Saunders Family Dental

Dentist

2221 Highway 89

Pleasant View, UT 84404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Service
everyone was professional, insightful and helpful in making a good experience
W
2 days ago
Broke a tooth and they got me right in. They are great.
D
3 days ago
As a first time patient I received a referral but I will be returning because the staff was friendly and professional. I will also schedule an appointment for my wife.
D
3 days ago
As a first time patient I received a referral but I will be returning because the staff was friendly and professional. I will also schedule an appointment for my wife.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thankyou Dick it was a pleasure to meet you. You will love Dr. Austin and we will look forward to seeing you next time. Until then, we will be excited to meet your wife. Thanks for the kind review!
S
5 days ago
Quick in and done
My 10 yr old daughter broke a piece a tooth off next to a filling on Valentine's Day (Wed) and Saunder's were able to get her in the following Monday. Good thing because it had already started to decay! No shot necessary so we were in and back out on our way home in 30 mins. Perfect!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Shalain for your kind review, we really appreciate your great family! It is our pleasure to take care of your families dental needs.
M
1 week ago
Friendly Professional Knowledgeable
Saunders Family Dental is the only place for my family. My daughter drives from Salt Lake to Harrisville to see them. They are always kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you, Michelle! We appreciate you and your family and always enjoy treating you! We look forward to seeing you again.
T
1 week ago
Proactive treatment approach
Dr. Saunders is great at making notes about possible future problem areas and reminding patients of places to make sure and floss. He keeps an eye on these potential problem areas and watches the xrays to make sure cavities have not developed. Very clear explanations as he's going along. I also appreciate the friendliness of the dentists and staff.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Teresa for your kind review! We're glad you always have such a positive experience with Dr. Saunders!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Saunders explained everything. Very kind and Professional. He did a great job and no pain I was welcomed to the office immediately with a smile.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We sure appreciate great patients like you Janet. We know it has been a tough few days for you and your family. Know that we have been thinking about you.
C
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
I am so happy I chose a family dentist. I wanted somewhere my whole family could go to. Dr. Saunders and staff are so great with kids. They talked to my kids at their level and were so sweet with them. My kids look forward to going to the dentist again.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thanks Cami for your kind review! We think you have the cutest family and are thrilled to take care of all of you. You have a great family, see you next time!
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I just love Dr. Ryan and the staff at Saunders Dental. They are always on time and go out of their way to make me comfortable during my visits.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Jan you are such a kind sweet lady. Thanks for always being so friendly, even when you aren't excited to be here at the Dentist office. Besides being such a great lady, you have the best purses ever! See you soon :)