Saunders Family Dental

Dentist

2221 Highway 89

Pleasant View, UT 84404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Recently I visited Saunders Family Dental to have some work done. I was so impressed with the warm welcome I received from the receptionist. It didn’t end there. Dr. Richard Saunders was so patient and informative throughout my entire procedure explaining the various options for my dental plan. I truly felt he and his entire staff had my best interest at heart. I look forward to my return visits in the future!!!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Craig, thankyou for caring about our office and for leaving this kind review! You are such a positive happy person it is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to many more years with you & your family. We are so happy that you felt comfortable & enjoyed your visit with us. See you very soon. :)
M
7 days ago
High quality service & Friendly
Brittney the dental hygienist was very happy and friendly! She knew what she was doing and is very good at it. My teeth felt clean after. She is the BEST I have had so far!! The front office lady Leisha was extremely nice and helpful also ! 😍
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Michelle you are the best, thankyou for being so kind! We love seeing you here in the office. See you in six month. Have a wonderful summer!
P
2 weeks ago
Ryan Saunders was fantastic. He made sure I was doing ok all the way through the procedure. He did a wonderful job.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thankyou Patsy for the nice review. We sure appreciate you & Merlin for being such wonderful patients. We always look forward to seeing you both. Have a great summer, see you next checkup!
S
1 month ago
Win-win visit
Our 8 yr old had a painful tooth that ended up not having a cavity. They were able to turn it into a checkup with a cleaning so the trip wasn't a waist and he got to be in the No Cavity Club for the drawing so it was a win-win for us!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Always a bonus when the news is good news right? Plus a chance to win a prize...Awesome! Thanks Shalain for always being a happy positive momma! See you next time
M
2 months ago
My experience was better than any other dentist I've tried in the area . I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
It was such a pleasure to meet you Miguel and take care of you! We look forward to seeing you again!
E
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been going to their dental service for several years and would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are that good.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you, Gene! We always look forward to seeing you and Susan each time you come in and think you are pretty great yourself! Thanks for being such great patients!
K
2 months ago
Great service great people
It feels like family with Saunders Dental. Family that you actually like
Response from Saunders Family Dental
It was so great to see you again, Kent. Thank you for always being such a great patient, we've enjoyed working with you these last several years and look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Painless. When he opened his practice oddles of years ago, Richard's card said that he specialized in painless dentistry, (That is why I was one of his earliest patients.) Nobody controls pain and anxiety better than Dr. Saunders - from the first consult to the last extraction. Dr. Saunders has stayed at the top of his game for his entire career - He is well networked with specialists, and stays abreast of new developments. But just as important, the entire staff work to understand the needs and anxieties of their patients - It is a family dentistry that makes you part of the family. Downsides? No Friday appointments, and a little difficult to schedule.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Jerry thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that you have been such a great patient all of these years. So sorry we are not open on Fridays, & dang it, there are just not enough hours in the day for 4:00 appointments, but we do our very best to try to accommodate all of our patients. Looking forward to seeing you again when the situation arises! :)
M
2 months ago
Friendly, easy going environment
We drive 30 minutes to come to Dr. Ryan. He’s very attentive and puts my kids worries at ease. He walks them through the whole process so they know what to expect with no surprises. The staff is extremely friendly, the office is tidy and clean and we’re 100% satisfied with the care we’ve received here. We’ll gladly drive the extra miles to come here!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Michelle, we are so happy that you feel that way! We have been so impressed with your cute family. Cool spellings, great smiles, & so dang well behaved! We look forward to getting to know you all better, as we continue to take care of your dental needs! :)
C
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff has always made me and my family, including young kids, feel very welcome. They are professional and very helpful. My kids have been very comfortable going to the dentist. They really take care of their patients.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Cami for letting us take care of your cute families dental needs. We love having families like yours in our office!