Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

savingsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Greatest dentist and awesome staff
I had always been leery of the dentist office. When i me James and all his great office staff... I have never been to a different dentist since. Always a pleasure chatting and catching up. They are friendly amd care about your well being. I always rexommemd them to others. 2 thumbs up! They are awesome family.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Margarita, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! We appreciate your kind words as well as the recommendations to your friends and family. Thanks again for the 5 stars!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Customer Service!
I love coming here! The service is so good you’d think they were selling something! Everyone there is wonderful!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Jessie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. We appreciate you feedback. We are happy to hear that you love coming to our office and that you feel we have the best customer service. Thank you for the 5 stars!
K
2 weeks ago
Caring, knowledgeable, and friendly.
I was recently looking for a dentist in Fargo and Saving Smiles was recommended by a coworker. I gave them a try and I am thankful I did! Saving Smiles staff are kind, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They make sure I know what is happening and always make sure I feel comfortable. I am thankful that I go to such a great dentist!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Karissa, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are happy your coworker recommended us and that you gave us a try. We agree with you, Dr. Johnson is a great dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
This morning I had a wonderful experience at Saving Smiles Dentistry. Thank you Carrie for a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. They feel fabulous!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that Carrie did a great job and left your teeth feeling fabulous. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 stars!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I love going to saving smiles. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Johnson has a great bedside manner and is very personable. Have been going here for years and would recommend to anyone!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience and that the entire staff was friendly and welcoming. We truly appreciate your recommendation.
B
4 weeks ago
They saved my smile!
I had my front tooth crack and break which effected my smile. I Was in and out within 45 minutes.i love this place! The whole staff are so nice. They all speak and wanna know about you. Keep up the great work!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear B W, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. We are happy we were able to help you when you needed us most. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding our team as well as the 5 star rating!
S
4 weeks ago
Very caring
So I've recently become a new patient here and I LOVE my experience so far. I went in for my first cleaning and I could tell that everyone was very thorough and so nice. My teeth feel great, but more importantly, I feel cared for by Dr Johnson and the staff. There are a lot of great dentists in the area, but Saving Smiles provides top notch services with genuine care.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am happy to hear that you are loving your experience with us so far and we are happy to have you as a new patient. We really appreciate your feedback and the 5 stars!
R
1 month ago
Family friendly
My family and I have had good service with Saving Smiles Dentistry. The staff are kind and courteous and always have good suggestions to assist us with our oral care.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent visit at Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am thrilled to hear that the staff are kind, courteous and provide options for your oral care. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5 stars!
K
1 month ago
Great people. Great place.
Dr. Johnson and all the wonderful folks at Saving Smiles are great. They are kind, friendly, and very good at their jobs. I highly recommend to anyone
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear K.C. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. We value you as our patient as well as your feedback. Thank you for the 5 stars and the recommendation.
J
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
I was having tooth problems. Subsided but thought I should get it check anyway. Dr. Johnson could of told me I needed a new crown but was honest and said nothing is wrong now but come back if pain starts again. And, I was picked as patient of the day and received a $50 gift certificate!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Jane, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your visit. Have a wonderful day!