Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

savingsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Saving Grace on the Weekend!
Our son was playing around while drinking with a straw on the weekend and it slipped and sliced his gum. We didn’t know what to do and thought that we would PM the dentist office on FaceBook since I see they post all the time. I sent a message and a picture and within 10 minutes someone returned my message and within another few minutes Dr. Johnson had got back to them and they were able to see Adynn the next morning right away. That response was able to calm this mama down and not worry so much. I love that we could reach out to them on the weekend and we got a response back. Great Service!!!
H
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I have never had issues with my teeth, but after medical issues have had many issues and felt very intimidated and nervous to see a new dentist. The staff have been amazing and never made me feel self conscious and I was always at ease. Thank you for great experiences. A great bonus, my kids love it here!
J
1 week ago
High service quality and professionalism
High service quality and professionalism
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Great staff and very friendly
The entire staff is amazing! I would recommended Saving Smiles to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentistry team
I admit I don’t love going to the Dentist but Saving Smiles really is a great place. The staff is very friendly and courteous, and Dr Johnson is very friendly and certainly made me feel at ease. I would recommend Saving Smiles Dentistry to anyone!!
T
1 month ago
Always Friendly!
Saving Smiles Dentistry is great! They are always so friendly and nice, even if you have many questions. They are professional, too. I would highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care amd communication
Every time I visit saving smiles I am treated with the best care I have ever recieved. Each time its like they go out of their way to show they truly care about you and your smile. Today the employee helping me complimented me on how white my teeth are even though I feel they are in need of a whitening. She also took my jacket for me and hung it up, along with grabbing it for me at the end and offering to carry my jacket to the door for me! They make sure to communicate cost to you and explain the procedure at hand. I do not like to be surprised by big bills, so I have made sure to be in constant communication over how much it will cost to get my implant done. Everyone has been more than willing to communicate each part of the procedure, how much it could cost with insurrance, and without, and why it costs what it costs. I have been able to stay on top of the payments the whole time and am thankful to saving smiles for communicating so well with me.
A
1 month ago
So welcoming!
I have been so amazed with the whole process....from scheduling and getting questions answered, a warm welcome when walking in the door, to efficient appt times and amazing dental work overall!
C
1 month ago
Only needed teeth cleaned and dentist checkup. All done without waiting and very professional.