Sautter Family Dentistry

Dentist

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

Suite 201

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sautterfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Delightful people. Excellent dentist!
Very detailed to the client needs and comfort. Clearly a great man and dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Sautter is thorough and explained everything he was doing.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
As soon as I came in I was greeted by a very sweet younger blond girl. The office was decked out in a "May the 4th be with you" Theme which while I don't like Star Wars, it was fun. My visit was excellent and everyone was very polite and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist office
A substitute hygienist, Cal, did my teeth today. She was excellent. She told me things about my teeth that no one had ever told me and she gave me simple hints and tips to help improve my dental health. She was so thorough during the cleaning and polishing. I really appreciate how she and all of Dr. Sautter's staff are so professional and care so much about their patients' wellbeing. I highly recommend this dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Same High Quality Service & Professionalism as Always!
Beth did an amazing job removing my coffee stains, as usual... Everyone in your office is consistently a pleasure to deal with! Thanks and see y'all again in October! :)
K
1 month ago
Had another awesome experience at Sautter Family Dentistry today! I will always recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. Dr. Sautter and his staff are the best!!!
T
1 month ago
Dentist review
Everyone on the team was helpful and made my experience enjoyable.
K
1 month ago
Great experience. Thorough, professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and personal
Great experience every time I have visited, they are very personable, and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
C
2 months ago
Love my dentist
Love coming to this place I used to be so scared to go to the dentist by Dr. Sautter always put me at ease. His assistants are fantastic I have had Melissa who is great! And I have had Beth who always makes sure she is not hurting me because she knows I get so nervous. Love them all!