Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

savingsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We relocated so I went to Saving Smiles for the first time after going to the same dentist for over 20 yrs. I had x-rays and a cleaning. I was happy with my experience, I felt they were thorough and answered my questions. The dental hygienist did a great job and my mouth didn’t hurt when I was done. She was very pleasant and I will be going back every 6 months.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Deb, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am thrilled to hear that you were happy with your experience and that you felt our team was thorough and answered all your questions. We appreciate the feedback and the five stars.
P
6 days ago
Kind, professional staff
Made me feel very comfortable at my appointment and were very timely.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Pat, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that you felt our team was kind, professional and made you feel comfortable during you appointment. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 stars!
K
7 days ago
Great with kids
My highly active, short attention span 4 year old had a great day! The hygienist was so patient with her and so good to show her how to brush in a way she would understand! It was an excellent experience!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Kat, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that you had an excellent experience at our office and that the hygienist was patient and able to relate with your four year old. We appreciate the 5 stars!
P
7 days ago
Very pleasant appointment to have a filling.
From the moment I arrived at Saving Smiles Dentistry, I was warmly welcomed by front desk personnel. I had received a phone call that they had had a cancellation that morning and I was welcome to arrive early, which I did. This was helpful in my schedule and I got into my appointment right away. The dental assistant was very welcoming, explained exactly the work to be done in my tooth, offered the option of no anesthesia, since my tooth had not given me any pain at all. This helped lower the cost of the dental work. The dental assistant showed me exactly the cost of the appointment before work was done so I was fully aware. Also, I was offered both protective glasses and an iPad mini with headphones to listen to my favorite radio station during my procedure. The dentist completed my filling very competently and my tooth feels great. Overall I add an excellent experience at the dentist.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience at our office. We appreciate your kind words and the 5 stars!
A
1 week ago
Carrie is so professional and caring. My mouth always feels so good after being cleaned by Carrie!!
It was very good to meet Dr. Kenny! He was extremely thorough and concerned. Thank you Saving Smiles!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that Carrie is professional and caring and that you were able to meet Dr. Kenny during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 stars!
R
2 weeks ago
Very patient friendly, polite, courteous
Old crown removed, filling and temporary crown put on. Then had 1 quadrant deepcleaned. No pain during either.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am happy to hear that your appointments went well and thank you for mentioning how patient, polite and courteous our staff is. We appreciate the 5 stars!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Engaged
We’ve always been very happy with the professionalism of all the employees at Saving Smiles Dentistry. Dr. Johnson, the dental assistants and the front desk people all make a genuine effort to learn about their patients and understand their needs.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. We appreciate you feedback and kind words about out our team and Dr. Johnson.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and quality service.
I was very pleased with all services received at the dental office. The hygienist was excellent at her profession and would recommend their dental office.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! We value your feedback and are happy to hear that you were pleased with the services and that the hygienist was excellent. We appreciate your recommendation!
D
2 weeks ago
Nobody Better
Professional, courteous and timely service. They always make you feel comfortable and confident in their work. No unnecessary work is ever pressured and you feel like a partner in your dental care.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! Your feedback is important to us and we are happy to hear that you feel comfortable at our office and that you feel you are a partner in your dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
This is one of the best dental offices in our area.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. We appreciate you feedback and the 5 stars! We are honored that you feel we are one of the best dental offices in our area.