Saunders Family Dental

Dentist

2221 Highway 89

Pleasant View, UT 84404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great experience! Very professional!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
It was a pleasure to meet you Michael, we're happy you came to our office! We are looking forward to seeing you again.
M
5 days ago
Always straight forward with what needs to be done and alternatives available. Good people to have work on your teeth.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thanks for coming in, Merlin, and always being a joy to work with!
G
5 days ago
excellent service and helpful advice.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thanks, George! As always it was a pleasure to have you in the office.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful, fast check up appointments. My 4 kids and I were all done in about 90 minutes. Friendly dentists and staff. We love going there.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you, Sharlie! It's always a joy to have your family in, your kids are angels. We're always happy to see your family and take care of anything you need!
A
2 weeks ago
Love Saunders Dental!
Very professional. Outstanding care from Dr. Saunders. Never felt like he was in a hurry and I believe I am valued as a patient. GREAT friendly staff. First class facility in terms of the equipment, office, and grounds. Found a dental office I do not hesitate to recommend.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you for such a kind review, Alan! We're so pleased that you have had nothing but wonderful experiences with our office! We always enjoy visiting with you and look forward to seeing you at each appointment. We would love to see anyone you send our way. Have a wonderful weekend!
S
3 weeks ago
Good lesson learned!
Our 12 yr old has not done a good job of brushing and got a bunch of cavities. Richard took the time to have him hold a mirror while he showed him just how to brush and then feel it with his tongue then compare it to the unbrushed side. It made him understand a lot better and has brushed like a pro since then! Thank you a thousand times!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We're glad his experience with Dr. Richard resulted in such a positive habit for him! We always enjoy your family's visits!
K
3 weeks ago
completely satisfied
Dr. Ryan worked to even up a rough edge on a previous filling, applied resin on sensitive teeth along gum lines and provided me with good info on the process of getting an implant. All of those were extra issues when I was in for a regular check-up. He never seemed rushed and was very gentle and professional. My son likes his gentle touch on his teeth as well.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We're glad you had such a wonderful experience seeing Dr. Ryan and felt confident in his work with you. We enjoy seeing both you and your son! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable
Dr. Ryan Saunders is a wonderful professional, Dentist. He explained my sons teeth and what needed to be done in a very clear and understandable way.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We're glad you feel so confident in Dr. Ryan and that he helps you understand and feel comfortable working with him. Your son is a sweetheart and we enjoy seeing him!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
Great patient experience from start to finish!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you, Josh! We're so happy you came in and had such a wonderful experience. We were happy to see you and hope to see you again soon!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience ! Staff is very professional!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Sue! We always enjoy seeing you and hope you recover quickly! :)