Sawchuk and D'Occhio Dental

Dentist

25 Durham Rd.

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docchioandsawchukdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Respectful thoughtful and competent
I’ve been to several different Dentist offices in the area and my family and I couldn’t be happier with these guys ! The dental hygienist is wonderful and the dentists are thorough and complete.
D
3 months ago
Always friendly & very professional; excellent work
Have been using this office for over 10 years. Front desk is helpful and friendly with insurance questions. Hygienists and assistants are friendly, competent and efficient. Dr D'Occhio is extremely competent, observes high standards, friendly (asked me what music I wanted to listen to as I was going to be in the chair for an hour) and is concerned about my level of pain (injects Novocaine so it hardly hurts!) My children also go here and have had no issues at all. Would highly recommend this practice. Years ago when a daughter chipped a front tooth right before high school graduation, Dr. Sawchuck came in on a Saturday to fix it. So grateful!
L
4 months ago
Best office ever!
R
4 months ago
Great service; Social experiene
Been going to Brian Sawchuk for many years; going to the dentist is like visiting an old friend. Today's visit was to replace an old cavity. Not only was that done, but the front tooth was pretty much rebuilt resulting in a definite cosmetic improve (like I needed one at my age!). Waited only five minutes. Jessica, who has been there almost 23 years, did the prep. All in all, as much of a social as a tooth repair experience.
E
5 months ago
Satisfaction guaranteed!
My husband and I always thought Dr. Stark was a great dentist. So when he informed us he was retiring, we were concerned. But I have to say he picked a wonderful replacement in Dr. D'Occhio. And, to echo the remarks of other reviewers, he is professional, informative, a great listener, and so very pleasant. Kudos to Michelle also for a job well done.
D
6 months ago
Looking Forward to Going to the Dentist???
I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Sawchuk and his team are so helpful, friendly and do such an INCREDIBLE job I actually look forward to my visits. I always walk away with the confidence of knowing THE best job was done. Highly recommend Sawchuk and D'DOcchio Dental!!
M
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
As someone with dental issues consistent with my advancing years, I have found the ministrations of Dr. D'Occhio most helpful in identifying concerns and plotting appropriate and reasonable treatments. He and the staff are friendly and welcoming and all genuinely work to make the experience as pleasant as possible. They also make an effort to know their patients personally and follow up with questions even when they only see you every six months.
L
7 months ago
One of the Best Dental Offices
Been with them for many years. I've never been treated by Dr. Sawchuck, but have only the best regard for the professionalism of everyone in the office. Dr. Stark was great and hope he's enjoying his retirement. Dr. D'Occhio is the most pleasant dentist I've ever met. He is very easy to talk to and exhibits a deep concern for his patients. His knowledge of his profession is excellent and I would highly recommend him and his associates to anyone.
D
7 months ago
Great teeth cleaning and wrap up!
I have had the best dental hygienist (Michelle) for the past 16 years at this office! She is great at her job, thorough, efficient, caring and just an overall nice person! The best!!
L
7 months ago
Patient
By far the most caring and professional office I have ever ever encountered! Every staff member is 5 star and I don't know what I would do without them!!!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone even if you have to travel a distance to get here!