Sautter Family Dentistry

Dentist

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

Suite 201

Charlotte, NC 28277

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
Barry and his staff are excellent at what they do. Barry has the latest in technology and knows how to give pain free care.
J
6 months ago
Always wonderful service from all parts of the office
I love going to Dr. Barry's office, especially with Beth providing such awesome service. She's always so friendly and upbeat and before I know it, she's done with me and it's time to leave. The entire staff is so pleasant!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Barry did an outstanding job. He and his staff took wonderful care of all my needs. Great, friendly service from Alexis and Julianna. Jenna did a great job assisting Dr. B.
T
6 months ago
Beth is great, Practice is very good
I love Beth the hygenist, gentle yet thorough and positive! Dr. Sautter is always nice. Only issue was the equipment not working so well today, made my appointment longer than usual and planned and made me late for a meeting. Otherwise, I'd have given 5 stars.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I really enjoyed my visit to Sautter Family dentistry. The staff and Dr. Sautter were super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The facility was state of the art and very clean.
C
7 months ago
Amazing Team!
Love Dr. Sautter, he makes you feel very comfortable in the chair. He uses great analogies to describe procedures that anyone without dental experience can understand. Every single one of his team members are fantastic! Friendly, smiling, and all so nice! Everyone seems to really enjoy being there and that says a lot!
H
7 months ago
Great Service
Very happy with the entire staff. Genuinely friendly dentist with great service and care!
D
7 months ago
Everything was good.
D
7 months ago
always a good experience - they are ready for me when I arrive, process is seamless, staff excellent
T
7 months ago
Great, genuinely friendly dentist with great service and care
After trying multiple dentists, we have finally found one that our entire family agrees on is great! The dental hygenists are good, kind, patient, through and gentle. Dr. Sautter is kind, caring and thorough and honest with the care you need. The front office staff are knowledgable, helpful and friendly and take care of the billing appropriately. We haven't been "upsold" like other places on services that are not needed and all of us from 7 up to adult get the same kind, considerate care. Thankful we found Sautter Family Dentistry.