Savin Dental Care

Dentist

654 Savin Avenue

West Haven, CT 06516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

savindentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I just want to say thank you very much to doctors and the nurses Thank very much again for helping my daughter no pain thank you and have a blessed day
R
2 months ago
Lisa Dental Hygienist
Lisa is the best Dental hygienist I ever met !! Lisa makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable and shows so much empathy and Lisa definitely loves what she does and it shows !! I call her the dental hygienist from Heaven ! God Bless Her !!
S
2 months ago
Comfortable and professional
Dr Discher just needs some singing lessons. No issue with his dentistry - been one of his first patients when he took over the practice going back 25 years now and would not think of going anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Everyone there is great ..
M
3 months ago
Great service!
This is not a one time thing. I have been going to Savin Dental for years and have always gotten the best of care! Professional, fast, friendly! Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Fixed my chipped front tooth perfectly.. great environment and staff.. highly recommended
A
3 months ago
Cleaning with Care
Going for a dental cleaning and check up I appreciated the extra TLC put into my visit. Gentle but thorough, and very pleasant. My hygienist did a complete oral health care checkup to make sure I wasn’t have any symptoms of other problems.
T
3 months ago
Best dentist
Dr Hilton is the best dentist I have seen in many years. His entire staff are knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Savin Dental
R
3 months ago
I recommend Dr Hylton to everyone he goes above and beyond the call of duty !The minute you meet him.you can see he loves what he is doing and on top of that he deals with the holistic self he makes you feel so at ease!! Today was my first visit and my last visit will be when he RETIRES which I HOPE THAT WILL BE A VERY VERY LONG TIME FROM NOW !! .I was in extreme pain from.a old root canal he put me on a antibiotic and his assistant AWESOME Jessica called and spoke to my orthodontist and emailed my Xtays ! He has a heart of gold and so much empathy and love for people HE IS A DENTIST FROM.HEAVEN !!!! I am 54 years old always hated going to the DENTIST THAT HAS CHANGED NOW BECAUSE OF HIM !!
H
3 months ago
Best dentist ever, absolutely no pain with four fillings. Yea