Saunders Family Dental

Dentist

2221 Highway 89

Pleasant View, UT 84404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Last Minute Tooth Removal
Our son was preparing for orthodontics and had 3 baby teeth 'hanging' on and wouldn't come out. We had hoped that we could get them out on our own with no luck. I was relieved to find out that we could still get in to get them out in time before the ortho appointment. Richard came in during lunch to do it. That's above and beyond expectations!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thanks Shalain, for always being so kind we sure enjoy your family!
B
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Richard for many years, he is always professional and caring, a super dentist.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review. It has been our pleasure to have you in our office all of these years. Thanks for being so great, we look forward to seeing you next time!
S
1 month ago
Super Quick
I had issues being ready for my appointment but Richard was understanding and didn't make the situation stressful. In addition, he did such a careful job filling my teeth that I didn't need to be numbed which made things quicker. We were BOTH happy!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
You are like a "Superwoman" with all of your responsibilities at home. We love to see you flying into the parking lot and always having a big smile. So glad things went well with your appointment & you didn't even have to be numb! BONUS !!!
S
1 month ago
Nice, easy atmosphere
My kids and I all went in for check-ups and some work to be done. It was nice to have us all able to be there and done in a couple hours. It's especially easy to do when there are such nice people there helping us and taking the extra time to teach us how to take care of our teeth. Almost like we hadn't been to the see the dentist!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Shalain it is always so nice to have your cute family here in the office. Your kids are all so well behaved and easy to be around. We love the afternoons that consist of the Griffin family! We are so glad that you are happy here, & we look forward to taking care of your Dental needs for as long as we get to. :)
D
2 months ago
As usual, great service. I always appreciate it when Dr. Richard explains things and outlines the options very clearly. Today you were able to patch up a broken tooth and saved me both time and money. Your whole office is very professional and friendly. I almost look forward to the visit, which for a dental visit is not the normal reaction. Have enjoyed being your patient over the years.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Dave you are so kind, thanks for being such a great patient. We look forward to having you here in the office because of your fun personality & smile. So happy that you enjoy it here! See you soon.
R
2 months ago
This cantilever bridge has proven to be the most frustrating dental procedure I have ever had. After every meal the cavity is packed with food. I must take 20 to 30 minutes to clean it out. Sometimes longer, depending on what I ate. Food with gristle, like meat or chicken take longer. The gristle tend to wedge in between the teeth. Floss is not as effective as a long wooden cooking skewer. If I don't clean immediately after eating I develop a throbbing jaw and piercing headache
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Roy, So sorry to hear about these issues that you are having with this procedure that you decided on. Please call us for some suggestions on helping with your issues. Hope to hear from you soon.
S
2 months ago
Everything good!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
It was a pleasure to meet you Steven, thanks for coming in!
A
2 months ago
How is it Possible?
For the first time in my life, and it has been many years, I actually ENJOY my dental care visits. At Saunders Family Dental the care is professional, the facility is first class, and best of all, the entire staff is amazing. So friendly and they make me feel special. Without any hesitation, I can recommend them.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you so much for being such a great patient Alan! We always love visiting with you and appreciate you being so friendly to all of us here as well. We'd love to see anyone you'd refer to our office and look forward to seeing you again!
K
2 months ago
Lainie and I have had the same dentist for many, many years. We were both sad to leave Apple Creek Dental when they no longer accepted our dental insurance. Your office was so nice, so helpful, and Dr. Ryan Saunders listened to our needs. We both walked out of your office feeling a sense of relief! Thank you for making our transition so smooth!!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Katie & Lainie it was our pleasure to meet both of you, and to take care of your dental needs. You both were a pleasure to have in the office! So happy to hear that you were happy & comfortable in our office. It is never easy to make changes, thanks for giving us the chance to meet you. See you soon! :)
T
3 months ago
Saunder's Dental looks out for my best interest!
I appreciate Saunders Dental for not trying to make me do dental work that doesn't really need to be done right now! And I really am grateful for their help with my Adult handicapped child who doesn't brush his teeth very well. These guys make him happy to come to the dentist! And take the time to talk to him about how he is suppose to brush properly! I feel like they really care about my family. And they don't waste my time by making me wait! Everyone in Saunders Dental is great to work with!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We always look forward to seeing your family for appointments! Thank you for always being so pleasant and friendly and being a joy to work with, we look forward to working with you the future! :)