Saunders Family Dental

Dentist

2221 Highway 89

Pleasant View, UT 84404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
The staff is very friendly and informative. Ryan is very attentive to patient comfort and is an excellent dentist.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Brandi you are so kind. We enjoy having you in the office and taking care of your dental needs. Have a great summer! :)
E
1 week ago
Dr. Ryan Saunders and staff are honest, professional, knowledgeable and caring, we love them. Straight forward about cost concerns, gentle pain free dentistry, awesome!!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Always a pleasure to have you and your sweetheart here in our office. Thanks for always being so kind. We sure enjoy treating you both. Enjoy your summer!
J
1 week ago
The Saunders are always so friendly and their staff is so nice. They fit me in while I was up visiting and I am so grateful.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
It was a pleasure to see you Julee, we're happy to help you any way we can! Thanks for coming in! :)
C
3 months ago
Hygienist and Dr. Saunders both professional and thorough.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Carole for being such a great patient! :)
A
3 months ago
First Time
I came in as a new patient for a routine cleaning and x-rays. It had been five years since my last cleaning. Dr. Ryan Saunders and staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Everything was easy and I didn’t receive a lecture about the huge time lapse between dental visits. Thank you!!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Amy it was so nice to meet you & to take care of your dental needs. We love getting great patient like you in our office. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
3 months ago
30+ yrs great service
The title says it all. Our whole family still uses Saunders Family Dental. They're great!!!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Bill for the kind review. We always look forward to having you visit our office. Your smiling face and positive happy personality keep us smiling as well. See you in 6 months! :)
L
3 months ago
Amazing staff who genuinely care about their patients
Today was my first visit and Dr. Richard Saunders and Monica were amazing. I have already recommended them to my co-workers and family because of the quality of care. It was clear that Dr. Saunders would spend as much time as I needed making sure that I felt comfortable with what he explaining about my dental care. My appointment was great and I will be back!!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
It was so great to meet you Liz, thanks for such a sweet review! We're so happy you chose our office and we look forward to taking care of you and anyone else you refer to us in the future! :)
S
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful as always
Dr.Ryan is the most patient and caring dentist. Our kids love everyone there. Your not just a patient, your treated like a friend. The entire staff is wonderful and very attentive. Two thumbs up!!!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We sure love having your cute family here in the office. Thanks for always being so positive, happy and kind! It was nice to finally meet your hubby yesterday, have a wonderful day Sonja!
B
3 months ago
Very clean professional always there to take care of what we need
Great family dentist always does a amazing caring job. Thanks so much for the great service!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thanks for being such a wonderful patient, Brenda! We enjoy seeing you and your family!
P
4 months ago
Great service.
Everyone is so friendly, professional and helps me feel at ease.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Pat, we are so happy to hear that you feel comfortable while you are here. That is our goal, to help you to have an enjoyable experience while you are here. Thanks for being such a great patient!