Savin Dental Care

Dentist

654 Savin Avenue

West Haven, CT 06516

Open Today By Appointment

savindentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The quality of service was great
I very happy to go there’ don’t go like I should can’t adored it no insurance’ but they are very good about the payment, I feel very comfortable and relaxed when I go to them. The girls in the office also are very nice and understanding, thank you joann
P
3 weeks ago
Expert care and friendly atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
cheap and friendly
J
1 month ago
Above and beyond
The entire staff was great! I walked in without an appointment as a brand new patient and they took me right in and treated me like I have been a loyal patient for years. After my experience today I plan to be just that!
K
2 months ago
Savin Dental is the best
Great experience they know they are doing I highly recommend them
S
2 months ago
I just want to say thank you very much to doctors and the nurses Thank very much again for helping my daughter no pain thank you and have a blessed day
R
4 months ago
Lisa Dental Hygienist
Lisa is the best Dental hygienist I ever met !! Lisa makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable and shows so much empathy and Lisa definitely loves what she does and it shows !! I call her the dental hygienist from Heaven ! God Bless Her !!
S
4 months ago
Comfortable and professional
Dr Discher just needs some singing lessons. No issue with his dentistry - been one of his first patients when he took over the practice going back 25 years now and would not think of going anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
Everyone there is great ..
M
5 months ago
Great service!
This is not a one time thing. I have been going to Savin Dental for years and have always gotten the best of care! Professional, fast, friendly! Thank you.