Sautter Family Dentistry

Dentist

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

Suite 201

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sautterfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great visit
Always a good visit to the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
very professional - listen to any concerns I have
I had been out of town and chipped my front tooth - when I called in the office staff got me in the same day. Great dentist and staff.
M
2 weeks ago
GOOD QUALITY SERVICE
VERY PUNCTUAL AND PROFESSIONAL
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Barry and his team's work is exemplary! I love their professionalism. He puts you at ease, because he explains each step, prior to performing his procedures. Also, Dr. Barry is constantly teaching us how to take care of our teeth. He doesn't take for grant that we should already know what to do. It is obvious that he and his staff care about their patients. The atmosphere is warm and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
The staff are very friendly and explained the procedures to be done very thoroughly.
V
1 month ago
Excellent! You can count on their services and advice.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional!!!
Everyone is a absolutely wonderful here. Very friendly and they do amazing work! They make coming to the dentist a joy.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Sautter's office. They treat you like family.
T
1 month ago
Quick, thorough and professional service
Very thorough cleaning of my son's teeth especially given that he has braces. Very nice atmosphere to be in. My 13 year old really enjoyed coming here.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Who needs laughing gas when Dr. Sautter and Jenna are at work...no one!!! They put my mind at ease and reassured I wouldn't feel a thing during the procedure!