Saunders Family Dental

Dentist

2221 Highway 89

Pleasant View, UT 84404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Richard Saunders and staff were great! They were super welcoming and informative. They gave me powerful and empowering knowledge to keep my teeth clean and healthy. Loved my experience!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Rachelle, it was so nice to meet you & to have you arrive safely this morning! You were a delight to have in the office. We look forward to getting to know you better as we take care of your dental needs. Cant wait to see & visit with you again. Thank you for the kind review!
B
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, Skilled Work, Effective Results
Today I had a dental appointment scheduled from 11am. Although I had to wait an extra 20 minutes, because many other people were being treated, my name was called and Britney (don't know how to spell her name) immediately thanked me for being patient. She did a good job cleaning my teeth and we had a good conversation. Then I was able able to meet with Dr. Richard Saunders and he looked at my teeth too. Both Britney and Dr. Saunders did a professional and effective job. My teeth and gums are happy now and it was a pleasure to see and speak with a few staff members today. Thank you and see you coming up again this year!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Brandon, we really appreciate your kind words and having you as our patient! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with both our hygienist and Dr. Saunders and look forward to seeing you again! :)
R
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Richard and his staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for being awesome!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thanks Ryan for the nice review, we sure feel lucky to have you and your sweetheart as our patients. You are both such a joy to be around. See you soon! :)
P
1 month ago
Friendly and kind
You guys are so great. I love your gentle reminders. I know it’s time to get my teeth checked, but time always gets away. Thank you for reminding me without judging or pushing. Ryan is such a great dentist. He is kind and compassionate and I am always glad that I came.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Pam you are so kind, we love having you as one of our valued patients! We know life gets busy, so we will always just be happy to get you when you can. Take care of yourself & happy holidays!
A
1 month ago
Top Quality Saunders Family Dentistry
Over my lifetime, I have never had dentists who were not members of the Saunders Family. Thorough out the years their service has been the best. That's why I went there after many years of not seeing a dentist. My experience December 11, 2018 was no exception. They performed the same dependable service I had come to expect. The examination was very thorough and the feed back of what was needed was explained in detail to my understanding. I went to Saunders Dental with confidence and was not disappointed. Whenever I talked about dental work, I always talked about the Saunders Family of my generation. Knowing them I never doubted their sons would follow in their fathers footsteps. That's why I went to them. My only regret is, I didn't continue going to the Saunders Dental Family sooner. I highly recommended them to anyone who wants quality dental work, and courteous treatment.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Johnson for such a kind review! It was so nice to meet you here in the office. We look forward to getting to know you better & taking care of your dental needs. Have a very Merry Christmas with your friends & family.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough and efficient
Dr. Ryan Saunders is the best! Exams are very thorough and still efficient.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you Ron it is always our pleasure to have you here in the office. It was great to see you again! Thanks for letting us take care of your dental needs.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Richard and his staff were all very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly staff that was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. Brittany their hygienist was awesome! Would recommend this dentist office in a heartbeat.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Gina, Thanks so much for the kind review. We are thrilled that you moved here & found our office! It was so nice to meet you & have you here in the office. We look forward to getting to know you better & to continue to take care of your dental needs. It's patients like you that make our jobs so great!
S
3 months ago
Last Minute Tooth Removal
Our son was preparing for orthodontics and had 3 baby teeth 'hanging' on and wouldn't come out. We had hoped that we could get them out on our own with no luck. I was relieved to find out that we could still get in to get them out in time before the ortho appointment. Richard came in during lunch to do it. That's above and beyond expectations!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thanks Shalain, for always being so kind we sure enjoy your family!
B
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Richard for many years, he is always professional and caring, a super dentist.
Response from Saunders Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review. It has been our pleasure to have you in our office all of these years. Thanks for being so great, we look forward to seeing you next time!
S
4 months ago
Super Quick
I had issues being ready for my appointment but Richard was understanding and didn't make the situation stressful. In addition, he did such a careful job filling my teeth that I didn't need to be numbed which made things quicker. We were BOTH happy!
Response from Saunders Family Dental
You are like a "Superwoman" with all of your responsibilities at home. We love to see you flying into the parking lot and always having a big smile. So glad things went well with your appointment & you didn't even have to be numb! BONUS !!!