Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

savingsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
they're always nice to me making on getting all teeth cleaned & fix the ones that need to be fixed
R
2 days ago
Excellent As Always
Dr. Johnson and his staff have continued the proud tradition of service established by Dr. James Colbert
D
3 days ago
Explained everything that was happening
I felt very comfortable with the crown I had worked on today. Everyone was friendly and professional. I knew exactly what was happening and what to expect.
V
6 days ago
Very efficient. Kelly explained everything in detail to me. The appt took no time at all. I WAS IMPRESSED.
J
7 days ago
Good service
Got a thorough cleaning and polishing from a pleasant staff and doctor!
K
1 month ago
Great place!
J
1 month ago
1st time for 2 1/2 year old
The team was so great with my daughter. This was her 1st time at the dentist, being she is just over 2 years old. The hygienist took the time to show her all the instruments she was going to use, let her feel the spinning brush with her finger, and let her suck water out of a little cup so she would know exactly what to expect. She is excited about her new Nemo toothbrush too. :)
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. James Johnson and his dental team are simply the best. Painless, friendly, informative and professional. Totally recommend Saving Smiles
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I needed a lot of Dental work done. They were willing to work with me on payments. Can usually get me in within a reasonable time frame for any issue or adjustments that come up. I have recommended this office to 5 people so far. Everyone has the best personality.
K
3 months ago
Great place to be with for any dental work, very professional people. Love going there again, Little pain on my gum with today’s visit but excited! Great experience!