Saul R. Dermer, DDS

Dentist

1324 Wynnton Ct.

Columbus, GA 31906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Tamela is always GREAT! She makes the experience fun as usual. They also have fast service, getting you In and Out.
R
4 days ago
//
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had two teeth pulled today and I was very nervous. Dr. Dermer was very confident and professional during the entire procedure. His assistant was very nice and friendly. After the numbing process, the entire event took no more than 2 minutes. I was on my way out the door with complete instructions on how to take care of myself afterwards. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Great job
W
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
The staff are so nice and Mrs. T is amazing. She did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Dermer is very nice. I'm glad I started going there because it's hard to find nice people like them and am extremely good dentist.
L
2 months ago
Awesome
He was straight to the point and did exactly what I asked. I had 3 teeth pulled at one time and he did an amazing job.
M
2 months ago
Explained very into detail...
T
2 months ago
Patient for over 30 years!
Dr. Dermer has been my dentist for over 30 years. I no longer live in Columbus so I drive down twice a year for my cleanings. Normally, I see Tamella for my cleanings and then Dr. Dermer comes in after she's done to inspect her work, but this week, I had the pleasure to have Dr. Dermer place my crown. I was in and out in about an hour. He and his assistant were very accommodating and checked on me and my comfort throughout the entire process. Very minimal pain (considering the procedure) and overall, a pleasant interaction. I'll be back in a couple of weeks for my permanent crown. Thank you Dr. Dermer and your entire office staff.....
S
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
My experience was more than I expected, the assistant was very nice and professional and Dr. Seemed was exceptionally nice and professional and cared about my dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Very good customer service skills in timely manor and clean they care about the people