Savin Dental Care

Dentist

654 Savin Avenue

West Haven, CT 06516

Open Today By Appointment

savindentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
As soon as I walked in, the whole staff was very friendly and pleasant. The dentist took care of me right away as I didn't have a appointment.
C
1 week ago
Excellent experience
I am so grateful to Dr. Hylton and his wonderful staff. I just moved back to town and Savin dental was able to fit me in and efficiently get me out of pain in one visit, as well as coordinate with my insurance. So easy to deal with. I'm so happy I was able to go back to Savin dental. They are great
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service, friendly
THE place to go if you need a dentist! The staff is caring and friendly. The hygenists and dentists are awesome!
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. D n his staff are amazing Friendly professional. And will make you feel comfortable. I recommend Savin Dental to anyone
J
1 month ago
Great folks. That's 20 years of experience with Dr.Hilton.. speaking.
P
1 month ago
One of the nicest dental offices I’ve been to Very professional
R
1 month ago
Really professional and friendly experience
Always ready for me no wait and my teeth look great.
R
2 months ago
I've been going here for years. I'm never nervous no matter what the procedure. The staff is very knowledgeable & thorough. Dr. D. Always makes sure i'm comfortable during the procedure. I've never had a problem after any procedure.
D
2 months ago
Thank you
Pleasant environment. Staff is friendly and very professional.
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and would never think to go anywhere else. The doctors and staff are very friendly courteous and very helpful