Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

savingsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Everything went great, the process was explained well. They make sure the procedure takes care of the issue and is completed.
C
2 days ago
Great service - friendly n caring
Very painless teeth Cleaning and a good job done. Hard to change dentist after many years with the same dentist who just retired. Believe this will be a good fit. Thank you!
M
5 days ago
Amazing service!
The people are all so friendly!! I’ve been going here since I was a baby and plan to keep on going! I grew up loving the dentist as a kid because of this place. I’ve never had a bad experience and always have been glad to go to the dentist because of all the wonderful people there!! I would 100% recommend this place to everyone.
K
1 week ago
Above and Beyond!
Today I took my granddaughter to Dr. Johnson’s office. She is having a considerable amount of dental work done. She is nervous and fearful about the procedures. They have been very calm, understanding and patient with her! While I was waiting, I went up to the desk to schedule an appointment to have a problem that has been bothering me addressed. They fit me in while my granddaughter was being seen so I would not have to come in another day. They went out of their way to help me. They are professional and knowledgeable. I would most definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
N
1 week ago
Great dentistry
I was recommended by a friend to try Saving Smiles, and haven't regretted it for a second. They're extremely friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable and helpful for financial questions.
O
3 weeks ago
Warm and friendly staff
The staff makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in the door. They were genuinely nice and cared about you as an individual rather than “just another patient.”
K
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Great service and price. Going there now 12 years. Great people too.
D
4 weeks ago
You folks do good work and care about tour patiets
P
4 weeks ago
Carrie is fantastic!
I’m a newer customer to Saving Smiles. I have had the hygienist, Carrie, for the past three teeth cleanings. Carrie has always been very friendly and always smiling. She’s very professional and courteous. I enjoy talking to her, as we’ve grown up in the same area (from western ND) and know some of the same people.
E
1 month ago
Professional service.
When I had an unexpected occurrence, they were able to get me in and take care of my problem.