Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Johnson and the crew do an awesome job. They were thorough and I was in and out on time. The office is clean and well kept. I have gone here for years and will continue.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that you had an excellent experience at our office. We agree Dr. Johnson and his team do an amazing job. Thank you again for the feedback and the five stars!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, caring service!
I’ve been going to Dr Johnson and his staff for a few years now and ALWAYS receive caring, friendly, genuine service every visit!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Brittany M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am thrilled to hear that the team is always caring and friendly. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our office!
E
2 months ago
Great service.
Got a cleaning and new patient check-up. Everything was exactly as I expected and was hoping for. Great hospitality and friendliness.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! We are happy to hear that everything was exactly as you expected plus what you were hoping for. We truly appreciate your comments about the hospitality and friendliness of our team members.
B
3 months ago
I recently had a cavity filled at Saving Smiles Dentistry. Dental hygienist was super friendly and very professional. The dentist did a great job and was very quick and efficient. The whole staff is always friendly. I would recommend Saving Smiles to anyone looking for a dentist. The
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Blair, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for mentioning that Kelly was friendly and professional and that Dr. Kenny did a great job and he was quick and efficient. We appreciate your recommendation.
S
3 months ago
Been many years visiting Seving Smiles Dentistry. High guilty service , professional and very friendly. Thank you for saving my smile!))))
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Sasha, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! We appreciate your loyalty to our office and thank you for the shout out to our team! We couldn't agree more; our entire team is professional and friendly!
B
3 months ago
Professional Dental Office
Dr. Johnson has retained a friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Everyone is so upbeat and working in harmony. This was a first experience with this office for initial checkups and cleanings! Great job by everyone! My husband and I "chose wisely" when we selected this particular dentist in Fargo, after reading numerous reviews. We highly recommend Savings Smiles for a comfortable dental experience and job well done! Thanks go to the receptionists, hygenists, and Dr. Johnson! On a cloudy day, you all brightened it for us.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Bill and Delores, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. Thank you for mentioning Dr. Johnson and his friendly, professional and knowledgeable team. I am happy to hear that you feel that everyone is upbeat and works together in harmony. We truly appreciate your recommendation and we are so happy to hear that we brightened your day and your SMILE!
D
3 months ago
My gal was great
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Dewey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that Brittany was great, we agree!
S
3 months ago
Great dental office
Everybody at saving smiles is great. They took the time to answer every one of my questions. They always make sure that any procedures are as pain-free as possible.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that the staff took the time to explain all of your questions. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5 stars!
D
3 months ago
Kim is a very good dental hygienist . Friendly and professional. Dr Johnson is an excellent dentist.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Darlene, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! We appreciate your kind words about Kim and Dr. Johnson. Thank you for the 5 stars!
L
3 months ago
Consistently high quality care
Although it was difficult for me to change dentists (mine retired!), I have been impressed with the service at Saving Smiles. All staff members have been professional, efficient and cordial. After an ancient filling cracked, I was able to be seen timely for a temporary fix. I recommend Saving Smiles to anyone needing dental care!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Lavonne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am happy to hear that you are impressed with the service at our office and that you feel the staff are professional and efficient. We truly appreciate the recommendation!