Saunders Family Dental

Dentist

2221 Highway 89

Pleasant View, UT 84404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Lainie and I have had the same dentist for many, many years. We were both sad to leave Apple Creek Dental when they no longer accepted our dental insurance. Your office was so nice, so helpful, and Dr. Ryan Saunders listened to our needs. We both walked out of your office feeling a sense of relief! Thank you for making our transition so smooth!!
T
1 week ago
Saunder's Dental looks out for my best interest!
I appreciate Saunders Dental for not trying to make me do dental work that doesn't really need to be done right now! And I really am grateful for their help with my Adult handicapped child who doesn't brush his teeth very well. These guys make him happy to come to the dentist! And take the time to talk to him about how he is suppose to brush properly! I feel like they really care about my family. And they don't waste my time by making me wait! Everyone in Saunders Dental is great to work with!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We always look forward to seeing your family for appointments! Thank you for always being so pleasant and friendly and being a joy to work with, we look forward to working with you the future! :)
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Ryan did a fantastic job. He used new technology and talked me through each tooth and issues that we are watching and what I can do.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We're so thrilled that you had such a positive experience with Dr. Ryan, thanks for coming in! :)
L
4 weeks ago
Saunders Dental is the best!
I had a very pleasant experience, and got my tooth repaired without any numbing. It was Great! (although the no numbing may not be for everyone, I loved it!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Leonard you are always so positive & a joy to be around. You are so brave, no numbing...what a champ! :) We look forward to seeing you & Susan next time. Have a wonderful week!
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and helpful.
I was having a toothache and they rescued me. They are great to go to on a regular basis for my dental care as well. I trust them to do a great job.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Teri you are always so kind! We love to see you in the office & always look forward to visiting with you. So glad that tooth is feeling better!! Enjoy your day & best of luck with the new adventure
D
1 month ago
You have always taken care of our dental needs very well and that's why we keep coming back. We thank you for the very special care you give our family.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
We always enjoy seeing you and your family Debbie, thanks for being such great patients!
N
1 month ago
I was impressed by the knowledge and professionalism there. The dentist explained the X-rays and procedures so I knew exactly what was happening. I don’t have insurance and they were very careful to let me know the costs before proceeding with any of the work. I’m very glad I made the change.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
It was so great to meet you Nancy, and we're happy you chose out office! We look forward to seeing you again, have a great summer! :)
B
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and informative. Ryan is very attentive to patient comfort and is an excellent dentist.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Brandi you are so kind. We enjoy having you in the office and taking care of your dental needs. Have a great summer! :)
E
2 months ago
Dr. Ryan Saunders and staff are honest, professional, knowledgeable and caring, we love them. Straight forward about cost concerns, gentle pain free dentistry, awesome!!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Always a pleasure to have you and your sweetheart here in our office. Thanks for always being so kind. We sure enjoy treating you both. Enjoy your summer!
J
2 months ago
The Saunders are always so friendly and their staff is so nice. They fit me in while I was up visiting and I am so grateful.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
It was a pleasure to see you Julee, we're happy to help you any way we can! Thanks for coming in! :)