Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Closed Today Closed

savingsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent experience from start to finish
Very friendly staff. Very accomodating to my needs. The process was explained to me thoroughly.
T
4 days ago
Hits all the right marks
All the staff was friendly and helpful. Got me situated after not being to a dentist in years! Highly recommend anyone to check these people first!
C
2 weeks ago
Good service
This was the first time I have been back since Dr. Colbert leaving. I was disappointed to see there were no magazines or the paper to look at while waiting, just a bunch of extra chairs. I had a wonderful hygienist. She was very personable and professional. I saw Dr. Johnson for about 2 minutes during his exam so can’t really give my opinion about him. I thought since it was our first meeting he would have spent a little more time.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Hi Colette. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We have tried to accommodate our patients as best we can with the limited space we have in the waiting room. With two additional patient rooms compared to what Fargo Family Dentistry had, we have many more patients coming and going. We canceled our newspaper subscription as many of our patients read the news online, but we will work to have one available in our waiting room again. Also, Dr. Johnson tries to be mindful of patients' busy schedules and tries to not keep patients any longer than needed when he and the patients do not have concerns.
K
1 month ago
Excellent QUICK response
Have been going here for over 15 yrs. for regular care. Last night, I cracked my took. Called and was told to come right in. After reviewing my x-rays and status, it was determined tooth had to be pulled asap. This clinic had no opening until two weeks, staff got on phone and continued to make calls until they found another Dentist who could see me immediately. What a great team and ethics of putting patient first and foremost.
M
1 month ago
Accommodating, Professional, Welcoming
The staff at Saving Smiles Dentistry are professional, kind, knowlegeable, efficient, and personable. They take time to get to know their patients and treat them with the utmost care. Saving Smiles provide options for services that will enhance strong dental health in a non-aggressive way. They treat every patient with dignity and respect, and provide office hours that accommodate diverse schedules. I would recommend Saving Smiles without hesitation.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly service
Upon arrival I was greeted and waited just a few minutes, as I was early. My hygenist was awesome and Dr. Johnson was great!
D
1 month ago
I don’t hate the dentist after all...
I have anxiety in general so when I go to the dentist I am off the edge. I previously got 2 fillings and the experience wasn’t great being I have a small mouth and I have a hard time keeping my jaw open without it being super painful. I went in today to get 2 fillings. I was super anxious and dreading it. Gweyn took me back and was soooo friendly. She explained everything in detail to me but not too much to overwhelm me. This time around I got a biteguard in my mouth which 100% eased the pain of keeping my mouth open and causing no pain with my jaw. I didn’t even know my mouth was open it was so painless! I also was on nitrious to relax me and it worked like a gem! And on top of everything, she provided me music to listen to with headphones!! It was a distraction to make me forget where I was which made the time go by super quick. I feel like it all happened within 15 minutes. Side note, I come here for my cleanings and my hygienist Brittany is fantastic!! She is super friendly and does wonderful job. She is very detailed and makes sure the job is well. Definitely recommended this dentist. They are all super wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning great
Brittany is my hygienist and I really appreciate her approach, gentle care and professional attitude.
B
2 months ago
Pleasant place to visit!
Love my Dental Hygenist and Dr Johnson is great too!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant experience for someone who doesn’t enjoy going to dentist
Such a pleasant experience at dentist today! I love dr. Johnson’s chair-side manner! He made some good hires with staff too!