Saving Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

3210 18th St. S

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

savingsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I recently had a cavity filled at Saving Smiles Dentistry. Dental hygienist was super friendly and very professional. The dentist did a great job and was very quick and efficient. The whole staff is always friendly. I would recommend Saving Smiles to anyone looking for a dentist. The
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Blair, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for mentioning that Kelly was friendly and professional and that Dr. Kenny did a great job and he was quick and efficient. We appreciate your recommendation.
S
3 weeks ago
Been many years visiting Seving Smiles Dentistry. High guilty service , professional and very friendly. Thank you for saving my smile!))))
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Sasha, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! We appreciate your loyalty to our office and thank you for the shout out to our team! We couldn't agree more; our entire team is professional and friendly!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Office
Dr. Johnson has retained a friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Everyone is so upbeat and working in harmony. This was a first experience with this office for initial checkups and cleanings! Great job by everyone! My husband and I "chose wisely" when we selected this particular dentist in Fargo, after reading numerous reviews. We highly recommend Savings Smiles for a comfortable dental experience and job well done! Thanks go to the receptionists, hygenists, and Dr. Johnson! On a cloudy day, you all brightened it for us.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Bill and Delores, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. Thank you for mentioning Dr. Johnson and his friendly, professional and knowledgeable team. I am happy to hear that you feel that everyone is upbeat and works together in harmony. We truly appreciate your recommendation and we are so happy to hear that we brightened your day and your SMILE!
D
4 weeks ago
My gal was great
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Dewey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that Brittany was great, we agree!
S
1 month ago
Great dental office
Everybody at saving smiles is great. They took the time to answer every one of my questions. They always make sure that any procedures are as pain-free as possible.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that the staff took the time to explain all of your questions. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5 stars!
D
1 month ago
Kim is a very good dental hygienist . Friendly and professional. Dr Johnson is an excellent dentist.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Darlene, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! We appreciate your kind words about Kim and Dr. Johnson. Thank you for the 5 stars!
L
1 month ago
Consistently high quality care
Although it was difficult for me to change dentists (mine retired!), I have been impressed with the service at Saving Smiles. All staff members have been professional, efficient and cordial. After an ancient filling cracked, I was able to be seen timely for a temporary fix. I recommend Saving Smiles to anyone needing dental care!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Lavonne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am happy to hear that you are impressed with the service at our office and that you feel the staff are professional and efficient. We truly appreciate the recommendation!
L
1 month ago
Quality service and care with a family like atmosphere !
Saving Smiles is a great place as the staff is super friendly. It is like family !! Dr Johnson and his staff have the latest equipment to take care of your dental needs!
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Leslie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am thrilled to hear that you feel our staff is super friendly and like family.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly!
The team at Saving Smiles Dentistry made me feel very comfortable during my cleaning and fillings. I am very happy with the service here.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry! I am happy to hear that you felt comfortable during your appointment. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5 stars!
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We relocated so I went to Saving Smiles for the first time after going to the same dentist for over 20 yrs. I had x-rays and a cleaning. I was happy with my experience, I felt they were thorough and answered my questions. The dental hygienist did a great job and my mouth didn’t hurt when I was done. She was very pleasant and I will be going back every 6 months.
Response from Saving Smiles Dentistry
Dear Deb, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Saving Smiles Dentistry. I am thrilled to hear that you were happy with your experience and that you felt our team was thorough and answered all your questions. We appreciate the feedback and the five stars.