Sawchuk and D'Occhio Dental

Dentist

25 Durham Rd.

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docchioandsawchukdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
As someone with dental issues consistent with my advancing years, I have found the ministrations of Dr. D'Occhio most helpful in identifying concerns and plotting appropriate and reasonable treatments. He and the staff are friendly and welcoming and all genuinely work to make the experience as pleasant as possible. They also make an effort to know their patients personally and follow up with questions even when they only see you every six months.
L
3 weeks ago
One of the Best Dental Offices
Been with them for many years. I've never been treated by Dr. Sawchuck, but have only the best regard for the professionalism of everyone in the office. Dr. Stark was great and hope he's enjoying his retirement. Dr. D'Occhio is the most pleasant dentist I've ever met. He is very easy to talk to and exhibits a deep concern for his patients. His knowledge of his profession is excellent and I would highly recommend him and his associates to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Great teeth cleaning and wrap up!
I have had the best dental hygienist (Michelle) for the past 16 years at this office! She is great at her job, thorough, efficient, caring and just an overall nice person! The best!!
L
1 month ago
Patient
By far the most caring and professional office I have ever ever encountered! Every staff member is 5 star and I don't know what I would do without them!!!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone even if you have to travel a distance to get here!
A
2 months ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, caring practice. Dr D'Occhio and Dental Technician Michelle (last name ?) are both a pleasure to work with. I can recommend the entire practice wholehesrtedly.
B
3 months ago
Christine was great and is always great. Very nice to deal with. No problems at all.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend for quality and service!
Moved to CT, needed a dentist for me and my husband and struck gold! Awesome staff and experience. There is no wait as they actually adhere to the scheduled appointment time. Karen greets you with a cheery hello and makes you feel like you are being welcomed into her home. Michelle is thorough with the cleanings and explains best practices for teeth and gum health. She doesn't preach but she does teach. Dr D'Occhio is sweet, attentive and caring. I recently needed a crown and he took his time to make it feel right. He was very patient as slight adjustments were needed until I was satisfied with the fit and never once did he make me feel rushed or a bother. I highly recommend Dr. D'Occhio. If you need a dentist, this is the place to be!
D
3 months ago
friendly, high quality care
very caring, highly informative
C
3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional from beginning to end. Very in tune to my comfort
W
4 months ago
The whole staff is amazing! Michelle cleans my teeth and she is always thorough and thoughtful. Dr. Sawchuk is wonderful. He does a beautiful job with my teeth while making the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend this dental practice.