month ago
Quality service
The staff is courteous and polite. Everyone was respectful and professional. The environment, waiting room and dental rooms, are comfortable and clean . My hygienist was great. She clean my teeth well and showed sincere concern regarding my comfort! I actually enjoy my visit to have my teeth clean! Dr. Dermer is polite and have a sense of humor, which is great! Overall this is great quality service
D
1 month ago
Great service!!
I was referred by my daughter in law, and from my first visit until now, complete satisfaction! Never a really long wait time, everyone is polite and courteous. Thanks! Keep up the great work!!
J
2 months ago
Review Practice of Saul R. Dermer, MD
Staff, including Dr. Dermer always acquire excellent relationship with patients, family, & each other. Work is professionallying done. Good reputation among his peers and community.