Savin Dental Care

Dentist

654 Savin Avenue

West Haven, CT 06516

Open Today By Appointment

savindentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hylton is the BEST DENTIST! He always has a smile and is always on time eith my appointments with him. His staff is always friendly and courteous. I love going to the dentist. Savin dental is AMAZING!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, family feel
I have Been seeing Dr. Discher since college and now I’m 43! My three kids have grown up going to Savin Dental. They take great care of our teeth and genuinely care about my family. ❤️ Today they squeezed me in for an emergency appointment. 😁
J
1 month ago
Dr. Hylton and his assistant (sorry I didn't catch her name) were so awesome today! I was nervous about the fix they had to do and it went so smoothly. Go to Savin Dental...they are great!
K
2 months ago
My experience has always been excellent and I highly recommend Savin Dental to everyone!! Dr Hilton is a great Dentist and Robin the hygienist is awesome!
J
4 months ago
The quality of service was great
I very happy to go there’ don’t go like I should can’t adored it no insurance’ but they are very good about the payment, I feel very comfortable and relaxed when I go to them. The girls in the office also are very nice and understanding, thank you joann
P
4 months ago
Expert care and friendly atmosphere.
E
4 months ago
cheap and friendly
J
4 months ago
Above and beyond
The entire staff was great! I walked in without an appointment as a brand new patient and they took me right in and treated me like I have been a loyal patient for years. After my experience today I plan to be just that!
K
5 months ago
Savin Dental is the best
Great experience they know they are doing I highly recommend them
S
5 months ago
I just want to say thank you very much to doctors and the nurses Thank very much again for helping my daughter no pain thank you and have a blessed day