Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

savingsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I needed a lot of Dental work done. They were willing to work with me on payments. Can usually get me in within a reasonable time frame for any issue or adjustments that come up. I have recommended this office to 5 people so far. Everyone has the best personality.
K
4 weeks ago
Great place to be with for any dental work, very professional people. Love going there again, Little pain on my gum with today’s visit but excited! Great experience!
V
1 month ago
Beautiful office and the best staff ever! Super friendly and knowledgeable! Great experience!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Always friendly on our visits.
A
2 months ago
First time since practice transitioned
I was wondering what it might be like with a new dentist and staff after Dr. Colbert sold his practice. Glad to say it was great! Very friendly staff, courteous, timely, helpful and great service. Minimal interaction with Dr. Johnson but that meant no cavities or issues at this time. I guess time will tell on that front. Glad to recommend.
D
2 months ago
Everything went great, the process was explained well. They make sure the procedure takes care of the issue and is completed.
C
2 months ago
Great service - friendly n caring
Very painless teeth Cleaning and a good job done. Hard to change dentist after many years with the same dentist who just retired. Believe this will be a good fit. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Amazing service!
The people are all so friendly!! I’ve been going here since I was a baby and plan to keep on going! I grew up loving the dentist as a kid because of this place. I’ve never had a bad experience and always have been glad to go to the dentist because of all the wonderful people there!! I would 100% recommend this place to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Above and Beyond!
Today I took my granddaughter to Dr. Johnson’s office. She is having a considerable amount of dental work done. She is nervous and fearful about the procedures. They have been very calm, understanding and patient with her! While I was waiting, I went up to the desk to schedule an appointment to have a problem that has been bothering me addressed. They fit me in while my granddaughter was being seen so I would not have to come in another day. They went out of their way to help me. They are professional and knowledgeable. I would most definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
N
3 months ago
Great dentistry
I was recommended by a friend to try Saving Smiles, and haven't regretted it for a second. They're extremely friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable and helpful for financial questions.